Fans Rain Insults On Mercy Johnson Over Nigeria Passport For Daughter (Page 8)

Date: 18-03-2013 5:07 pm (11 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- ohis07 at 19-03-2013 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: uniquep on 19-03-2013 11:02 PM
hmmmmm na wa ooooooooo,i agree with what they ve said,na true why she go give birth 4 america?is it not 2 become citizen?which she is automatically a citizen
If na dat one de pain u say she become citizen or her pikin become citizen u fit go kill urself or better still drink poison. what is the fuss about becoming a united state citizen? Being a citizen of America does does not put money in her purse. She cannot see herself relocating to the united state to live because she will end up suffering. She is better of in Nigeria,and she knows that.Don't you people have brain, this is somebody that makes good millions in Nigeria , i wonder why you idiots think  given birth in America  is a big deal to her, and why should this  become you people's problem. Foooooooooooooooools. low lifers
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Unikpearl at 20-03-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago)
Lol,i cant fit laugh
Posted: at 20-03-2013 12:17 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senzachic at 20-03-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago)
Gosh, as in seriously, y d hell are ppl making her comment a big deal? Spare her for God sake......Mtcheeww
Posted: at 20-03-2013 12:39 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 20-03-2013 01:14 AM (11 years ago)
Na her oga way do the thing @ the top say make she go born the baby for Yankee. She was respected simply for her celebrity statue otherwise Nigerian Embassy in DC or anywhere in the world is a disgrace/shame. Though I live in America, I come home once or twice a year because I have family there, I am not proud to be a Nigerian because of what is going on in Nigeria.....killings, boko haram, kidnappings, armed robbers, too many churches organized by 419 pastors, stupid 419 leaders, 24/7 darkness, buying of water, bad roads, bad hospitals, poor schools with high school fees, cost of daily living too high, lack of employment and too many homeless people every where in the country.  The Nigerian embassies DC, New York and Atlanta are disorganized. I had been to all of them, the people there are rude either on the phone or in person and disrespectful, they are proud thinking they have the best jobs in the world. It takes for ever for you to get your passport or visas and on many occasions they have misplaced or lost applicants documents including passports. What a big shame to Nigerian government for not selecting experienced and qualified personnel to represent the nation. Jonathan Badluck wake up and smell the coffee. Don't be a follower, be a leader. also, Obasanjo should not inter-vain or intrude in the running of the country because he had his time and his time was ugly and disgraceful.
Posted: at 20-03-2013 01:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinadog at 20-03-2013 01:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chinadog on 20-03-2013 01:14 AM
Na her oga way do the thing @ the top say make she go born the baby for Yankee. She was respected simply for her celebrity statue otherwise Nigerian Embassy in DC or anywhere in the world is a disgrace/shame. Though I live in America, I come home once or twice a year because I have family there, I am not proud to be a Nigerian because of what is going on in Nigeria.....killings, boko haram, kidnappings, armed robbers, too many churches organized by 419 pastors, stupid 419 leaders, 24/7 darkness, buying of water, bad roads, bad hospitals, poor schools with high school fees, cost of daily living too high, lack of employment and too many homeless people every where in the country.  The Nigerian embassies DC, New York and Atlanta are disorganized. I had been to all of them, the people there are rude either on the phone or in person and disrespectful, they are proud thinking they have the best jobs in the world. It takes for ever for you to get your passport or visas and on many occasions they have misplaced or lost applicants documents including passports. What a big shame to Nigerian government for not selecting experienced and qualified personnel to represent the nation. Jonathan Badluck wake up and smell the coffee. Don't be a follower, be a leader. also, Obasanjo should not inter-vain or intrude in the running of the country because he had his time and his time was ugly and disgraceful.

Posted: at 20-03-2013 01:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 20-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago)
Stop deceiving youself mercyyyyyyyyy.naija naija naija ke haha ,after you dont give birth for there you come they say naija passport u de for movie?
Posted: at 20-03-2013 02:42 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 20-03-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago)
Na her oga way do the thing @ the top say make she go born the baby for Yankee. She was respected simply for her celebrity statue otherwise Nigerian Embassy in DC or anywhere in the world is a disgrace/shame. Though I live in America, I come home once or twice a year because I have family there, I am not proud to be a Nigerian because of what is going on in Nigeria.....killings, boko haram, kidnappings, armed robbers, too many churches organized by 419 pastors, stupid 419 leaders, 24/7 darkness, buying of water, bad roads, bad hospitals, poor schools with high school fees, cost of daily living too high, lack of employment and too many homeless people every where in the country.  The Nigerian embassies DC, New York and Atlanta are disorganized,Even here in hong kong they are the same fools who never interven in any issue to help nigerian,INn my next life i ll like to be a biafran no nigerian.hohaaaa
Posted: at 20-03-2013 02:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- talkisfree at 20-03-2013 02:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ohis07 on 19-03-2013 11:45 PM
If na dat one de pain u say she become citizen or her pikin become citizen u fit go kill urself or better still drink poison. what is the fuss about becoming a united state citizen? Being a citizen of America does does not put money in her purse. She cannot see herself relocating to the united state to live because she will end up suffering. She is better of in Nigeria,and she knows that.Don't you people have brain, this is somebody that makes good millions in Nigeria , i wonder why you idiots think  given birth in America  is a big deal to her, and why should this  become you people's problem. Foooooooooooooooools. low lifers
you bi OTINKPU MERCY HOHAAA
Posted: at 20-03-2013 02:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sembalance at 20-03-2013 06:20 AM (11 years ago)
MERCY U SUCK BIG TIME, JUST SHUP AND GO BACK HOME.
Posted: at 20-03-2013 06:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 20-03-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
Am sure most of those castigating her for giving birth abroad would also wished they were giving birth to abroad...good medical service and American citizenship is a good gift to give one's child and I pray God us also the same opportunity... Amen..... If u like dont say amen an una Sabi
Its really a pity that some of you here are just follow up comment which do not even understand the meaning before commenting,  you don't even read and understand the meaning of the post, maybe i should let you know why the post, Mercy went to America to have her baby so that her baby will become American Citizen automatically, but instead of her to obtain American Passport for her baby she went to obtain Nigerian Passport for her baby that is the topic here do you get it ?
Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saturday63 at 20-03-2013 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
u can't blame her 4 that,when u look around naija today is very dificult 4 someone popularity like mercy j. to deliver her babe in naija. reason is da kidnaper,gunmen ,boko hara etc.she had to secure her family life.why dont'patience jonathan take her medica operation in naija.u mean there is no better hospital in naija that can do d operation besco she was secure her dere life. so 4 that reason u can't blame mercy j.
Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saturday63 at 20-03-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago)
u can't blame her 4 dat  reason, wen u lookaround naja today is very difficult 4 someone popularity like mercy j.to deliver her babe in naija d absence of  kidnapper, gunmen,boko hara etc.she had to secure her family life.why don't patience jonathan take her medical operation naija. u mean there is no better hospital in naija da can do the operation,besco she was like to secure her dere life. so 4 that reason u can't blame mercy j. jerlousy  naija.
Posted: at 20-03-2013 10:05 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 20-03-2013 11:46 AM (11 years ago)
WHAT  THE  DIFFRENCES  BETWEEN  ASHAWO  AND  ACTRESS,,  THE  TWO  IS  THE  SAME  IN  NIGERIA,,  THOESE  ACTRSS  IN  NIGERIA  OPEN  THERE  LEG  FOR  ANYTHING  DIR  E.T.C
Posted: at 20-03-2013 11:46 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ela214 at 20-03-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago)
sum people are just so unreasonable----person wey get money make the person travel go born---pure jealousy
Posted: at 20-03-2013 03:21 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 20-03-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago)
abi oh
Posted: at 20-03-2013 03:28 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- oluland at 20-03-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
u guyz shuld shut d f**k up jo. if u r nt comfortable with a personality, den stop watchn her movies. am sure tz all dz broke ass citizens that dnt av anything 2do dh post dz craps. when iyanyan bought and showcase his ride, who criticize him?
Posted: at 20-03-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 20-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
hahahahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahaha,i  dey laff  in latin

Posted: at 20-03-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- senzachic at 20-03-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: factfinding on 20-03-2013 09:18 AM
Am sure most of those castigating her for giving birth abroad would also wished they were giving birth to abroad...good medical service and American citizenship is a good gift to give one's child and I pray God us also the same opportunity... Amen..... If u like dont say amen an una Sabi
Its really a pity that some of you here are just follow up comment which do not even understand the meaning before commenting,  you don't even read and understand the meaning of the post, maybe i should let you know why the post, Mercy went to America to have her baby so that her baby will become American Citizen automatically, but instead of her to obtain American Passport for her baby she went to obtain Nigerian Passport for her baby that is the topic here do you get it ?

You are so right....a very easy statement for ppl to understand, but instead they are taking it into something else all in the name of i dont know, shld i say illitracy or jealousy. Y the hell will naija grow when they are ppl who would not and can't wish their fellow citizens well? I am so happy I never schooled or grew up in that Country to have all these naija mentality or backwardness. Mercy my sister in christ, continue growing. According to my brother in Christ Timaya, "he no send anybody, money dey enter him pocket and he doesn't give a shit".
Posted: at 20-03-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 20-03-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 20-03-2013 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rational at 21-03-2013 08:06 AM (11 years ago)
noted
Posted: at 21-03-2013 08:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9