Dangote: Boko Haram not Nigeria’s worst evil (Page 3)

Date: 14-04-2013 9:34 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- chicco77 at 15-04-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RealOnyeigbo at 15-04-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 15-04-2013 01:23 AM
HE IS DANM RIGHT!

Whoever have tested life overseas will see sense in what this man is talking about.

Africa's problems lies on infrastructure. The painful thing is that the people of Africa who are used to bad governance cannot understand him, that bad roads, no electricity, no water, no companies to work and earn over 1 million Dollars a year as salaries, no millions of work that can help graduates to build and buy already built houses, make holidays to any part of the world, build own 3 strorey-buildings as just Supervisors in a company without resorting to crime, corrupt and sharp practices but normal work and get bank supports for the person because s/he has a good job. People can use their pension insurance as collaterial security to buy all and most of their life's needs, etc. etc. as it is in most developed countries.where you can meet one person earning official salary of over 3 million dollars a year, etc. etc.

Then everybody will run way from risking life, suicide bombings, carrying of MEND and BOKO Haram guns to kill innocent people because the killers are like morons and displaced people. If Nigeria can take a lead in keen development, instead of these dirty, stinking, idiot and wicked leaders, then the country will not short of security. EVERY BODY WILL BE BUBBLING WITH HOPE AND CONFIDENCE FOR THE FUTURE.

Dangote is modest not to add that NIGERIA LEADERS SINCE INDEPENDENCE 1960 are the problems of Nigeria, vis-a-vis Africa.

Though Boko Haram and MEND are thorns in the flesh, inflicting pains on innocent pains, but the fact remains, such barbaric acts are OFTEN obtainable in countries that are BADLY managed like Nigeria in particular. Nigeria's MAIN problem is MOSTLY BAD GOVERNANCE.
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chris_de_don at 15-04-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
to hell with u n boko haram
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Tyahaya at 15-04-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
Well,He's right, if you look at it in a broad way, you'd also understand if you can picture it as the current richest man in Africa who wants to remain in that position would picture it, nothing personal,strictly business  Smiley Wink
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 15-04-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
EVIDENCE of Bad Governance is the lack of INFRASTRUCTURES!!!
So Dangote is right and fore-sighted. But an average Nigerian cannot understand him.
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 15-04-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago)
Hm! Dangote, ah didn't expect 2 hear dis 4rm u.
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 15-04-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 15-04-2013 10:35 AM
Though Boko Haram and MEND are thorns in the flesh, inflicting pains on innocent pains, but the fact remains, such barbaric acts are OFTEN obtainable in countries that are BADLY managed like Nigeria in particular. Nigeria's MAIN problem is MOSTLY BAD GOVERNANCE.

I ENDORSE this statement 1000 per cent and Dangote's 90 per cent. He did not abuse the leaders because he does business with them but seeing them as STINKING, CORRUPT AND DIRTY LEADERS of the country who he cannot avoid to succeed. He has created jobs to a lot of Nigerians. Which one did Dr. Nnamdi Azikiwe, Obafemi Awolowo, Shagari, Buhari, IBB, and many thieves of the treasury did? No roads, no water, no electricity, etc. till date. People die everyday like fowls on bad roads and no one give a danm.

It may be because of these type of leaders is what led to the British Billionaire Investor, Richard Branson of Virgin Airlines and Group of Companies, who had created many jobs in different parts of Europe, Asia and America to run away from Nigeria.

DANGOTE, YOU ARE RIGHT!
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tanglefree at 15-04-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 15-04-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago)
This is just example of Nigeria as a Useless Entity called country.
A respected international organisation like TI - Transparency International could be forged in Nigeria to make a false statement. This organisations represents over 196 countries,(from USA, Canada, UK, France, Germany to even Vietnam, Mali, South Africa, etc. etc. etc., but it is ONLY in NIGERIA that their names, logo and image could be used illegally and corruptly. Read:

http://odili.net/news/source/2013/apr/14/811.html
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: toibeli on 15-04-2013 03:24 AM
If Dangote looses a family member to Boko Haram, he will start singing a new song.
Abi?..
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2013 05:42 AM
Shey when i say F.u.c.K Islam,F.u.c.k All muslims,some ppl go think say i dey crez,make una see their thinking,the same pple

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kodos on 15-04-2013 06:26 AM
Hey this retualist you have mind to say this ,what is the worst evil than killing innocent people?including what your lorries are doing in Nigeria roads  tell me,anyway let your first son be kill maybe you will understand this evil well better......................

Seconded..
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 15-04-2013 06:35 AM
You are a pig Paul,what is worst than cutting off innocent peoples life in pains and agony for no reason.Making people orphans,some widows,some widowers over night,if though people are suffering as a result lack infrastructure or poverty or hardship,it is better they suffer and die their natural death than cutting off their life which might turn to better in feature.After all Nigeria is not the only country suffering from lack of Government provisions.Even the so called developed western countries still suffer the same thing Eg Greece,Spain,Russians,Romania,Hungary,etc, i wish boko haram will visit your family and u,i believe that only then you can not sound as stupid as this ur mumu dangote.

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 15-04-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago)
Mallam Dangote, you are not far from the truth...... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Confirm4real at 15-04-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
Dangote is talking about things that will move his business forward because funding for his business by evil politicians and leaders is going on, he forgot that the Igbo in Kano could not leave their small buisness and come home to Aba with nothing. They are praying that Boko Boys should accept Amnesty but Boko Boys refused.
Selfish man

Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 15-04-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: chris_de_don on 15-04-2013 10:39 AM
to hell with u n boko haram
na jelousy wan kill you so
Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- 4ever4real at 15-04-2013 01:47 PM (10 years ago)
He is right.If infrastructures and education are  provided, it will reduce the insecurity of lives and properties.Their will be jobs and people will hope for the future instead of killing each other up and down.All this things take a good government to manage and provide.
Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:47 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- joeomoke at 15-04-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
Dangote u r quiet thoughtful but i cant understand y northerners r very wicked in nature.killing n wasting souls this wat people like u hav to say......n u r thr tellin us abt infrastructural development.........i doubt ur sincerity..
Posted: at 15-04-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- igbonnanna at 15-04-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 4ever4real on 15-04-2013 01:47 PM
He is right.If infrastructures and education are  provided, it will reduce the insecurity of lives and properties.Their will be jobs and people will hope for the future instead of killing each other up and down.All this things take a good government to manage and provide.

Thanks my dear. but our people never think deep.
Posted: at 15-04-2013 02:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 15-04-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on 15-04-2013 01:23 AM
HE IS DANM RIGHT!

Whoever have tested life overseas will see sense in what this man is talking about.

Africa's problems lies on infrastructure. The painful thing is that the people of Africa who are used to bad governance cannot understand him, that bad roads, no electricity, no water, no companies to work and earn over 1 million Dollars a year as salaries, no millions of work that can help graduates to build and buy already built houses, make holidays to any part of the world, build own 3 strorey-buildings as just Supervisors in a company without resorting to crime, corrupt and sharp practices but normal work and get bank supports for the person because s/he has a good job. People can use their pension insurance as collaterial security to buy all and most of their life's needs, etc. etc. as it is in most developed countries.where you can meet one person earning official salary of over 3 million dollars a year, etc. etc.

Then everybody will run way from risking life, suicide bombings, carrying of MEND and BOKO Haram guns to kill innocent people because the killers are like morons and displaced people. If Nigeria can take a lead in keen development, instead of these dirty, stinking, idiot and wicked leaders, then the country will not short of security. EVERY BODY WILL BE BUBBLING WITH HOPE AND CONFIDENCE FOR THE FUTURE.

Dangote is modest not to add that NIGERIA LEADERS SINCE INDEPENDENCE 1960 are the problems of Nigeria, vis-a-vis Africa.

Nigerians wake up. This man Dangote is right. My Igbo brothers and sisters in the North, Ikemba Ojukwu had been shouting since 1960s for you all to come home to Igbo land, only the then Nnewi people heard it. Today Nnewi is an industrial town more than compared to other towns in its capacity: Okigwe, Owerri, Umuahia, Orlu, etc. etc. None developed like Nnewi. WE MUST LEARN OR ??
Posted: at 15-04-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

3. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

4. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

5. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

6. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

7. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

8. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

9. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

10. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

11. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

12. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

13. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)