Breaking- Bomb blast in Kano (Page 6)

Date: 18-03-2013 7:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: juan
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ajanni at 19-03-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 19-03-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Senegal at 19-03-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Ajanni and his blood thirsty, useless brothers, have continued to waste innocent lives in the name of a man made religion called, ''Islam''. How can a human being be so foolish as to kill his own brother to please a creator? Muslims should ask themselves, why their religion have continued to breed stupidity unchecked in all parts of this world. Something is very very wrong with this very religion. RIP to the dead. What a sad world we live in.
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-03-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago)
no wonder, na proper monkey you be na
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:23 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- dlimelite at 19-03-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago)
What a country, Rest in peace
Posted: at 19-03-2013 08:48 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- kelvinsicily at 19-03-2013 09:29 PM (11 years ago)
let the country divide,that is the only solution,i prefer south south and east parting there way...
Posted: at 19-03-2013 09:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- easybecky101 at 19-03-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago)
Na waaaa ho! Nigeria needs God's quick intervention!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:29 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 19-03-2013 10:40 PM (11 years ago)
thats it ooooo
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:40 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- uniquep at 19-03-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
GOD ve mercy,nigerians are all gone,how many of us remain with this boko haram pple,GOD safe us ooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-03-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossymgb at 19-03-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-03-2013 07:34 PM
Na wa oooo for this nano so

I SAID IT , BOKO HARAM
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jossymgb at 19-03-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Senegal on 19-03-2013 08:20 PM
Ajanni and his blood thirsty, useless brothers, have continued to waste innocent lives in the name of a man made religion called, ''Islam''. How can a human being be so foolish as to kill his own brother to please a creator? Muslims should ask themselves, why their religion have continued to breed stupidity unchecked in all parts of this world. Something is very very wrong with this very religion. RIP to the dead. What a sad world we live in.

THIS AJANNI AND HIS BUSH BROTHERS, NAA WAAAH OOOH ,  WORSTER THAN BUSH ANIMAL
Posted: at 19-03-2013 11:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-03-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:09 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- toks4luv at 20-03-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
what time will all this end........................................................................................ and i do not see any time that the government are doing to stop all this bad things that is happen in the country
Posted: at 20-03-2013 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Kechywillz at 20-03-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago)
make thunder fire and roast all boko haram member,let them be impotent not to gv birth to another generation,idiots

Posted: at 20-03-2013 11:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tularemman at 20-03-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago)
Are we saying there is no solution to this problem... why not leave the Nation in the hand of the millitary for just 2 yrs and see if the problem will persist... toothless dogs just barking... it is nothing more than a mere threat. Lets pity those morning there family members and even falling victims now, abba!!! after all, who knows who's next
Posted: at 20-03-2013 06:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo777 at 20-03-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2013 06:57 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comradeifeco at 20-03-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago)
Our leaders must pay for this innocent bloods their waste period
Posted: at 20-03-2013 08:17 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- henryemekaob at 20-03-2013 09:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 18-03-2013 11:02 PM
My brother,it is not the fault of the killers,it is the fault of your Christian brothers that keep staying in their land even when they have made it clear that Christians are not wanted there.The Bible admonishes us not to be unequally yoked with unbelievers, the Bible also admonishes us to remove the sand from our shoes and depart from wherever we are not welcomed,so my brother,those Christians still staying in the north are doing that for selfish reasons and not for spiritual reasons.Selfish reasons because may be they have one or two shops there,they have a business there.But our God is wise and that is why he told us to depart when we are not welcome.If you continue to stay you will lose your life and you will still lose the business,you will lose your children.....and you will account for those children when you face God.Abraham was already married when God told him to depart,for Abraham to be married also means he had a means of income,but God told him to depart and he departed and God blessed him abundantly.

ok if that should be the case, y are we abide by one nation, one interest?
Posted: at 20-03-2013 09:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossymgb at 20-03-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Kechywillz on 20-03-2013 11:55 AM
make thunder fire and roast all boko haram member,let them be impotent not to gv birth to another generation,idiots

:) :) :) :)  NA AJANI DEM
Posted: at 20-03-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-03-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 20-03-2013 11:18 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 21-03-2013 01:00 AM (11 years ago)
The Ishmaelites...always violent in nature...Sons and daughters of Jezebel..
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7