[Photos] EFCC Arrests Five Internet Fraudsters With Range Rovers In Enugu (Page 3)

Date: 14-03-2013 5:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- kelechiawurum at 15-03-2013 03:44 AM (11 years ago)
NA ONLY THIS GUYS UNA SEE ABI BETTER LEAVE THEM ALONE
Posted: at 15-03-2013 03:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- weststanly at 15-03-2013 05:44 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID EFCC THATS Y I HEAT NIGERIA TOO ENJOY UR MONEY NA PROBLEM
Posted: at 15-03-2013 05:44 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onyeozo at 15-03-2013 06:48 AM (11 years ago)
akiko
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 15-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID AND USELESS PEOPLE ..... GO TO ASOROCK AND ARRESTS THEM ,,,NOT INNOCENT HUSTLLING BOYS,,,,,, EFCC KO.....
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RATTYSEXY at 15-03-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago)
I HATE DIS EFCC, WHY NOT LEAVE THE HUSSLING POOR BOYS AND FACE THE POLITICIANS THAT STEAL THE MASSES MONEY,
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:53 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- onedoor1010 at 15-03-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago)
I WONDER.,,,,,,,,,OOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 15-03-2013 06:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbenson at 15-03-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago)
Make una leave the innocent boys alone
Posted: at 15-03-2013 07:19 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- paulohking at 15-03-2013 07:40 AM (11 years ago)
Nna ehn
Posted: at 15-03-2013 07:40 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 15-03-2013 07:55 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2013 07:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mejex at 15-03-2013 08:20 AM (11 years ago)
efcc failed after the tenure of nuhu ribadu,make una go arrest the main criminal that are stealing naija money not this guys that are making their money from imperialistic white men
Posted: at 15-03-2013 08:20 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 15-03-2013 08:27 AM (11 years ago)
STUPID EFCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC
Posted: at 15-03-2013 08:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 15-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 15-03-2013 08:28 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agama_50 at 15-03-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago)
But why are yahoo boys keep exposing them self from EFCC everyday ? why can't they invest with the money instead of buying biggest cars. up coming yahoo boyz make una shine yours eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2013 08:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- hello2003 at 15-03-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago)
Who is fooling who? everyday EFCC and internet fraudstars, what about the offices fraudstars we have in that country? the ABUJA court threw the case of IBB on golf oil money that he is innocent, OBJ $130m on power sector that is clear to everybody EFCC are not saying anything the governors that are looting money here and there are still free day by day senators that are not doing anything from the senatorial zones they came from nobody is touching them, if u are one of the EFCC and u come across this message and u unless u people start the job from the top if not, may devil continue to punish ur generation and the once to come, how many times have u people gone to the high sea to fight for our oil that the white are coming to carry daily? slaves of the white men that is what u guys are when they talk u go into action on ur people but they can't do the same to their people, ALL THE LAW MAKERS IN NIGERIA SHAM SHAM SHAM on u people.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 08:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 15-03-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
job don nock..
Posted: at 15-03-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sheree at 15-03-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
I do not support what they do. Let EFCC Parade those thieves in the senate and legislature, the Governors, ministers etc.Then will I commend their efforts.
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lugilove at 15-03-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago)
una 4get say dos politicians get immunity
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:01 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 15-03-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hello2003 on 15-03-2013 08:38 AM
Who is fooling who? everyday EFCC and internet fraudstars, what about the offices fraudstars we have in that country? the ABUJA court threw the case of IBB on golf oil money that he is innocent, OBJ $130m on power sector that is clear to everybody EFCC are not saying anything the governors that are looting money here and there are still free day by day senators that are not doing anything from the senatorial zones they came from nobody is touching them, if u are one of the EFCC and u come across this message and u unless u people start the job from the top if not, may devil continue to punish ur generation and the once to come, how many times have u people gone to the high sea to fight for our oil that the white are coming to carry daily? slaves of the white men that is what u guys are when they talk u go into action on ur people but they can't do the same to their people, ALL THE LAW MAKERS IN NIGERIA SHAM SHAM SHAM on u people.

Dont mind the yeye people. They are only fooling themselves
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:02 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 15-03-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Hustles must 2 survive  Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 15-03-2013 09:20 AM (11 years ago)
Hustler must 2 survive Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 15-03-2013 09:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6