{Video} Nigeria's Uphill Battle to Spread the Country's Wealth (CNN_ Amanpour) (Page 4)

Date: 17-04-2013 4:42 am (11 years ago) | Author: Tony Ladipo
1 2 3 [4] 5
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago)
They're all thieves including the minister...  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:48 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 17-04-2013 12:32 PM
IMAGINE TELLING NIGERIANS THAT NIGERIA IS A POOR COUNTRY. WHY DON'T YOU GO TO OPEC, THE UN AND THE COMMONWEALTH AND SAY SUCH THING AND SEE HOW WHITE PEOPLE WILL MAKE A HUGE FUN OF YOU. IF NIGERIA IS A POOR COUNTRY WHY DO THOUSANDS OF MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES INVEST IN NIGERIA AND WHY DOES THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HAVE MAJOR INTERESTS IN THE NIGERIAN GOD GIVEN RESOURCES? AND WHY DO MINISTERS PAST AND PRESENT, POLITICIANS, BUSINESS MEN, PAST HEADS OF STATE, TOP GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS, GOVERNORS, SENATORS OWN MULTI-MILLION DOLLAR HOUSES AND INVESTMENTS IN NIGERIA AND ABROAD?

SELF DECEIT IS THE WORSE THAT CAN HAPPEN TO ANY INDIVIDUAL. YOU CAN CONVENIENTLY TELL THIS STORY TO CHILDREN IN THE NURSERY SCHOOLS AND THEY BELIEVE YOU AND CLAP FOR YOU, BUT NOT ADULTS WHO ALREADY KNOW THAT YOU ARE A FULL PART OF THE CONSPIRACY AND HYPOCRISY. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD JUDGE YOU ALL FOR ALL THESE INHUMANITY TO INNOCENT SUFFERING NIGERIANS. GOD IS WATCHING YOU ALL.

TRUE TALK
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:50 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: hello2003 on 18-04-2013 12:10 AM
She is not even ashamed of her speech, look at all the small countries around us with that same sector going very fine day and night they have light all this animals never care of the poor one's they are leading if they feed or not they don't care soon they will sale all the roads around that country telling us nonsense with her big mouth idiot, former world bank staff now Nigeria finance minister yet she can't rescue her country of what she is passing through, all they care is loot as much as u can for no one will ask for anything shame on u all animals shame.
They're all thieves. That's why nothing has been done. Including the finance ministers who's been saying the same thing year after year.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:52 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Tyahaya on 17-04-2013 07:16 PM
wow..it's a pity, when you ask them a question about a problem we are facing, hoping for a hopeful word of solution, they all answer with another problem and make it seem like a damn puzzle or make it seem like a time consuming solution,and time is just what we don't have anymore,people are dying day by day,people minds are getting corrupted in every second that passes due to lots of unsettled matters, when is it going to be? it's a pity, guess we should just hope for the best Sad
Exactly
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:52 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:53 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: zeesexie on 17-04-2013 05:01 PM
Don't have time 2 read sh*t. Woman if Nigeria is a poor country its bcos u n ur useless political "robbers" colleagues have stolen d whole money. So shut d hell up n get a life.nshewwww
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:53 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 05:54 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 17-04-2013 08:37 AM
USELESS PEOPLE WITH USELESS WORDS....YOU CAN STEAL OUR MONEY AS YOU LIKE,WHY NOT YOU AND YOUR PRESIDENT TRY TO INVEST INTO THE POWER AND ENERGY SECTOR?NO ELECTRICITY WHICH IS NO ONE SECURITY IN A COUNTRY,,,,,,,,,ALL YOU EVIL AND BLOOD SUCKING PEOPLE WILL NEVER OFFER ANYTHING TO THE COUNTRY,,,,,,,,,SHAMELESS LEADERS,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,VISIT TOGO,BENIN,GHANA AND OTHER COUNTRIES AND SEE ELECTRICITY,,,,,,,FOOLS
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:54 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-04-2013 06:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: samuel_nwk on 17-04-2013 06:35 PM
Stop insulting this woman she is right Nigeria is no more in 10 riches countries in Africa we are No:12 in Africa that means she is right.
And why do you think that is? Nigeria is not a poor country, its just that these yeye politicians have robbed its riches and its not benefitting the ppl. If Nigeria is a poor country where would there be money for those polilooters to steal billions upon billions. They're the reason why Nigeria is corrupt & impoverished. They've been stealing all the money.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 06:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- frayo22 at 18-04-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago)
i watched her interview on cnn.........she don,t don,t know what to say
how can u say nigeria is a poor country....................
don,t u know how much u ppl steal frm d oil money.............
useless woman...............
Posted: at 18-04-2013 07:08 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 18-04-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:58 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- factfinding at 18-04-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago)
Omg i can't stop laughing with the way my people are voicing their anger here.God save that Ngozi that guys should not get hold of her, she will not live the next second to say what happen to her thief .
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Roselynessa at 18-04-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago)

hiss
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:30 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chys at 18-04-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago)
Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala,,, I really wish we have 10 of your type in the Jonathan Goodluck administration, Nigeria would have start to learn to fly like Eagles ..i respect you and i m proud to be Nigerian because of leaders as you..If Nigerian Women will follow your foot step , they would have understand the call to genuinely serve there father land Nigeria , without compromising there destiny to vanity...pls Help the little girls to see the vision you had when you were just there age..
Posted: at 18-04-2013 10:19 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-04-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 17-04-2013 08:52 AM
Those stupid kidnappers should snatch this biatch instead of her mother.
You must be referring to your mother in your comment, you fool.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 18-04-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago)
My Gawd, she is such a politician. Every problem is caused by one other than the current govt. They are the good guys, the victims. Prev govt, oil looters are all the cause of everthing wrong with Nigeria.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 11:01 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- carlosDon77 at 18-04-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago)
nigeria is the most poor country in d world
Posted: at 18-04-2013 11:20 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- GuN-JacK at 18-04-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
This is a very good and important message the people are complaining of light something they can be able to fix for so many years as the people we want a government to trust and work with but there is not coming back in return when the people they all put there hope in the only country they were born it do not set a good record for the future of others to come and others outside as this continue people find other place to live there live to be able to function in life with the facilities that it requires to meet the standards of life...it is unbelievable even in Ghana there is a stable light in every part of the places it does not depend the area because in there country light is not a problem the same thing to other country who have make it work for there people as there people are working back for them what we need in this country is a change but we will come out to speak that is why always we ask for GOD intervention.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 18-04-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago)
naija  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- chris_de_don at 18-04-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago)
vampires
Posted: at 18-04-2013 02:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- mary4 at 18-04-2013 03:38 PM (11 years ago)
Abegy stop deceiving us< we r not baby  Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2013 03:38 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- trapheal at 18-04-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago)
Sharrap!! Abi you pple don't know how to manage the resources!!
Posted: at 18-04-2013 05:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5