Boko Haram Are Not Muslims – Goodluck Jonathan (Page 5)

Date: 01-04-2013 10:25 am (11 years ago) | Author: Kenny Opeyemi
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- winace at 2-04-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago)
Maybe they are budhist or hindh or babalawo. Is my president confuse? Or campagning indirectly.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 06:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 2-04-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago)
Oh sorry dey are ABOKI'S, ALMANGERI,RAMS,IDIOTS, BRAIN WASHED PEOPLE. Mr. Presidoooo am so disappointed with ur comment. I can see u are still asleep. WAKEUP AND BE A MAN OK.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 06:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- henryemekaob at 2-04-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: nwogaraku on  1-04-2013 03:32 PM
....@Usman212, I understood you, i bn in Muslim countries both in Africa, Europe & Asian, i hv many Muslem friends!.  ....Islam could had be the ''Best religion on earth'' if it could had bn that their religious leaders devoted themselves in tackling those UGLY acts of extremistisms in Islamic believes!. How can a reasonable human being kills fellow human being in the name of Allah, how can one sheds innocent blood believing that he or she is doing it for Allah.....Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???.
i have desame opinion about islam but things hav already gone wrong in sense that some mislead ignorant followers cripple and subject themselve in shattering the image of the religion  tending to lose its values, respects and got people having wrong perception of islam as a breeding place for terrorist..it could have bn the best humble and so dedicated religion the world has ever known!
Posted: at 2-04-2013 07:12 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- factfinding at 2-04-2013 07:16 AM (11 years ago)
The most painful aspect of his speech is ,we will continue to protect Nigerian while those idiot keep killing hundred of thousand Nigerian everyday.i don't blame him after all none of his family member is a victim of the killings so far if not he won't have stand there saying all sort of rubbish from his mouth
Posted: at 2-04-2013 07:16 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukwulo at 2-04-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago)
I swear if anything happen to christen  again  na your village   people  and your family go receive     next bomb
Posted: at 2-04-2013 07:58 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- visioneer at 2-04-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago)
Mr joe you are right they are not,
check aso boko aram
check senate , boko aram
check rep, boko aram
the police , boko aram
even in some churches ,boko aram
anybody that s in leadership and s not working towards the progress of nigeria , s a boko aram
Posted: at 2-04-2013 08:09 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 2-04-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago)
RUBBISH
Posted: at 2-04-2013 08:12 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 2-04-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago)
YOU VILLAGE PRESIDENT,VERY SOON,THE BOKO HARAM WILL KILL U,FOR DENYING THEM OF THEIR RELIGION.U COWARDICE IDIOT. WOMAN WRAPPER
Posted: at 2-04-2013 08:37 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- webrose at 2-04-2013 09:37 AM (11 years ago)
He campaigning for the next election. Political strategies.

NO HOPE YOU. THE COUNTRY WILL SHARE SO THAT U CAN BE THE PRESIDENT OF YOUR BAYELSA

NONSENSE!!!
Posted: at 2-04-2013 09:37 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- odprince at 2-04-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago)
BOKO HARAM IS NOT MUSLIM???THEIR ARE MR GOOD LUCK JONATHAN SUPPORTERS .........HIS OWN EVIL MEMBERS
Posted: at 2-04-2013 09:57 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- azman90 at 2-04-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
So good luck,Boko Aram are your family right?Better join now useless man.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- adewealth72 at 2-04-2013 10:16 AM (11 years ago)
islam is a religion of peace, boko haram are not muslim,
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:16 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- KingTopman at 2-04-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago)
Muslim or no Muslim, this man is not capable of leading this country so pls kick his smelling as off
Posted: at 2-04-2013 10:28 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mumeenola at 2-04-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: moni4real on  1-04-2013 11:13 AM
WHAT DO U EXPECT HIM 2 SAY? BOKO HARAM ARE CORE MUSLIMS, FUGITIVES, COWARDS, HOPELESS ONES. ISLAM IS A VERY DANGERIOUS RELIGION, I AM DEEPLY SORRY 4 THEM

You are nothing but enyme of Islam. You are even happy on the happenings of Boko Haram so that u can use that to attack islam. May God Almighty forgive you
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:07 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 2-04-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago)
Even though he knows that Boko Haram are muslims you don't expect him to say that. It'll seem as if he is condemning muslims, he's  a leader and a leader is not meant to be too straightforward. So don't blame him.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:31 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- southpool16 at 2-04-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago)
Let us not misunderstood Mir president he is using diplomatic words,
He can't just come out and say boko harams are Muslims.
Posted: at 2-04-2013 12:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 2-04-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin This bro G.J dey confuse o! may God help you.. You saying that boko harams are not muslims, which kind brain washed thy brain washed so? Okay na Christians? Abi na militants from your state Bayelsa? You no say na una get militant, E-fit bi say na them naa since you are justifying islamics boko haram.. Hm wake up o!!
Posted: at 2-04-2013 01:16 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndelta at 2-04-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago)
That means he is not informed about what Jihad is , To me Bokoharam are the true Muslims
Islam was subdued by the westerners if not their aim was to conquer and enslave the World
then Lucifer will have total dominion over the Earth, but God intervened .Mr President should
pls read the book call Hadith. If he put his trust on Muslims  he will die like a Chicken .
Posted: at 2-04-2013 01:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 2-04-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Now dat d facts has been established, wht next GEJ?

Posted: at 2-04-2013 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 2-04-2013 01:58 PM (11 years ago)
For the people who doesn't follow what have been revealed to them are derailed. The so-called Boko Harams are not Muslim because they are not following Qur'an, as it againsts innocent killings, destruction, fornication, adultery, gambling etc, likewise the Christians that doesn't follow the teaching of Bible are not Christians, the Boko Harams are derailed TERRORISTS, Salam to Nigeria.

Posted: at 2-04-2013 01:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Betty Akeredolu Called Out By Aide, Folasade For Abandoning Her After Serving Her For 7Yrs

2. Former ECOWAS Court VP Berates EFCC Chairman Over Press Briefing On Yahaya Bello

3. Nigerian Man Allegedly Stabs Roommate To Death During Argument In Portugal

4. Pandemonium As Bandits Strike Again, Kill Four, Abduct Six In Zamfara

5. Drama Looms As Accountant Accuses Ex-Employer, Police Of Harassment In Lagos

6. Residents Flee As Soldiers Leave Niger Community After Deadly Ambush

7. VIDEO: Warri Pikin Hails Veteran Actor, RMD As He Visits Her Family

8. Reactions As 23Yr Old Man Flaunts Wealth Online, Shows Off Expensive House He Newly-Built

9. Rising Singer, Shine TTW Lament On How Policemen Damaged His Car, Harassed Him After Tagging

10. How Police Nabbed Kidnappers Who Killed Victim After Collecting N3m Ransom In Jigawa

11. VIDEO: Abroad-Based Nigerian Cries Profusely Over Failure To Make It In The UK

12. Man Sentenced To Physical Castration And 50 Years In Jail For Raping 14 Year Old Girl

13. Eight Mobile Suspected Phone Snatchers Arrested In Kano

14. FCT Police Denies Reports Of Thugs Attacking Drivers In Traffic, Watch Video Of The Alleged Mom

2. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

3. Abia Police Parade Suspected Criminals, Including ABSU Student Involved In Fatal Shooting

9. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper