Not encouraging @ all. Reply
Chai! Reply
Even that married 2Face idiba lady, can you imagine? She forwarded one of dirty panties to that Governor to get the 4x4 Reply
She forwarded one of her dirty panties to that Governor to get the 4x4 Reply
I guess they trying to advertise pink and black panties for say or something else is cooking with all panties half down....Naija for life Reply
y all this? Reply
These days, Nollywood and Gallywood celebrate sex, sex, sex - graphic sex all the way... nudity, nudity, nudity all the way. These days it is difficult to distinguish between morally loaded films and blue films? It is really disgusting. Africans traditionally do not celebrate nudity. We have lost all that in the name of "being like others", notably the whites. God save us! Reply
I think this is why they die one after the other... Mpu-nity! Aru!! Reply
THIS IS NO MORE HOME VIDEO ReplyWHAT THEY ARE ACTING NOW CANT BE WATCHED WITH KIDS AT HOME ANYMORE AND ITS SO SAD
those are ministers girls...where our oil money is spend....i like it too Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Gosh! WTH is this? ReplyIf you face me, I go face you and if you do me, I go do you back! Nobody go vex!
Quote from: giftmurphy on 15-03-2013 10:25 PM y all this? ask them na..
ok Reply
WHAT EDUCATION OR MESSAGE DOES THIS MOVIE WANT TO PASS TO THE SOCIETY Reply
Please I'm begging all and sundry, let's refrain from the acts that will infect the next generation, if they corrupt beyond recognition, God will ask u all..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() There is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Just like the Bible said, the love of mony is the root of all evil, but be not be decieved by the sweetness of ur action, bcos u will pay someday Reply
Ok ReplyWhat is not worth living for is not worth dying for
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up