Lesbians Should Stop Texting And Pinging Me, I Have A Man In My Life. Iyabo Ojo

Date: 03-04-2013 4:25 pm (11 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
[1] 2 3 4
- at 3-04-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago)
She is well known in Nollywood most especially in the Yoruba genre. This single mother, who floated a foundation a while ago, Pinkies Foundations, Iyabo Ojo, has been having issues with lesbians who have become a pain in the neck for her.

When she was asked what her reaction was on the Pinkie Foundation that’s believed to be a group founded for lesbians she said “A lot of people had different impressions about when we started, because of the name, the sexy Pink Ladies.

So they thought it was a lesbian group, but 80 percent of the women in the group are married with kids. And I am not someone who supports Lesbianism. I don’t have a problem with those who practice it, it’s their choice, but I do not believe in it because I don’t think it’s normal. So when people make such accusation, I just laugh.

I read a paper recently with the headline Iyabo Ojo in trouble over lesbian Party and I laughed. I do not want to talk bad about lesbians but I am not someone who supports it, and I don’t like them giving wrong impression about what I do, because I don’t want lesbians coming to me, pinging me or texting me and I have to start insulting or rebuffing them.

I have actually done that. The media is actually sending the wrong message, when you talk about my group being a lesbian group, because I do not support Lesbianism, I do not believe in it, I do not encourage it. I have not been and never will I be part of that.”

On if she has a man in her life, “Yes, I have a man in my life and I believe in the normal way of life. I think it’s not normal, I think it’s mental dysfunction of anybody who does that.

I don’t see it as something that is right. I’m sorry if it sounds offensive to lesbians but I do not appreciate it. When they do it, it’s their life. I don’t condemn them for what they do, but I’m not a part of it.

Thanking fully, I’m using this medium to say it out to lesbians, they should stop texting me or pinging me, because I am not a lesbian and I do not appreciate it.

When they do that I would insult them, so they should please stop peddling all this rumors because it is not true,” she said.

Posted: at 3-04-2013 04:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Idbabe at 3-04-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago)
Maybe u were one of them before u decided to back out.  In my village, mice no dey cross road in the day time except something is something/somebody is pursuing it or it is pursuing something
Posted: at 3-04-2013 04:38 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Mogbolu at 3-04-2013 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2013 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 3-04-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago)
Lesbi dn't jt go to ANY body to ask for sex and piging thgs. Beside how did they get ur pin if u didn't give them.hmmmmmmm abegi
Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GEN2WALE at 3-04-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago)
ABI WON YAH WEYRE NI???
Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:13 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- DJSNIPPER at 3-04-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago)
MAY BE U RE ONE OF THEM B4 MAN phyuk DE DEVIL OUT  OF U
Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 3-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: GEN2WALE on  3-04-2013 05:13 PM
ABI WON YAH WEYRE NI???

Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 3-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago)
make una park well

Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etibaba at 3-04-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago)
make una park well

Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deway1 at 3-04-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago)
@least, this woman have spoken well,she said she doesn´t like anything like that,and she also said it abnormal, so lets respect her.........
Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:42 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 3-04-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- micc at 3-04-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 3-04-2013 05:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- totallove at 3-04-2013 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
hahaha madam dey try to defend herself ooo  even when goat  and fowls knows shes a lesbian,but u can not fool them all the time !!its only sharia law that can save nigerians from lmmoralities and vices ,since our laws aint working,its a shame!!
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- totallove at 3-04-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago)
we need sharia laws,thats the only way to save nigerians from all this stinking lmmoralities,since our laws aint working, until we get men and women whom will be radical standing firm against this devilish immorality,
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:09 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 3-04-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago)
Kkkk
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sonjohn994 at 3-04-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago)
They Know them self,Stop acting as if you dont know what they are talking about
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwogaraku at 3-04-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago)
Wow!, re Lesbians pinging and texting you....?, there must be prove you re one of them. Maybe you re a Bisegxwal, yes'' i believed bcos you looks like a lesbian or a bisegxwal.
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:14 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- 4REEAL at 3-04-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago)
U  ladies respect her opinion &  stop,BB pinging..,,,,, Now she got a guy doing dick pinging on her Now :or u expect her to dey eat same food everyday..o Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked,,,,,
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jaylen at 3-04-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago)
Na so she lived her life made the lesbians not  recognising he she have a boyfriend or not..
Posted: at 3-04-2013 06:47 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryco at 3-04-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago)
SO  MEANING  LESBIANS  DEY  NAIJA  THEN,,,  SO  HUMO  DEY  TOO,,  NA  WAOOO
Posted: at 3-04-2013 07:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu