"I Allowed My Wife To Prostitute Herself So We Can Pay Our Bills, Now I Regret

Date: 12-03-2013 4:30 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Idbabe
- at 12-03-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago)

My wife agreed to advertise herself for paid sex to help pay the bills. The idea of her having sex with someone else fascinated me but how I wish I could turn back the clock.

I’m 31 and my wife’s 29. We have two young children. My salary at work has been reduced and it is a real worry with all the bills mounting up. My wife works part-time but wanted to help.

We thought her selling sex would be an easy way to make quick money. The idea fascinated me. I really enjoyed the thought of her having sex with someone else and getting well paid in return.

Our first customer was a middle-aged man. I let him go up to the spare room with my wife and they spent an hour there together. The moment I let this man go upstairs the thought of my wife having sex with someone else killed me from the inside. I felt sick to my stomach.

I spent that hour sitting outside the room listening to them. After this first session I dropped the idea of any future customers. We set the money on fire as I didn’t want to spend it on us or my family.

My wife was in tears as soon as the customer left. She didn’t want to do it and she later told me that she didn’t enjoy the sex. To her it was simply a business arrangement.

We don’t know where to go from here. We are still desperate for money and can’t think of any other way to get more income.

Was it hard for me to bear because it was my first time? Will I get used to it as we attract more customers?

Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ela214 at 12-03-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago)
hissssssssss---AKUKO UWA-why don´t u both leave ur comfort zone and look 4 beta jobs.........no be u sef i pity na ur wife becus when tins becum beta......
these tins will cum to hunt her and u(mr husband) will use it against her....i pity her---why u no go find find beta job n stop using ur wife.
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Sure you will Definitely get used to it with time.. Ndouck! Unam Ebot! Onye-iberibe... Useless Man

Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 12-03-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 12-03-2013 04:38 PM
Sure you will Definitely get used to it with time.. Ndouck! Unam Ebot! Onye-iberibe... Useless Man

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I not fit laf oooooo, so Unam Ikot nkpo
Posted: at 12-03-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 12-03-2013 04:59 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin I not fit laf oooooo, so Unam Ikot nkpo

e-yoh oooo.. Unam Ebot na em d guy be  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin and if i see am, i go chop am  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:12 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 12-03-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
why were you sitting outside and listening to them  instead of going and watch soccer on tv  Angry
Posted: at 12-03-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:04 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nzewyte at 12-03-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago)
So....... Wht do u want me 2 do 2 u nw? Applaud u or wht?

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:30 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:31 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Herdeola1 at 12-03-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago)
Y not go out there and seek better jobs instead of waiting 4 manna from heaven
Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 12-03-2013 06:53 PM (11 years ago)
manner from heaven u sey Herdeola or manner from her honeypot

Posted: at 12-03-2013 06:53 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tzhino at 12-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago)
You are a fool. You just displayed your foolishness. Why didn't you go into prostitution yourself?
Posted: at 12-03-2013 07:00 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OKOHUGENLO at 13-03-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago)
A real man can not even bear the site of another man touching his girl friend talk less of his wife. What happened to love? What happened to morality? What happened to the dare consequences of adultery? What happened to the will of God in this regard? THIS MAN WANTS TO DIE VERY QUICKLY 
Posted: at 13-03-2013 10:48 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ojamodochai at 13-03-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
giv me ur address, it will be fine
Posted: at 13-03-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

5. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

9. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

10. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

11. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

12. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

13. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

14. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success