JEEZ: Popular Abuja TV Presenter Haunted By Owners Of Indian Hair She Fixed (Page 3)

Date: 17-03-2013 12:36 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- EmekaBlue at 17-03-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
There is a little truth in every story.....Ladies better jump & pass insread of commenting sh*t den rocking una fake hair
Posted: at 17-03-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- YoungM at 17-03-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago)
Super Story na todayyyyyyyy...
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:11 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 17-03-2013 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Shydaimma on 17-03-2013 05:56 AM
Are you fighting me or what. We re entitle to our own opinion. Well u can make a comment on what I said but pls don't be frustrated and say what will get back at you. where from the holy ghost fire for this matter now?? As you read very well, there wasn't any part of my writing where I said wearing indian hair or whatever hair is good or bad. I was only commenting on the purpose and its impact. I don't wear those hairs and ve never worn any but that doesn't mean I will discriminate people who wear them and say holy ghost fire to them.  Exactly any wrong thing anyone carry will weigh them down just like sin as you said but I ask are you perfect and hollier than those with indian hair??? Ofcourse not. So why don't you tell them on its impact and why not to wear them or better still try to convince me that  wearing it for its purpose (i.e hair do) or wearing it because it gives you beauty(i.e earthly pleasure)  are still the same thing. If you re contradictin someone, do it well and not with hatred or holy ghost fire thing. God does not send His fire to those who has done nothing wrong even if holy ghost fire has been sent to them from someone many number of times.
Na wa for u oo. You my African ladies are unbelievable, when I say u people are beautiful without fake Hairdo, u R the first to insult me, you should be thanking me because Holy Ghost Fire chase away Demons and Evils Spirits, If there's any Evil plan against you or any Evil Spirit come enter your body by way of Indian hair or the food you ate it will found The Holy Ghost Fire that descended on you. I am not fighting you at all my African queen, I am saying if u know the phone is bad, u better not add bad hair on your head and magic book in your carry bag for instance because each of this thing will weight you down (don't add bad thing upon bad thing). Have a good day ( this no b for fight, it's true talk). May GOD BLESS YOU!      
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 17-03-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: tyrarock on 17-03-2013 09:07 AM
Those hairs are sacrifices to their gods, so how did the hairs leave the shrine of their gods and get to the shop for sales?
The same way it left their head for shrine
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:49 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 17-03-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago)
After paying such huge amount you want people to go and burn their expensive human hair abi? Lie lie. If the  Indian woman wey get the hair comot I go use koboko chase her back to her temple. If she want her hair back she is going to buy it back. Cool
Posted: at 17-03-2013 12:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Helen4andrea at 17-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
This is hallucination. Indian hair doesn't mean it's natural Indian hair from a human. You guys don't get me wrong there is natural Indian hair from a human. ninety-nine or one hundred percent of the hair in the shop is not from human being. What we see that says 100% human hair is not from human. I have Indian hair am going to rock. By the way real human being hair is very very expensive and not in the market.
YOU VERY VERY RIGHT,THE REAL HUMAN BEING HAIR IS VERY EXPENSIVE AND NOT IN THE MARKET,
MAKE SHE GO TELL THE STORY TO VILAGE PEOPLE...HA HA HA HA  POSTER UNA DEY UNA DON MAKE ME LAUGHOOOOOO!!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 17-03-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: BlueIxora on 17-03-2013 12:57 PM
After paying such huge amount you want people to go and burn their expensive human hair abi? Lie lie. If the  Indian woman wey get the hair comot I go use koboko chase her back to her temple. If she want her hair back she is going to buy it back. Cool
I never laughed like after reading dis. YOU TOO MUCH !
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:29 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 17-03-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Helen4andrea on 17-03-2013 01:09 PM
This is hallucination. Indian hair doesn't mean it's natural Indian hair from a human. You guys don't get me wrong there is natural Indian hair from a human. ninety-nine or one hundred percent of the hair in the shop is not from human being. What we see that says 100% human hair is not from human. I have Indian hair am going to rock. By the way real human being hair is very very expensive and not in the market.
YOU VERY VERY RIGHT,THE REAL HUMAN BEING HAIR IS VERY EXPENSIVE AND NOT IN THE MARKET,
MAKE SHE GO TELL THE STORY TO VILAGE PEOPLE...HA HA HA HA  POSTER UNA DEY UNA DON MAKE ME LAUGHOOOOOO!!!!
It is real Human Hair Watch this documentary
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tUnFkeuAjY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tUnFkeuAjY</a>
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:41 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 17-03-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
this very true.and to those who say they live in indian and are calling lies,are those in indian making money from the business.l have brother inlaw who live in indian he won,t let me rest on trying to introduce me to the business.l told him that  the hair won,t even enter my house not to talk of fixing it on.l am wonderfully and fearfully made by God.that is why many people will go for deliverance several times and yet their problem still remain the same,not knowing they have idols they are carrying around.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kbyxcogitate at 17-03-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Chericoco on 17-03-2013 01:36 AM

I guess u r lost in this article and by the way who told u there is no real human hair in the market? i will tell u that 100% of wat u see today called brazilian, indian peruvian or watever is a mixture of real n factory manufacture.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 02:37 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mike-Nd-Uc at 17-03-2013 03:29 PM (11 years ago)
We that live in India knows the companies that are into the production and how they produce their goods at Patel Nagar, this story is not true, everything is different in Nigeria.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 17-03-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago)
nawaho

Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Lekan22 at 17-03-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago)
WE pray they should hear.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 03:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 17-03-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago)
kkkk
Posted: at 17-03-2013 04:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- cornelus at 17-03-2013 04:31 PM (11 years ago)
MR POSTER PLEASE TRY TO SETTLE YOUR DIFFERENCES WITH THIS ( YOUR IMPORTER FRIEND OR BROTHER) MAN THAN TRYING (ALL IN VAIN) TO PUT HIM OUT OF BUZINESS OKAY .
Posted: at 17-03-2013 04:31 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nsi4u at 17-03-2013 04:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 17-03-2013 01:44 PM
this very true.and to those who say they live in indian and are calling lies,are those in indian making money from the business.l have brother inlaw who live in indian he won,t let me rest on trying to introduce me to the business.l told him that  the hair won,t even enter my house not to talk of fixing it on.l am wonderfully and fearfully made by God.that is why many people will go for deliverance several times and yet their problem still remain the same,not knowing they have idols they are carrying around.

YR BRO INLAW WHO LIVE IN INDIA KNOW SAY DE HAIR NO BE ORIGINAL HAIR FROM ANY OF THE TEMPLE IN INDIA
IS FORBIDEN TO TAKE ANY THING FROM ANY TEMPLE IN INDIA; THE HAIR YR BRO INLAW IS TRYING TO INTRODUCE U TO THE FACTORY IS IN PUNJABI OR AGRA OR PUNE . YEARS BACK THE INDIAN PEOPLE SALE THEIR REAL HAIR TO WHITE NOT BLACK BECOS 10G GOES 2000EURO HOW MANY BUY THAT?
Posted: at 17-03-2013 04:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 17-03-2013 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
Girls wht is wrong wit being original d way God made u pple? Artificial face, artificial boobs, artificial eye lash, artificial yansh, even hair too......... Habba! Hw pple no go chase una? Pls 4get if u get amigor, or if u wor-wor; just try n look original............ Most guys (like ME) would understand n love u 4 who u r!

Posted: at 17-03-2013 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 17-03-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 17-03-2013 04:48 PM
YR BRO INLAW WHO LIVE IN INDIA KNOW SAY DE HAIR NO BE ORIGINAL HAIR FROM ANY OF THE TEMPLE IN INDIA
IS FORBIDEN TO TAKE ANY THING FROM ANY TEMPLE IN INDIA; THE HAIR YR BRO INLAW IS TRYING TO INTRODUCE U TO THE FACTORY IS IN PUNJABI OR AGRA OR PUNE . YEARS BACK THE INDIAN PEOPLE SALE THEIR REAL HAIR TO WHITE NOT BLACK BECOS 10G GOES 2000EURO HOW MANY BUY THAT?
U ARE BIG LIAR,DO U KNOW HOW MANY GRAMS THAT MAKE A KILOGRAM.ONE THOUSAND GRAMS MAKE A KILOGRAM,SO HOW COMES A HAIR OF 10 GRAMS COST 2000 EUROS.U CAN DECEIVE UR FAMILY MEMBERS IN UR REMOTE VILLAGE AND STOP TALKING LIKE A CHALATAN.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 07:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 17-03-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 17-03-2013 11:02 AM
ABEG ASK THEM AGAIN AND AGAIN Grin
NOTHING LIKE THAT HERE INDIA . GOOD THERE ARE IDOL WORSHIPERS BUT HEART ARE FAR BETTER THAN FAKE NIG CALLING THEM SELF CHURCH PROSTITUDE
LET ME REPEAT UR COMENT BACK TO U.Abeg ask them again and again,nothing like that here india,I CAN SEE U ARE A CHRONIC ILLITERATE,UR PROFILE SHOWS THAT U BASE IN Rottadam, Netherlands,WHILE U ARE SAYING HERE IN INDIA,NOTHING LIKE THAT.THAT MEANS U STAY IN INDIA.U ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL,DECEIVER AND A DISAPPOINTED LIAR.INFACT,U ARE JUST A BITCH ASS.AM NOT EVEN SURE THAT U HAVE SEEN INDIA ALL UR LIFE.BRAGGART
Posted: at 17-03-2013 07:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 17-03-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nsi4u on 17-03-2013 04:48 PM
U ARE BIG LIAR,DO U KNOW HOW MANY GRAMS THAT MAKE A KILOGRAM.ONE THOUSAND GRAMS MAKE A KILOGRAM,SO HOW COMES A HAIR OF 10 GRAMS COST 2000 EUROS.U CAN DECEIVE UR FAMILY MEMBERS IN UR REMOTE VILLAGE AND STOP TALKING LIKE A CHALATAN.
Posted: at 17-03-2013 07:18 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor