Bishop David Oyedepo Launches A New Airline (Page 5)

Date: 22-03-2013 2:12 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Godspower A.
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- kelvinty at 23-03-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago)
una too much
Posted: at 23-03-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 23-03-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
This Is VANITY, For A Man Of God................VANITY VANITY VANITY VANITY VANISHING
Posted: at 23-03-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ken10000 at 23-03-2013 08:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 22-03-2013 04:13 PM
Yeah  you really need to help the needy,,,,thousands of people are out there that needs your assistance,,,God has blessed you Sire,,,and u just have to spread it out,,,,,still calling him sir shows  you  are as  stupid  as  he  is.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 08:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 23-03-2013 08:34 PM (11 years ago)
pastor ass hole have just use this oppurtunity to let everybody know how he is very good in frauding a whole nation in the name  of  God,but  due  to  the  fact  that  nigeria  have  the dummest  people  on  earth , i  dont  think  it  will  be  very  easy  to  solve  nigeria  proplems  such  as  ,over spoilt corrupt  leaders ,fake  pastors,illega trafficing of both arms  and  women,terrorism,mismanagement of funds,child abuse,419,nigeria  girls  prostituting  in all  over  the  world and reducing our names to cero,illitrate goodluck  jonathan as president,foolish patience jonathan as first lady ,convicted  criminals  got  pardon from follish president ,etc,etc,etc,etc,etcccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccc, men  don,t   talk  too  much ,they  act,  all  nigeria  men  talk  too  much ,they  are  all  grow babies who  still  take  everything  for a play, they  will  betray  who  is  willing  to  stand  up  with   just  a cup  of  rice,nigeria  as  a  nation  is  a  big joke,i pity our  country future.GOD  BLESS  NIGERIA.
Posted: at 23-03-2013 08:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 23-03-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago)
mouth sealed

Posted: at 23-03-2013 09:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 23-03-2013 11:10 PM (11 years ago)
TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 23-03-2013 11:10 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 23-03-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 23-03-2013 11:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iykdon at 24-03-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago)
enriching himself with d sweat of d congregation,i piety them.
Posted: at 24-03-2013 08:10 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyeozo at 24-03-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago)
na God will jugde us all
Posted: at 24-03-2013 10:41 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 24-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Thanks to God for that. Why is it that some people have no other bussiness than to criticize the prosperity and well being of others

Posted: at 24-03-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 24-03-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sirenoch on 24-03-2013 01:11 PM
Thanks to God for that. Why is it that some people have no other bussiness than to criticize the prosperity and well being of others

Posted: at 24-03-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jerry343 at 24-03-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago)
God is the ultimate who knows the people that serve him so he stands the chance to judge but men emulate christ and not fighting to own the world.
Posted: at 24-03-2013 02:47 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- jerry343 at 24-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago)
If men were God, hmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 24-03-2013 02:53 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 24-03-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago)
One day this man go launch Nigeria. Cool
Posted: at 24-03-2013 04:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 24-03-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago)
ITS SIMPLE 'FAITH',, GOD IS NOT MAN IF OYEDEPO DECIDES TO USE THE NAME OF GOD TO GAIN WEALTH AND  THIS  WORLD IN GOD S NAME WRONGFULLY, BE REST ASSURED  GOD IS NO RESPECTER OF PERSONS OR PERSONALLITY.  IF HE ESCAPE  HELL  BY GRACE HE OYEDEPO WILL BE A MEGADI (GUARDMAN) FOR THE HEVENLY MANSIONS BUILD FOR TRUE BELIEVERS IN HEAVEN EXCEPT HE REPENTS....DONT BLAME HIM, BLAME HIS DONORS,,,MY PEOPLE PERISH FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE...
Posted: at 24-03-2013 07:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- chys at 24-03-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago)
THE VERY STONE THE BUILDER REJECTS HAS NOW BECOME THE CORNER STONE.....ALL THIS SO CALL MEN OF GOD INSULTING A TRUE MAN OF GOD LIKE T B JOSHUA  SHOULD GO BACK TO PASTORAL SCHOOL UNDER THE WISE MEN IN SYNAGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATION IF THEY REALLY WANT TO KNOW GOD BETTER...GOD BLESS PASTOR TB JOSHUA , YOU A TRUE EXAMPLE OF CHRIST LIKE....
Posted: at 24-03-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sirenoch at 24-03-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago)
I pity those who are passing wrong judgement on God's annoited servant, may God forgive you all

Posted: at 24-03-2013 08:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chys at 24-03-2013 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 23-03-2013 02:21 PM
ride on papa......we luv u ...............nxt levels
na only him dey for nex level ...u na back level u go remain for congregation,,,if u like go sell ur family house give oyedepo....I NO SEN U OH
Posted: at 24-03-2013 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- PidginMOUTH at 24-03-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2013 08:54 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 25-03-2013 02:24 AM (11 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 25-03-2013 02:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6