[Photos Inside] Top Boko Haram Operative Kabiru Sokoto Appears In Court (Page 4)

Date: 20-03-2013 11:11 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Ausnowx at 21-03-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago)
Imagine Terrorist appearing in court, for what?Huh?/..he dont deserve a bit breath..
Posted: at 21-03-2013 09:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestbuky at 21-03-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago)
make dem hold am well
Posted: at 21-03-2013 10:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 21-03-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Na this bush rat wey I dey see for this pic be the boko haram terrorist? I was hoping to see someone bigger.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orji1234 at 21-03-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago)
power has been taken away from them,na to destroy they know now.They are not smart,if we decide to bomb,other tribes will do better than Hausa.During Biafra war all tribe fought the IBOS,but if had united with 2 tribe they would not have won us.Every tribe in Nigeria is smarter than Hausa tribe, by the time we start our own bombing Hausa will be Gone forever.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 10:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lowel at 21-03-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago)
Why cant people think before posting a comment,were you there when Mohamed was sucking blood. always remember to asked for forgiveness in all you say.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:12 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- julee2 at 21-03-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago)
Blood sucking demon
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:31 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- shakah at 21-03-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ademotion on 21-03-2013 04:50 AM
I THINK AND I BELIEVE YOU MUST BE VERY STUOID BY THIS YOUR STATEMENT AND IT SHOWS THE LEVEL OF YOUR IGNORANCE.
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2013 11:22 PM
Look at the face of the Muslim bastard just like his blood sucking Mohamed 
The way you talk about prophet Mohammmed shows how big an ignorant you are,you cant be a christain,you must be an idol worshipper,I am possitive about it.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 11:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- vicklove at 21-03-2013 01:10 PM (11 years ago)
kashe shege dan boro uban ka
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Abusiddiq on 21-03-2013 09:48 AM
may Allah bring an end to dis blood killings.....amin
make thunder scatter you and dat ur stupid allah idiot.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hello2003 at 21-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago)
those that are behind his work will soon play the boll to set him free, IBB was at his house the court dismisses his case on golf oil money that was not accounted, OBASANJO loot so many sectors, the $130m from the power sector, those that imported weapons from IRAN what happen to them? PTF did BUHARI give any account? still he  threat to give war to this slow president government and he did, so for Kabiru Sokoto they will free him soon.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:42 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- 4REEAL at 21-03-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???Allah & God ,,na same oooo,,,,,,
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:44 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: shakah on 21-03-2013 11:45 AM
The way you talk about prophet Mohammmed shows how big an ignorant you are,you cant be a christain,you must be an idol worshipper,I am possitive about it.
Ewu,listen when people start to complain say one particular thing is bad,check dat tin very well you go see say truly that thing is bad.Go and check the history of ur criminal mohammed it is all about evil,your mohammed no get any good record,him get bad biography,people never talk any good about him,that is to say that mohammed is evil.

I dey sorry for una wey take mohammed as ur prophet,a doomed person.Tell me or give me one prove wey make mohammed a prophet? A prophet wey never perform any miracle through out his mensurable life on earth not even ordinary magic wey we dey do primary school does days,take this one chop this one,the more u look the less u see,ur mohammed no even do am,and you call him a prophet.Anyway prophet get kinds,mohammed is a prophet of doom.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:48 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fallah at 21-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: soul2020 on 20-03-2013 11:22 PM
Look at the face of the Muslim bastard just like his blood sucking Mohamed 
i wish u d best of ur wishes 2 muslim b4 march ending
Posted: at 21-03-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: 4REEAL on 21-03-2013 01:44 PM
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? ???Allah & God ,,na same oooo,,,,,,
4real,they are 2 different things. u know that ppl can take anything to be their god,some can mold something and called it their god,some their money na dia god,some their house,wife,or children,even their car can be their god,so long as they call upon it every time and do some sacrifices for it. So musilim their own god is allah and allah is the god of sun,dats why when they pray and nack dia brain on the floor,they must face the sun that is to say the worship allah the god of sun.

God says that thou shall not kill but in musilim world,allah said killed those who do not believe in me

God says vengeance is mine but for muslims they fight for the allah,kill for dia allah,judge for the allah,cook for dia allah etc.

God says preach the gospel but in muslim world allah force people to believe in me.

God says One man,one wife but in muslims world allah said one man for wives with several concubines,use mohammed as an example.

So broda,in many ways,i do not see God and allah as the same.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 02:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 21-03-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: fallah on 21-03-2013 01:55 PM
i wish u d best of ur wishes 2 muslim b4 march ending
the same blood sucking agents !!!!
Posted: at 21-03-2013 02:09 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etimoz at 21-03-2013 02:52 PM (11 years ago)
What's the purpose of taking this guy to court and wasting tax payers and souther-eastern money on him?  Just feed him to lions, at least that will save the zoo keepers some food money.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 02:52 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Biafranwar at 21-03-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago)
Sentence him to death by hanging
Posted: at 21-03-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-03-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-03-2013 04:16 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-03-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago)
Stupid fool.
Posted: at 21-03-2013 04:27 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- virgineve at 21-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago)
Look at his boko haram face. Idiot u will rot in hell
Posted: at 21-03-2013 04:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8