VIDEO: Girl Disgraced By Irate Mob For Wearing Skimpy Dress In Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 18-03-2013 3:40 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- chys at 19-03-2013 03:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: love2012 on 19-03-2013 02:33 AM
this is rubish some people are illiterate if not what is big deal ,so if this kind of people are in oversea may be by now they ll be in jail by doing this rubish
GO WEAR YOUR OWN PASS THE STREET NA!!I GET VEDIO CAM FOR MY PHONE I WANT POST AM FOR NIJA PALS..
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 19-03-2013 03:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 19-03-2013 03:31 AM
GO WEAR YOUR OWN PASS THE STREET NA!!I GET VIDEO CAM FOR MY PHONE I WANT POST AM FOR NIJA PALS..
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 19-03-2013 03:35 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ugbang on 19-03-2013 02:44 AM
SHE NO GO TRY DIS KIND DRESSING 4 HER LIFE. SHEBI SHE WANT WAKER unclad??? THE BOYS ARE READY TO HELP HER.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:35 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 19-03-2013 03:37 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Unikpearl on 18-03-2013 05:42 PM
Its nobody business even if she walk unclad...d pple just show their ancient mentality.
GO PUT UR OWN MAKE DEM CARRY KOBOKO WEEP UR DRY YANCH... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...I NO SEN
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- NYPDmike at 19-03-2013 03:56 AM (11 years ago)
Old video from useless animal
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- toibeli at 19-03-2013 03:59 AM (11 years ago)
This shows how backwards we are in Naija. This behavior cannot be acceptable in any
industrialized nation of the world.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 03:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 19-03-2013 04:04 AM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seunsanni at 19-03-2013 04:08 AM (11 years ago)
What kind of human being molest women like that....lack of education is a disease
Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- longman09 at 19-03-2013 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
wetin Oga at the top talk nah.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 19-03-2013 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 19-03-2013 03:29 AM
BADDDD TIMING...SHE DESERVE IT...ANY MAN WHO SUPPORT WOMEN TO DRESS unclad ON THE STREET IS A HE- GOAT.., ITS NOT OUR CULTURE OUR GIRLS DONT HAVE MORALS ITS A BIG DISGRACE...YOU CANT EVEN GO TO CHURCH AND NOT GET segxwalLY HARASSED BY THEIR DRESSING...NO RESPECT ON U BITCHS, ALL YOU DESERVE TO BE molested AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR PUBLIC INDECENT DRESSING...I LOVE DECENTLY DRESSED WOMEN PERIOD ..I STAND BY IT ...I NO SEN ANYBODY... .

You are a criminal…. A molester …shame on you you’ll soon be caught….
What you are saying is to molest and torture all ladies dressed in what you believed is not right.
You  are not normal…

Posted: at 19-03-2013 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-03-2013 05:04 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 18-03-2013 03:52 PM
abokis na very useless people ooh,,wetin this girl do them now ..

Do you have to be tribalistic about this…?
How did you know that a particular tribe was responsible for  this act…?.
Please let’s condemn this act and not play racism
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-03-2013 05:11 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Idbabe on 18-03-2013 03:50 PM
She got wat she deserved.  See her craw craw legs sef
As a lady you condoned this violent act…. We have problems in this country.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:11 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 19-03-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
Authorities should arrest all the people responsible for this because that girl was innocent
Posted: at 19-03-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugbang at 19-03-2013 06:33 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chys on 19-03-2013 03:29 AM
BADDDD TIMING...SHE DESERVE IT...ANY MAN WHO SUPPORT WOMEN TO DRESS unclad ON THE STREET IS A HE- GOAT.., ITS NOT OUR CULTURE OUR GIRLS DONT HAVE MORALS ITS A BIG DISGRACE...YOU CANT EVEN GO TO CHURCH AND NOT GET segxwalLY HARASSED BY THEIR DRESSING...NO RESPECT ON U BITCHS, ALL YOU DESERVE TO BE molested AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR PUBLIC INDECENT DRESSING...I LOVE DECENTLY DRESSED WOMEN PERIOD ..I STAND BY IT ...I NO SEN ANYBODY... .

GOOD TALK MY BRODA, I SUPPORT YOU, THAT'S WHY RAPE IS EVERY WHERE BECAUSE OF INDECNT DRESSING OF SOME IDOIT ALL IN THE NAME OF FASTION.

Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:33 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 19-03-2013 06:42 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:42 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ugbang at 19-03-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 18-03-2013 03:40 PM
When I ask you whats wrong with this photo, you guys think I am joking, well see what happened to this lady when she dressed insensibly to a No-Go zone in Abuja. Lets just say she got it real bad!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q3FgsxcJjzo#

Who is to be blamed?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?? The area Girl OR area Boys!
Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 19-03-2013 06:46 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 19-03-2013 06:46 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osamabinladin at 19-03-2013 07:02 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad Sad WHY  Huh?
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:02 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Barthez1 at 19-03-2013 07:03 AM (11 years ago)
she is to be blamed what does she expect from local people for me i think she is a prostitute looking for customers
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 19-03-2013 07:10 AM (11 years ago)
What does it cost 2 dress decent if i may ask? Gud 4 her
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13