Who is the most handsome guy on Naijapal ? (Page 4)

Date: 01-05-2008 4:25 am (16 years ago) | Author: Davies Aderemi
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 26
- meczytimber at 29-06-2008 05:07 AM (15 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink waitingggggggggggggggggggg

Posted: at 29-06-2008 05:07 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Darksolen at 29-06-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago)
i only know that i m not the guy that Smiley who is most handsome.
Posted: at 29-06-2008 12:42 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-06-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago)
You never know..maybe you should enter the contest and see what happens. Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2008 03:30 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 29-06-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago)
 hell no you wonna use my pic for vodoo sorry ma'm . Grin
Posted: at 29-06-2008 08:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vincenice at 29-06-2008 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on 29-06-2008 08:01 PM

fine boy.
u  handsome na u no go for mr wo?
Posted: at 29-06-2008 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- danny7 at 29-06-2008 11:56 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vincenice on 29-06-2008 10:09 PM

fine boy.
u  handsome na u no go for mr wo?
BACK OFF DUDE !I DON'T WANT YOU !! I REPEAT AM NOT GAY!!!
Posted: at 29-06-2008 11:56 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-06-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago)

My pet chihuahua is shitting up da floor again.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

lmao...ain't nobody even refering to ya dumb ass. read along the line and follow the rules..*The topic said the most handsome guy on naijapals*..first of all you ain't handsome..(obviously not cuz u got a fake pic up)..secondly, you ain't Naija....thirdly you're definitely not a pal. So i don't know where you fit into this cat for us to be talking about your ass. And as for the voodoo..sorry chucky...but i'm sure there's more important ppl out there worth more you if your mama needs to do voodooo. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 30-06-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 30-06-2008 12:41 AM (15 years ago)
@Danny7.....Fruity Fruity.......Now why would that word *gay*... even come to your mind if you ain't it?...lol..they say he who feels it..knows it. You voluntarily just told everyone in the panel that you are gay...lmao Shocked Shocked Shocked

OH NO.....Plz leave Vince alone ooo......He doesn't go your route!...better go join some other sites that fits your needs..lmao..
Posted: at 30-06-2008 12:41 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 30-06-2008 03:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 30-06-2008 12:41 AM
@Danny7.....Fruity Fruity.......Now why would that word *gay*... even come to your mind if you ain't it?...lol..they say he who feels it..knows it. You voluntarily just told everyone in the panel that you are gay...lmao Shocked Shocked Shocked

OH NO.....Plz leave Vince alone ooo......He doesn't go your route!...better go join some other sites that fits your needs..lmao..
you are the funniest old women ever BUT sorry ma'm am NEVER gonn leave i LOVE nigerian too much to leave them so keep wasting your time ma'm
Posted: at 30-06-2008 03:25 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 30-06-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago)
Dummy i hope you're still in school cuz you're brain is full of AIR!...Nigga plz..u ain't even Nigerian to begin with..I guess now u wanna claim u are cuz u see everyone is picking on your lil wetty diaper..lmao Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...If you're a  wannabe....sorry but we don't take fake peeps as our own..Your ass been talking bad about Nigerians and all of a sudden you love NIgeria??...I hope your teachers are holding you back for next year cuz u need it stupid!....

oh yeah...thanks for viewing my pic, i remembered you commenting on my smoking.lmao..you're pathetic...don't forget to check out the next topic i started about your ass!..you're missing out on alot here cuz u keep coming back to comment on the same shit..but yeah..u da talk on da forums 4 sho..
Posted: at 30-06-2008 05:06 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 30-06-2008 05:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 30-06-2008 05:06 AM
Dummy i hope you're still in school cuz you're brain is full of AIR!...Nigga plz..u ain't even Nigerian to begin with..I guess now u wanna claim u are cuz u see everyone is picking on your lil wetty diaper..lmao Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy...If you're a  wannabe....sorry but we don't take fake peeps as our own..Your ass been talking bad about Nigerians and all of a sudden you love NIgeria??...I hope your teachers are holding you back for next year cuz u need it stupid!....

oh yeah...thanks for viewing my pic, i remembered you commenting on my smoking.lmao..you're pathetic...don't forget to check out the next topic i started about your ass!..you're missing out on alot here cuz u keep coming back to comment on the same shit..but yeah..u da talk on da forums 4 sho..
oh ma'm  sorry i don't have time to read all this why don't you make it shorter like me are you dat annoyed with me?
Posted: at 30-06-2008 05:16 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- danny7 at 30-06-2008 05:56 AM (15 years ago)
wait you started a topic 'bout me your really annoyed great am getting popular among nigeran poor ladies i always am  i told you i gotta be the life of the party anywhere i go haaa yeah girls talk 'bout me you can even name a disease after me i love ya'll Wink
Posted: at 30-06-2008 05:56 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 01:24 AM (15 years ago)
Huh?....Look at this dummy!..U ACTUALLY BELIEVED THAT!...LMAO..LMAO... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..oh mehn..you need to quit this game cuz u suck at it..lol..Its too early for you to be brainwashed like this. If you believe what someone tells you on the net..Only i can imagine what else ppl fool ya ass with in real life..you're a waste..see how big ya head got BIG to know that someone even thought of starting a topic about you..Words thrills you that much?...lmao..

You can never become popular as long as Myra and I are here!, But i will trash your ass though, and if thats what u call popularity..then i feel sorry for your school days cuz u were tormented!.......hahahahahahah
Posted: at 1-07-2008 01:24 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- danny7 at 1-07-2008 04:51 PM (15 years ago)
 ;Dby the way were is all your little friends? scared or gone commom i miss them and our lil talks.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 04:51 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 1-07-2008 04:55 PM (15 years ago)
ignore him vixen.his not worth ur time,trust me.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 04:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- danny7 at 1-07-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  1-07-2008 04:55 PM

who says am not worth the time of a poor,bored, old lady well see i am she even writes full pages to impress ME she can't ignore me i won't let her am too annoying to be ignored see she ain't ashamed of herself fightin online with a guy who is young enough to be his son you guys are really funny..
Posted: at 1-07-2008 05:29 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 1-07-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago)
blah,blah ,blah,.wateva
Posted: at 1-07-2008 05:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ykbadmus at 1-07-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago)
u dey hungry ni bros? i go add #50 4 u 2 buy gala. i nominate u.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 06:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 07:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: danny7 on  1-07-2008 05:29 PM

who says am not worth the time of a poor,bored, old lady well see i am she even writes full pages to impress ME she can't ignore me i won't let her am too annoying to be ignored see she ain't ashamed of herself fightin online with a guy who is young enough to be his son you guys are really funny..

But if you're young enough to be my son..then that means i must have had u when i was a kid myself dummy. The only person i impress is the dude that writes my check each week..lol..I fill your head up with so much shit cuz u need it. Just like i read my son a bed time story so he can sleep good..lmao..But u keep coming back tho cuz u love it. Trust me i do volunteer work at the children's homes so i know what disadvantage kids like yourself likes...they love attention and stories..so don't flatter yourself cuz you're just like one of them stupid.
Posted: at 1-07-2008 07:39 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 1-07-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago)

girl i feel so sorry for underpriviledged kids ..everytime i see one, i feel as though i am required to offer my professional help to them. I pledged that oath under my license...lol.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-07-2008 07:49 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 26

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Toyin Lawani Writes Open Letter To Asake Over New Hairstyle

3. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

4. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

5. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

6. Gunmen Kill One, Abduct Seven Along Sagamu-Ijebu-Ode Expressway

7. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

8. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

9. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

10. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

12. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

13. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

6. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria