Destination Of All Suicide Bombers Is Hell - Sheik Gumi To Boko Harams

Date: 15-04-2013 9:44 am (11 years ago) | Author: OIL PRINCE
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 15-04-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
Hell is the destination of all suicide bombers, fearless cleric Sheik Ahmad Mahmud Gumi warned today in a sermon SaharaReporters monitored in New York.

He pointed out that while young men commit suicide, they ought to reflect that those leaders who send them to their deaths do not commit suicide or send their children to die in the same way.

Gumi who has been critical of the Boko Haram sect, said in the sermon: “The prophet – Salawatullahi alaihi- is a mercy for mankind. He said the way to Paradise is easy for those that follow his path. He said: “everybody in my Ummah is going to enter the paradise except he who refuses. They said (the companions): oh messenger of Allah, who will refuse? He said: whoever obeys me enter the paradise and whoever disobeys me he has indeed re...fused” Al-Bukhari.”

In an important sermon that has implications for violent Islamic sects that use suicide bombing as a key tool, Gumi offered the message that those that agree to use themselves as bombs do more than die in vain.

“Despite this ease of entering Paradise, those that commit suicide for whatever reason have guaranteed for themselves the Hell Fire forever,” he said.
He called on the faithful to be aware that nobody should deceive them to take their own lives, saying that real Jihad is fought to either win or get martyrdom.

“The shahada is gotten when killed by enemy action,” he said. “Allah said: ‘Let those Fight In the cause of Allah who sell the life of This world for the Hereafter to Him who fighteth In the cause of Allah,- whether He is slain or gets victory - soon shall we give Him a reward of great (value). ” Q4/74.May Allah continue to guide us all to the straight path.”

Continuing, Sheik Gumi quoted Anas: “If not for my hearing the prophet – alaihis Salam- saying: Do not wish for death I would wish for it” Al-Bukhari. People are forbidden to wish for death talks less of committing suicide. Islam is a practicable religion. We are required to do what we can do and leave the rest to the Al-Mighty. “So fear Allah As much As ye can; listen and obey and spend In charity for the benefit of your own soul and those saved from the covetousness of their own souls,- They are the ones that achieve prosperity.” Q64/16.

“Whoever therefore will be taken by fanaticism or sickness or depression to kill himself, he has condemned himself to eternity in the Hell fire, May Allah Save us from it. Muslim narrated from Abu Huraira who said: the messenger of Allah said: “whoever will kill himself with an iron, then he would be tormented with his iron in his hand injuring his belly continuously in Hell Fire forever. And whoever will drink poison and then kill himself, he will continue sipping the poison in the Hell fire forever. And whoever fall from a rock then kills himself, He will continue falling in the Hell fire forever”.

He stressed that whoever will explode himself with explosives for whatever reason or disguise will also continue to be in his explosion in hellfire forever, stressing that this is what the hadith teaches. Suicides, he warned, are tormented by the same means they employ to kill themselves.

“Today we see young men killing themselves with explosives in the name of Jihad yet they never reflect that those ‘leaders’ that send them to such adventure never commit suicide nor send their children to commit it.”

Posted: at 15-04-2013 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ssasynud at 15-04-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 15-04-2013 10:36 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- bestbuky at 15-04-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago)
na now u just dey wake up. yeye people Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:40 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austinjack at 15-04-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago)
Go and tell dat 2 ur broda dem boko haram
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:43 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Austinjack at 15-04-2013 11:48 AM (11 years ago)
Mumu dem
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tyahaya at 15-04-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago)
You said it bro , way to go!!! Smiley
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:52 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 15-04-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago)
I'm tired of all these boko boko boko  Sad
Posted: at 15-04-2013 11:59 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Confirm4real at 15-04-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
That is true oga mi

Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin_babyboy at 15-04-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago)
For once in his lyf.this old man talk true.now u can die in peace

Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:04 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
The question is whether heaven was a tavern or a brothel... because of the promises that wine will flow and each suicide bomber will be greeted by 72 virgins as was promised to them... Please allow them to continue using themselves as suicide bombers atleast to reduce the number of nuisance of there..Brainwashed islamic rams... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 15-04-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago)
If no b say Boko na Ram be ashawo,,,,,na wen dem tell dem say 99 virgin dey wait for dem for heaven,,,,,,dem begin do there mumu tin
Wereh people,,,
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 15-04-2013 12:18 PM (11 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- pchinedu20 at 15-04-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago)
i seee
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:22 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malvin2525 at 15-04-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:34 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- p4490758 at 15-04-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago)
He is a good Muslim I hope he is for real Shaa
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:39 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- torrejon_men at 15-04-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago)
Who is telling the truth about Islam?  Bokoharam said they are going to paradise if they die through sucide bombing and sheik Gumi said hell fire,you see why i always say that islam as a whole is confused religion.
   Ajanni please for sake of  some of us that dosent know throw more light on this
Posted: at 15-04-2013 12:40 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princessg76 at 15-04-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
let they ban the Quran first then the suicide booming will stop
Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 15-04-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: torrejon_men on 15-04-2013 12:40 PM
Who is telling the truth about Islam?  Bokoharam said they are going to paradise if they die through sucide bombing and sheik Gumi said hell fire,you see why i always say that islam as a whole is confused religion.
   Ajanni please for sake of  some of us that dosent know throw more light on this

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 15-04-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago)
Hm! Heartless Boko Haramist.
Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 15-04-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago)
gaskia
Posted: at 15-04-2013 01:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6