"My Oga On Top"'s Wife Storms Into Channels TV HQ, Protests Against Exploitation (Page 4)

Date: 16-03-2013 4:00 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- Adeboga at 17-03-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
and so, he wasn't capable, abi he tinks to come on air na beans n plantain, o npe...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 17-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Woman protesting will only keep the incidence fresh in people's memory. If you want the ridicule to end shut up and lie low. Soon everyone will forget including my oga at the top. Grin
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-03-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago)
the man na ibo man
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:53 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ndarelly at 17-03-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago)
oga at the top,is now 9ja super
 star,woman don't complain
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 17-03-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
And barging into the TV studio makes everything better?

You have just given people something new to laugh at about you!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odegbalegu at 17-03-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago)
I pity his level of education and global awareness
Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proFknuckles at 17-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago)

Be the first to cast a stone....if only you have never sinned before....The whole view was mis-judged.From the interview i have watched,this man has a sound mind and can express himself to some extent.I agree he is ignorant on what he is responsible for, or what he should know.But nevertheless,this whole issue is too small to make such a loud noise about.A lot of people  in developed countries dont even know the WWW in the dot com ,talkless of knowing what a website address is.
       How about someone given you an interview in the area you claim to know,Or have you ever passed all your job interviews? Nigerians are the only people in the world who have lost touch with their backgrounds and culture.Nothing is so special about missing out the  DOT COM,u can add it yourself.
      We so much believe you must speak the Queens English fluently and never make errors whereas in some part of United Kingdom, they dont make English their priority language like the WALES,and some EU living and working in UK or the U.S dont even speak English,yet all is fine.In life,we make flaws and learn.He must have learned, but in a difficult way as there is shame in failing.
      What if pidgin English is made the official language in Nigeria so that Our first lady can express herself better as we now have the jamaican patois bible.
            FREE FLOW OF ENGLISH EXPRESSION OR THE WWW.NSCDC____......fCUK IT.

Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 17-03-2013 04:08 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 17-03-2013 04:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 17-03-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 17-03-2013 04:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nitter at 17-03-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 17-03-2013 06:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tyahaya at 17-03-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
this is a false news Smiley
Posted: at 17-03-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 17-03-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proFknuckles on 17-03-2013 03:45 PM

Be the first to cast a stone....if only you have never sinned before....The whole view was mis-judged.From the interview i have watched,this man has a sound mind and can express himself to some extent.I agree he is ignorant on what he is responsible for, or what he should know.But nevertheless,this whole issue is too small to make such a loud noise about.A lot of people  in developed countries dont even know the WWW in the dot com ,talkless of knowing what a website address is.
       How about someone given you an interview in the area you claim to know,Or have you ever passed all your job interviews? Nigerians are the only people in the world who have lost touch with their backgrounds and culture.Nothing is so special about missing out the  DOT COM,u can add it yourself.
      We so much believe you must speak the Queens English fluently and never make errors whereas in some part of United Kingdom, they dont make English their priority language like the WALES,and some EU living and working in UK or the U.S dont even speak English,yet all is fine.In life,we make flaws and learn.He must have learned, but in a difficult way as there is shame in failing.
      What if pidgin English is made the official language in Nigeria so that Our first lady can express herself better as we now have the jamaican patois bible.
            FREE FLOW OF ENGLISH EXPRESSION OR THE WWW.NSCDC____......fCUK IT.

There's absolutely no sense in your defense for that man. Since you know people in the developed world that much, how many of those working in sensitive organizations like your "Oga at the top" friend will make the same gaffe? Simply put, how many wouldn't know that giving a web address without a domain name (com, net,org etc) makes you look daft? Furthermore, you alluded to the fact that English Language isn't his first language, agreed! However, no one was asking him to speak like a typical Brit. All that was required of him was to provide his organization's web address which he made a mess of. So, the next time you want to jump in someone's defense regarding a glaringly horrendous mistake, do come up with plausible explications that will make up for it okay!
Posted: at 17-03-2013 07:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 17-03-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 17-03-2013 07:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 17-03-2013 08:44 PM (11 years ago)
What a shame, common interview and he culdn't make any sensible statement, just imagine my Oga at the Top and www.NSCDC yes no dot com

Posted: at 17-03-2013 08:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 17-03-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
funny Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-03-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eoadex2003 at 17-03-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
Enough all these embarrassments he is human too.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 17-03-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 17-03-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 17-03-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-03-2013 10:57 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- nzewyte at 18-03-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-03-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 18-03-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago)
Com 2 think d senseless argument he put up inda video...... He could v calmly said, i dont knw d website...... Recall dat there were sum Ministerial nominees who couldn't recite d national anthem during dia screening exercise... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked .......... No wonder our leaders n those in d corridor of power perform woefully.......

Posted: at 18-03-2013 12:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6