2Face Is A Wicked Man.ONLY God Will Judge you on What you Did to us – Amina Umar (Page 5)

Date: 26-03-2013 7:28 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Queen Nnaji
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- morgrawl231 at 28-03-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago)
Amina Umar isright for what she's said,,,,no mind that 2face boi,,,,,na small pikin dey worry am,,,,anyway we don forgive u.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 05:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- etimoz at 28-03-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago)
If everyone start taking their wedding overseas, how would you support the local economy ? Ppl like 2face are trendsetters,& once Nigerians start doing it all Africans will follow. Now if he'd done the wedding in Nigeria or another Africa country. The hotel who hosted him would have made money, and most of the guests senators, actors, musicians VIPs etc etc  would have lodged in hotels, tip waiters etc etc that's how ppl making a living from tourism. But all those money were spent in somewhere called Dubai to help their economy....So how do u expect ppl to earn money to come see his next show, by kidnapping? To those of you who re based in Naija/Africa how do you think p make a living in the west? Some of them work in hotels making the beds etc etc that's where they get money to send you,& that's the job 2face is taking away.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 05:50 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- zinnycute at 28-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
true talk, u c if odas neglect we 9aija, our own pple do same, well lets 4giv am
Posted: at 28-03-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- maryclaret at 28-03-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: chrissy2 on 28-03-2013 03:40 PM
You nigerians are such ididots. I love your culture , movies etc but the people are so stupid. You cry and complain over ever simple thing except the reall important ones. It was 2face choice to have his wedding in dubai, so let the man be. When other celebreties had their weddings abroad i did not hear anyone complain so why now. Im sure 2face doesnt even know of this so called letter but rather enjoying his hoeymoon with his wife. People if you going to comment on something please let it make sense abeg.

I get your point but the insults were unecessary. You can't come to a Nigerian forum and start insulting Nigerians.

Posted: at 28-03-2013 06:24 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 28-03-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: malikdadon on 28-03-2013 05:10 PM
Must he knw any1 b4 his fans attend his weddin..its jus share stupidity 4 him 2 take his weddin 2 dubai...if it ws his honeymoon it wud av bin understandable but weddin...na nonsense b dat..okocha weddin na here, kanu own na here, almost all other celeb na nija here dem do am...y must him own dey differnt..

I see your point though...was just speaking from what usually happens. Even those other celebs you mentioned, they usually do not invite those that they do not know even if they have a lot of fans. Pls correct me if I'm wrong.

Posted: at 28-03-2013 06:26 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 28-03-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 28-03-2013 06:26 PM
I see your point though...was just speaking from what usually happens. Even those other celebs you mentioned, they usually do not invite those that they do not know even if they have a lot of fans. Pls correct me if I'm wrong.

I think this woman was just upset that his wedding was held in another country instead of Nigeria...

Posted: at 28-03-2013 06:28 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 28-03-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago)
Let's forgive him this time...... Huh?

Posted: at 28-03-2013 06:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- vicklove at 28-03-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago)
true talk my sister tuface don arrive (ar likpeyi)
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 28-03-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 28-03-2013 06:28 PM
I think this woman was just upset that his wedding was held in another country instead of Nigeria...
But na true the woman dey talk naa. Na so all of our actress dey do,any one we carry belle,the next thing you go hear na fiiiam to US go born none of thme wan born for Naija again and e don become their custom,as 2face don do this one,watch Ice Prince,Wizkid,Banky,Flavour, Iyanya dem,dia own wedding to be for Jupiter or Mercury
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 28-03-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago)
the truth is always bitter....
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- mejex at 28-03-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
THIS LETTER WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS THINKING,2FACE MESSED UP BIG TIME
Posted: at 28-03-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- princewho at 28-03-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago)
she is very right
Posted: at 28-03-2013 08:31 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 28-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:01 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 28-03-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 28-03-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago)
"If i do my own, dem go talk. If i do their own dem go talk". Davido

Fans!... Aka people that can never be pleased.

Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:45 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jesustine at 28-03-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago)
But na true the woman dey talk naa. Na so all of our actress dey do,any one we carry belle,the next thing you go hear na fiiiam to US go born none of thme wan born for Naija again and e don become their custom,as 2face don do this one,watch Ice Prince,Wizkid,Banky,Flavour, Iyanya dem,dia own wedding to be for Jupiter or Mercury

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. WAHALA DEY OOOOO
Posted: at 28-03-2013 09:56 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 28-03-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago)
 i was at the wedding,they did not allow any of his fans that does not have the so called black invited card enter the wedding,they embarrass everybody that was nt invited, and asked everybody that was nt invited to leave that they want vip only,it was really embarrassing,they intimated people and made people that are nt high and mighty feel bad abt their self,screw tu face screw annie,tuface u used to be a street boy God blessed u and took u out of the streets,so will other people one day,u should have gone to the moon to celebrate your wedding to ensure poor people does nt come,good radiance to bad rubbish 

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
AS IF THEY WERE BORN RICH. THAT IS SO BAD. .

Posted: at 28-03-2013 10:21 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- jesustine at 28-03-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago)
 If everyone start taking their wedding overseas, how would you support the local economy ? Ppl like 2face are trendsetters,& once Nigerians start doing it all Africans will follow. Now if he'd done the wedding in Nigeria or another Africa country. The hotel who hosted him would have made money, and most of the guests senators, actors, musicians VIPs etc etc  would have lodged in hotels, tip waiters etc etc that's how ppl making a living from tourism. But all those money were spent in somewhere called Dubai to help their economy....So how do u expect ppl to earn money to come see his next show, by kidnapping? To those of you who re based in Naija/Africa how do you think p make a living in the west? Some of them work in hotels making the beds etc etc that's where they get money to send you,& that's the job 2face is taking away.

U ARE VERY CORRECT MY DEAR.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 10:33 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- carlosDon77 at 28-03-2013 10:38 PM (11 years ago)
let's make nigeria proud..pls join NAIRA Entertainment http://www.facebook.com/groups/192828707512121/ment
Posted: at 28-03-2013 10:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- carlosDon77 at 28-03-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago)
if others naija celebrities dey go abroad go do their things,e no surpose be 2 baba,2 baba is the most respected naija artist in nigeria,internationally 2 baba is down,but in lagos 2face still remain the most respected person.everybody loves 2face he should have done his weding party in lagos.
Posted: at 28-03-2013 10:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6