[Photos] Nigerian Student Facing Life Imprisonment In Ukraine Released (Page 4)

Date: 18-04-2013 1:32 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- buoyantic at 18-04-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angelxtine on 18-04-2013 06:00 PM
Like seriously, why are u all tryna act like u know hw to pull da english stunts in bits, a lady made a simple mistake that any one of us can make at anytime, nd instead of keeping our focus on tha main topic, we busy calling names, i hear ya saying dey aint no love in the city, it should begin wif u, the earlier we Nigerians learn to accept each other just the way we are, nd try to show love, the further we go, so its no use tryna embarrass a lady in such a social sphere, where in Gods name did u keep ur manly courtesy Huh? Huh?, am sure if u graduated either wif a 1st or second class, uld have berra things to do wif ur time. The  fact dat Nigeria aint moving forward doesnt mean we should act like dopes in a pig stay Tongue Tongue, u cant try that wif a lady here in Canada, women are highly respected nd taken in high esteem. No hating, am just saying Angry Angry Angry Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
mehn..diz galz r killing it...murdering english on dia mind
Posted: at 18-04-2013 07:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 18-04-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
very happy for him
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juddycoil at 18-04-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2013 08:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- denmal at 18-04-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirenoch at 18-04-2013 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
Na only God go deliever us from this Racism of a thing

Posted: at 18-04-2013 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dabattleaxe at 18-04-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago)
Thank God for ur life, e no easy.
Posted: at 18-04-2013 11:48 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dabattleaxe at 18-04-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angelxtine on 18-04-2013 06:00 PM
Like seriously, why are u all tryna act like u know hw to pull da english stunts in bits, a lady made a simple mistake that any one of us can make at anytime, nd instead of keeping our focus on tha main topic, we busy calling names, i hear ya saying dey aint no love in the city, it should begin wif u, the earlier we Nigerians learn to accept each other just the way we are, nd try to show love, the further we go, so its no use tryna embarrass a lady in such a social sphere, where in Gods name did u keep ur manly courtesy Huh? Huh?, am sure if u graduated either wif a 1st or second class, uld have berra things to do wif ur time. The  fact dat Nigeria aint moving forward doesnt mean we should act like dopes in a pig stay Tongue Tongue, u cant try that wif a lady here in Canada, women are highly respected nd taken in high esteem. No hating, am just saying Angry Angry Angry Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Babe u need not take Panadol for another's headache. If knows she can't speak English, why won't she just keep mute and besides this forum is educative. Some just have to be tutored, u don't need to tell us u r in Canada and who knows u might even be in ur backyard in Ajegunle or Mushin telling us u r in Canada. All join sha!  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 18-04-2013 11:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- angelxtine at 19-04-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago)
Even from ur response, its obvious that u might not hve passed through the four walls of a university Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, i mean no disrespect, cuz civilization has tot me to pattern my words, but since u wanna be noticed, i hve already tkn cognisance of that. last time i checked, u were tryna put ur low life fingers to writing in response to my previous comment, nd a further review showed u acknowledged dis forum to be educative,  oh well am not disputing that fact, but i just wanna draw ur attention closer to ur verbal expression or will i express it as a written language lmao Grin, now if u review wht u wrote, uld find out that its good to place a self assessment and personal evaluation before trying to correct others on the dictates of english language sir Tongue Tongue,, nd lastly, ur last words saying Ajegunle watever, mr, didnt remember asking u of ur location Wink Wink
Posted: at 19-04-2013 12:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- drchuks03 at 19-04-2013 01:45 AM (10 years ago)
We thanks God, that is out
Posted: at 19-04-2013 01:45 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kazachat at 19-04-2013 03:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-04-2013 01:54 AM
This is not nice... The way his animals are treating we blacks ...instead of we blacks to do the same to them but not rather loving them...
                                  YOU ARE RIGHT MY SISTER!!!!
Posted: at 19-04-2013 03:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- papadip at 19-04-2013 04:37 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: NYPDmike on 18-04-2013 02:21 AM
Your english wicked this girl or Hopea...... the english can give people headache Grin Grin Grin

You are not any better given your post. You should be ashamed.
Is this English class? Does it make one less Nigerian if a mistake is made? Why do you have to pick on the lady?
You initiated the barrage of insults on this lady instead of discussing the issue at hand.
I guess you are happy now….you won a gold medal
Posted: at 19-04-2013 04:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-04-2013 04:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 18-04-2013 02:37 AM
its better 4 people 2 think u are an illiterate than to open ur pitmouth & confirm the facts Grin
You are disgusting …What is the definition of illiteracy?
You have slave mentality no wonder you use the N-Word all the time. You will forever be enslaved.
Tell me how many Britons can or would speak your language or any of Nigerian languages?
So what if she made a mistake. phyukking Bastard.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 04:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-04-2013 04:47 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Baykas96 on 18-04-2013 01:12 PM
ol' boy see daftness,and she still get mind to claim right,just change the "we" to "us",then u'll mke sense.
You are a Dunce for calling someone a Daft because of English grammar.
What is the big deal about “WE” or “US” or any mistake made? Oyinbo Slave..
You have no home training. I blame it on your parents.
Posted: at 19-04-2013 04:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-04-2013 04:49 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: buoyantic on 18-04-2013 07:46 PM
mehn..diz galz r killing it...murdering english on dia mind
You are a Jack-Ass-Hole
Posted: at 19-04-2013 04:49 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 19-04-2013 05:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dabattleaxe on 18-04-2013 11:55 PM
Babe u need not take Panadol for another's headache. If knows she can't speak English, why won't she just keep mute and besides this forum is educative. Some just have to be tutored, u don't need to tell us u r in Canada and who knows u might even be in ur backyard in Ajegunle or Mushin telling us u r in Canada. All join sha!  Tongue Tongue Tongue
So your own definition of education is to ridicule and name calling?
Civility ought to prevail in any forum.  Even the so called English people would agree. 
With your knowledge of English language what have you achieved? ….Nothing ….
I forgot you’re “Prince of English” you are next in line to be the next king of England….
Fuc-King area boi…
Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DASHINGAHBOY at 19-04-2013 05:28 AM (10 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR YOU,THAT'S THE UNFAIR PRIcE ONE IS PAYING cOS SKIN cOLOUR
Posted: at 19-04-2013 05:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- damascus at 19-04-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
Africans especially nigerians are funny...I am sorry if i am a lil bit harsh but most of u nigerians are fools and u will worship d white people till death..It is only an african man that will  be proud of speaking another person's language meanwhile neglecting his own original dialect and call it a vanacular. Just as d great russian poet Alexander pushkin said  "U are still being colonized so far u speak d language of your colonial masters"..This is what we call modern slavery. Do u even know that d worst english speaking people are english themselves?...Someone who made a mistake speaking another person's language is not an illiterate, but d real illiterate it d fool laughing at him. The girl actually made d best point on this topic, in fact i was surprised that it came from a girl..Go to the so called ukraine or russia, they may be racists but they are at least wise enough to force u to speak their language..I would have been happy if pidgin was made our national language so that u this backward people will stop speaking english with pride..White people brought u religion, clothes, culture, language and u receive them like mad people..Even the owner of this things are not mad using them!!!
Posted: at 19-04-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 19-04-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 19-04-2013 06:11 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damascus at 19-04-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago)
Now back to the topic, i am happy for the guy. May God bless him  and open d eyes of nigeria government to make strict law and fund groups like boko haram to kidnap white folks in our country rather than wasting d lives of innocent citizens Grin...That is d only way u can fight racism and create awareness  Stop respecting oyinbos, they take u as shits in their country bcos we treat them like kings in our country..Just like a white folk once told me, " u blacks know that you are made to serve us even ur kids know this, that is why u run after us in your country and we treat u as shit in our country"
Posted: at 19-04-2013 06:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dabattleaxe at 19-04-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angelxtine on 19-04-2013 12:53 AM
Even from ur response, its obvious that u might not hve passed through the four walls of a university Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, i mean no disrespect, cuz civilization has tot me to pattern my words, but since u wanna be noticed, i hve already tkn cognisance of that. last time i checked, u were tryna put ur low life fingers to writing in response to my previous comment, nd a further review showed u acknowledged dis forum to be educative,  oh well am not disputing that fact, but i just wanna draw ur attention closer to ur verbal expression or will i express it as a written language lmao Grin, now if u review wht u wrote, uld find out that its good to place a self assessment and personal evaluation before trying to correct others on the dictates of english language sir Tongue Tongue,, nd lastly, ur last words saying Ajegunle watever, mr, didnt remember asking u of ur location Wink Wink

Highly intriguing, oh am about getn a degree now.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy For my location, I would rather u check my profile, since u took notice of my humble self. Let her write in pidgin if she ain't good at constructive English, we can barely make out what she's trying to say. Grin Grin Grin You can drop dead for all I care and ur flabber mouth needs a pit sh*t, take it and shove it in.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2013 07:03 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7