BREAKING NEWS: Human parts seller caught red handed in Osun state (PHOTO) (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2013 11:42 pm (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
1 [2] 3 4 5
- cellemma at 14-03-2013 02:49 AM (11 years ago)
YORUBAS AT IT  AGAIN.GOD WHY DID YOU CREAT THIS PEOPLE IN THIS WILD WORLD.THE MOST WICKED,USELESS,HOPELESS AND DIABOLIC PEOPLE ON EARTH
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:49 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 14-03-2013 02:51 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT A WICKED, YORUBAS ARE REALLY SERIOUS
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:51 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 14-03-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 14-03-2013 02:36 AM
Yoruba people again, ha na wa ooooooooooooo

That must be your father committing this horrible crime….Racist…You have more criminals in your backyard.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 14-03-2013 03:19 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on 14-03-2013 02:49 AM
YORUBAS AT IT  AGAIN.GOD WHY DID YOU CREAT THIS PEOPLE IN THIS WILD WORLD.THE MOST WICKED,USELESS,HOPELESS AND DIABOLIC PEOPLE ON EARTH

The criminal must a relative of yours…Bigot…
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithshesky at 14-03-2013 03:32 AM (11 years ago)
I WONDER WHY PEOPLE ARE MISSING EVERYDAY
Posted: at 14-03-2013 03:32 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- longman09 at 14-03-2013 10:03 AM (11 years ago)
Lack of good security no cam on the street nothing nothing...........f**k fgt.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 10:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- nnamdiyobo at 14-03-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
GOD WILL PUNISH THIS MAN FOREVER
Posted: at 14-03-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mikedonng at 14-03-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago)
And this bloody IDIOT has customers all ova this nation coz if he has no buyer he won't be salling God ve mercy on us
Posted: at 14-03-2013 10:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- abledcharles at 14-03-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
JESUS................ how is he going to explain that
Posted: at 14-03-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 14-03-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago)
As far as I am concerned this is nothing new to Nigeria so why all the noise??  It has been happening and will continue to do so unless the government and the Nigeria police act accordingly when people, especially children, are reported missing.  There is so much corruption in all areas of life in Nigeria it is difficult to know where to start.  As always it's either through a tip-off or the authorities stumble over an incident where such is happening. Nigeria n girls (especially those of Edo state origin) are still prostituting themselves around the world. What help has been set up in Nigeria to rehabilitate them - that ensures they stop it. Nothing. So that when they are caught and deported to Nigeria they make their way back to Europe to continue the trade.   Nigeria has lots of work to do.    Maybe it's time we moved our financial focus away from ensuring Nigerians have electricity, water and shelter, because truthfully after more 50 years of independence it's not working. Instead they should start to provide for it's citizens in other areas!    For example -  the open door policy the Nigeria government has given to the Chinese to bring in their fake wears (yes those Diesel jeans and Hermes of Paris clothes are fake)and sell should have been given to local Nigeria designers so that they can contribute to the Nigeria economy!

And so now Nigerians are doing anything to make money.

A real pity in such a great nation.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 10:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 14-03-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
You see Yoruba people life, the keep on accusing the Ibos of loving money but the are all into
ritual, even here in abroad they can't do anything without Juju power , highest rate of ritualism
has be recorded in Yoruba people's land .
Posted: at 14-03-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 14-03-2013 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
Is not a new thing in yoruba land, i am not surprise
Posted: at 14-03-2013 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 14-03-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago)
horrible, i feel like puking
Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-03-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on 14-03-2013 02:36 AM
Yoruba people again, ha na wa ooooooooooooo
  chei ----
Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-03-2013 12:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 14-03-2013 11:46 AM
Is not a new thing in yoruba land, i am not surprise
  that idiot has blood of ibo. In him, that's never the habit of any tribe except the ibos. Take it or leave it
Posted: at 14-03-2013 12:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-03-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 14-03-2013 03:15 AM
That must be your father committing this horrible crime….Racist…You have more criminals in your backyard.
Grin Grin Grin    Grin Grin  Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:04 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- obamagermo at 14-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
useless and stupid poster why u no call name this time? if sey na igbo person now u for open ur yeye mouth well.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- obamagermo at 14-03-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
that must be ur father.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 14-03-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago)
May the people of Osun mete out same treatments to him.
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:00 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omilim at 14-03-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Eish
Posted: at 14-03-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5