JEEZ: Popular Abuja TV Presenter Haunted By Owners Of Indian Hair She Fixed (Page 4)

Date: 17-03-2013 12:36 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- steve232 at 17-03-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 17-03-2013 01:36 AM
This is hallucination. Indian hair doesn't mean it's natural Indian hair from a human. You guys don't get me wrong there is natural Indian hair from a human. ninety-nine or one hundred percent of the hair in the shop is not from human being. What we see that says 100% human hair is not from human. I have Indian hair am going to rock. By the way real human being hair is very very expensive and not in the market.
so true
Posted: at 17-03-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 17-03-2013 08:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 17-03-2013 01:51 AM
BUT WHICH ONE COME BE Benin god?, HOW BENIN god LOOK LIKE?
Grin Grin Grin Grin you dey mind  that fool
Posted: at 17-03-2013 08:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steve232 at 17-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 17-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 17-03-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Gbangaunnnnn
Posted: at 17-03-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nsi4u at 17-03-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 17-03-2013 07:14 PM
LET ME REPEAT UR COMENT BACK TO U.Abeg ask them again and again,nothing like that here india,I CAN SEE U ARE A CHRONIC ILLITERATE,UR PROFILE SHOWS THAT U BASE IN Rottadam, Netherlands,WHILE U ARE SAYING HERE IN INDIA,NOTHING LIKE THAT.THAT MEANS U STAY IN INDIA.U ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL,DECEIVER AND A DISAPPOINTED LIAR.INFACT,U ARE JUST A BITCH ASS.AM NOT EVEN SURE THAT U HAVE SEEN INDIA ALL UR LIFE.BRAGGART

SOTHING DE WORI U, ME DE LIVE 4 UTOMNAGHAR, I WAS LIVING AT VASANTVIHAR BE4 I PACK TO MALFIANAGHAR EWU WHICH DEY COME INDIA AN WHAT IS YR PROBLEM WITH MY PROFILE,  BITCH . I BELEAVE U SHOULD BE THE IDIOT I SAW THE OTHER DAT AT INA MARKET.U 419
Posted: at 17-03-2013 11:08 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- precha at 17-03-2013 11:40 PM (11 years ago)
I dey barber low cut.

Posted: at 17-03-2013 11:40 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- alex1970 at 18-03-2013 01:52 AM (11 years ago)
naija with fabricated lies ,thoes hairs  are on one they are artificial and not real so go tell that silly story for fools like urself.
Posted: at 18-03-2013 01:52 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 18-03-2013 03:57 AM (11 years ago)
what is this?
Posted: at 18-03-2013 03:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 18-03-2013 04:48 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: alex1970 on 18-03-2013 01:52 AM
naija with fabricated lies ,thoes hairs  are on one they are artificial and not real so go tell that silly story for fools like urself.
The fool here is Mr... It is real Human Hair Watch this 
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tUnFkeuAjY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tUnFkeuAjY</a>
Posted: at 18-03-2013 04:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 18-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 17-03-2013 11:08 PM
SOTHING DE WORI U, ME DE LIVE 4 UTOMNAGHAR, I WAS LIVING AT VASANTVIHAR BE4 I PACK TO MALFIANAGHAR EWU WHICH DEY COME INDIA AN WHAT IS YR PROBLEM WITH MY PROFILE,  BITCH . I BELEAVE U SHOULD BE THE IDIOT I SAW THE OTHER DAT AT INA MARKET.U 419
HEY DULLARD,I DID NOT SAY I'M STAYING IN INDIA,I MEAN U.AND MAY LOOKING AT UR WRITINGS AND THE JARGONS U ARE SPEAKING,THAT SHOWS THAT U ARE A STENCH ILLITERATE,U BETTER GO AND FINISH UP UR PRIMARY 6 IN VILLAGE,B4 COMING TO THIS SOCIAL SITE TO POST UR IRRITATING COMENTS.ANU OFIA, ATURU LAGOS,EWU HAUSA.U ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO EDUCATION
Posted: at 18-03-2013 06:51 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 18-03-2013 07:21 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-03-2013 07:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-03-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 18-03-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 18-03-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-03-2013 08:11 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nsi4u at 18-03-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on 18-03-2013 06:51 AM
HEY DULLARD,I DID NOT SAY I'M STAYING IN INDIA,I MEAN U.AND MAY LOOKING AT UR WRITINGS AND THE JARGONS U ARE SPEAKING,THAT SHOWS THAT U ARE A STENCH ILLITERATE,U BETTER GO AND FINISH UP UR PRIMARY 6 IN VILLAGE,B4 COMING TO THIS SOCIAL SITE TO POST UR IRRITATING COMENTS.ANU OFIA, ATURU LAGOS,EWU HAUSA.U ARE A BIG DISGRACE TO EDUCATION

I DO NOT HAVE NAME S TO CALL EWU LIKE U
THE TRUTH IS THAT SILENCE IS THE BEST ANSWER A FOOL LIKE U OYESHI, ONOFIA, EWU MAMAGI BU ILLITERATE;
IF I WROTE WITH WITH MY LEFT HAND AND MADE SOME MISTAKE IS THAT ENOUGH FOR U TO CALL ME NAME S, AM FAR BETTER THAN YR ENTILE PROFSSOR IN FAMILY
Posted: at 18-03-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 18-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bestbuky at 18-03-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 18-03-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 18-03-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago)
Rubbish talk. Demon can posses anything & dat hair is artificial 4 crying out loud.
Posted: at 18-03-2013 11:17 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyeozo at 18-03-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago)
Abia!
Posted: at 18-03-2013 11:44 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 18-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 18-03-2013 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jodufa at 18-03-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago)
It sounds like a joke, but in d actuall sense it disgusts to carry natural human hair from another head, after all she only dreamt.
Posted: at 18-03-2013 04:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5