THREE FEMALE STUDENTS BEHEADED AND THROWN FROM A RANGE ROVER JEEP IN IJEBU ODE (Page 8)

Date: 25-03-2013 2:26 pm (11 years ago) | Author: uduak Sophia Monday
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- Tokotaya at 26-03-2013 05:43 PM (11 years ago)

This is fake news created by some fellow who wanted to see how many foolish people would fall for it. Oh, well, very many, actually. Simple question, has anyone seen the fellow who witnessed this and posted it on his FB wall? None. Everyone heard it from someone else who saw it on BBM or FB wall of somebody who himself saw it elsewhere. Shame on those taking their people for a ride like this, for the sheer fun of it.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nwadinobi1 at 26-03-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago)
Mr Jonathan is doing anything, common security he cannot provid oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
God the see una ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 26-03-2013 05:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nakpoi at 26-03-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Where  are we head-for?, Do we have a functioning government in that God forsaken Country. How could things like these be happening in this era, it is high time well meaning Nigerian took to the streets to protest these Baberic killings and the government inability to do something about it. I AM SO MAD.How can we stand bye and watch the life of further generation wasted. IT IS TIME TO STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR THAT WHICH IS RIGHT. If Boko Haram do get us, Money bags will. I am  so mad I feel like punching somebody.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 26-03-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Oke ochicho.. The evil doers expected so much while the three girls expected so much too..Now the girls has gotten theirs while the evil doer are yet to meet their Waterloo..But soon, very soon their sin will found them out..no two ways about it.. But all this girls that their parents sent to school instead of them to face the school they sent them to, they are there looking for men on Jeep. see it now!  please girls, you people should cut your expectations down God will lift you up..
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 26-03-2013 06:34 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tokotaya on 26-03-2013 05:43 PM
This is fake news created by some fellow who wanted to see how many foolish people would fall for it. Oh, well, very many, actually. Simple question, has anyone seen the fellow who witnessed this and posted it on his FB wall? None. Everyone heard it from someone else who saw it on BBM or FB wall of somebody who himself saw it elsewhere. Shame on those taking their people for a ride like this, for the sheer fun of it.
My friend watch your statement here. Don't call people names here. If you did not have a home training on how to talk you better shot up your mouth and don't insult people feeling that you are making a point while you are pointless..
Posted: at 26-03-2013 06:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 26-03-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: CammyWhite on 26-03-2013 01:39 PM
The victims bear no blame - NO BLAME. To sat they do is patriarchist misogynist drivel.
Well dear this doesn't help our sisters, our friends, They have to learn from it because one does not stand in the middle of the motorway expecting vehicle to stop for him. Whoever does it will surely be blame if untimely death come his way. One should not tempt the devil. Most of the time the devil use people to do his work
Posted: at 26-03-2013 07:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ray1234 at 26-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
  Cry Cry
Posted: at 26-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-03-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 26-03-2013 09:15 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- semperebuka at 26-03-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago)
if that's true may God have mercy for his people.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 09:34 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ethesco_star at 26-03-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
This generation of ritualists are dead on arrival
Posted: at 26-03-2013 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- xdollar at 26-03-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago)
Speechless.
Posted: at 26-03-2013 10:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EzeochaA at 26-03-2013 10:26 PM (11 years ago)
Wonders shall never end!!! God interven and avenge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 26-03-2013 10:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- johnmajor at 26-03-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago)
This is probably a lie, why don't you send a picture of the bodies, stop spreading lies and rumors.   Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-03-2013 11:55 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmanuelpeter at 27-03-2013 01:03 AM (11 years ago)
They were sent to school to read but they want to but 35 inch Brazilian hair and the latest bb phone so what do you expect, its painful but we have to say the truth as it is...Unilag gurls are known for stuff like this...may their soul rest in peace...to the ritualist  may you NEVER anything good in your life...AMEN
Posted: at 27-03-2013 01:03 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cellemma at 27-03-2013 03:18 AM (11 years ago)
YORUBA AT IT AGAIN,NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF THEM,BABALOWA HERE BABALOWA THERE........................I WONDER
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- cellemma at 27-03-2013 03:28 AM (11 years ago)
RITUALIST HAS TAKING OVER YORUBA LAND,WORST TRIBE
Posted: at 27-03-2013 03:28 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- papadip at 27-03-2013 04:13 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: cellemma on 27-03-2013 03:28 AM
RITUALIST HAS TAKING OVER YORUBA LAND,WORST TRIBE

You are a furc-king Bastard Bigot.... Yu no go die better. Your homeland is not bettter than Yoruba land
Let’s know your tribe if you are not a coward
Posted: at 27-03-2013 04:13 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donfrankbill at 27-03-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago)
i dont belive the story ,how do you get ther photos
Posted: at 27-03-2013 07:43 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ozone4 at 27-03-2013 07:50 AM (11 years ago)
i don,t beleive in the story no evidence, how come the poster got the girls reall pictures ? and he don,t even know who they are for the first time.. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-03-2013 07:50 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-03-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago)
too bad if its true
Posted: at 27-03-2013 08:43 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10