Where Are Virgin Girls (Page 15)

Date: 09-05-2009 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: yomi
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 24
- myragonza at 25-05-2009 05:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 03:58 AM
passing and watching my blue movies

<a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK">scuba diving in the UK" border="0[/url]

for practice....

Posted: at 25-05-2009 05:17 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- michealluv at 25-05-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
WHERE ARE U GIRL, AM HERE 4 U. I NEED U IN MY LIFE.[color=pink
Posted: at 25-05-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shanique at 25-05-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 05:17 AM

<a href="http://www.thescubasite.com/Scuba-Diving-in-the-UK/scuba-diving-in-the-uk" title="scuba diving in the UK">scuba diving in the UK" border="0[/url]

for practice....

which practice?

Posted: at 25-05-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lindek at 25-05-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
u dey find virgins after uslessing some i dnt tink u go see cos one fit lie 4 u say she be after
marriage, u go enter paradise and u find out say she no be wetin u go do?
Posted: at 25-05-2009 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yomightgold at 25-05-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 24-05-2009 09:38 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  9-05-2009 10:15 AM
I will Love To Marry Beautiful Virgin Girl

She is the Only One i can Cherish

Make my Home Sweet and interest.

Where Can I find One.

Theres alot to a woman than her virginity. That shes a virgin dosnt prove her innocence and make her a qualified girl .... so --

are u advicing me to go after the sl*t.............
Posted: at 25-05-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingdomchild at 25-05-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Who is looking for a virgin? Are you a virgin? aNYWAY, AM A LUCKY MAN, I've got one and am planning to marry her. I must confess to you that I have seen many virgins and left them virgins bcos I dont joke with them. Guy, it's not all about a virgin, it's about a sweet girl. One who has room for learning. She will make you a good home. Don't rest your case on a virgin.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Wan2et at 25-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago)
Two Options:
1,You will find one when you are dead in paradise.
2, raise one by yourself from now on.
Posted: at 25-05-2009 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tem123 at 25-05-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
yesooooooooooooo
Posted: at 25-05-2009 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 04:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shanique on 25-05-2009 11:34 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 25-05-2009 05:17 AM

for practice....

which practice?

ur marital bliss nights with oyez

Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 26-05-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingdomchild on 25-05-2009 05:38 PM
Who is looking for a virgin? Are you a virgin? aNYWAY, AM A LUCKY MAN, I've got one and am planning to marry her. I must confess to you that I have seen many virgins and left them virgins bcos I dont joke with them. Guy, it's not all about a virgin, it's about a sweet girl. One who has room for learning. She will make you a good home. Don't rest your case on a virgin.

Are u telling me to leave virgin

I start hunting for Sl*t....
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:21 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
the first stop is mystangel

Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 26-05-2009 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:22 AM
the first stop is mystangel

Mysty.............hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

u think soo............okay......

Then the next stop with be from u....
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago)
talk to my hand.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:30 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 26-05-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:30 AM

Not Only from Ur Head

But the Whole Body part

I'll av to Confirm the Kokolet U hide underneath
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:34 AM

Not Only from Ur Head

But the Whole Body part

tah!!!abomination

Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 26-05-2009 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:35 AM

Not Only from Ur Head

But the Whole Body part

tah!!!abomination

Abomination.........is that is best respond

Ha ha ha ha aha..he he he he he he

U make me laugh... whaooooo

Just to Confirm is abomination

what about to spend days there

That will be a Crime or Sin...

Hmmm... I mean just 5 min Confirmation

Does not Hurt...
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:39 AM

Not Only from Ur Head

But the Whole Body part

tah!!!abomination

Does not Hurt...

on second thought...once u stop by ur 1st stop,u will not move again...u will stay there with her

Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 26-05-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:40 AM

Not Only from Ur Head

But the Whole Body part

tah!!!abomination

Does not Hurt...

on second thought...once u stop by ur 1st stop,u will not move again...u will stay there with her

What if i decide to proceed to ur Stop....

i will av to sacrifise 5 min in ur stop to confirm if ur stop hold more hmmmm!1

and move further.... to the next stop
Posted: at 26-05-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 26-05-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on 26-05-2009 08:43 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 26-05-2009 08:40 AM

Not Only from Ur Head

But the Whole Body part

tah!!!abomination

Does not Hurt...

What if i decide to proceed to ur Stop....

i will av to sacrifise 5 min in ur stop to confirm if ur stop hold more hmmmm!1

and move further.... to the next stop

go to the bus stop

Posted: at 26-05-2009 10:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mazi at 26-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)

as usual
Posted: at 26-05-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 24