Earthquake in China,150 dead, close to 6000 injured (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2013 6:10 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Direct
- Idowu42 at 21-04-2013 04:57 AM (11 years ago)
They should 4 once produce original product so they can hav peace
Posted: at 21-04-2013 04:57 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- EmekaBlue at 21-04-2013 05:24 AM (11 years ago)
God save us o...May d soul of all d departed rest in peace...AMEN
Posted: at 21-04-2013 05:24 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 21-04-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
food fake ...water fake ...human fake...even the land fake ..nawa for china oooooh..
Posted: at 21-04-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 21-04-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 21-04-2013 06:04 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Biafranwar at 21-04-2013 06:10 AM (11 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 21-04-2013 06:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 21-04-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago)
God have mercy
Posted: at 21-04-2013 07:18 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- obamagermo at 21-04-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago)
god have mercy
Posted: at 21-04-2013 09:48 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 21-04-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago)
VERY SORRY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:10 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- OwesomeGod at 21-04-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Jehovah Ka Iwe Gi Dajuo Nna Onye Ebere Biko..
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 21-04-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago)
This is the after affect of worshiping Dragons. God is the beginning and end
Posted: at 21-04-2013 10:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mariofavour on 21-04-2013 02:16 AM
(OMG what a natural disaster i swear Nigeria dey enjoy oo bcos we no de experience dis kain tin 4 naija,God dey help us 4 dis country gaan oo

BOKO HARAM PASS EARTHQUAKE
Guy Boko Haram is avoidable but Earth quake is not, I think you don't know the meaning of Earth quake...

Posted: at 21-04-2013 01:39 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 21-04-2013 10:32 AM
This is the after affect of worshiping Dragons. God is the beginning and end

Oga, you are very wrong oooo,  I will tell you what you don't know about Chinese.

- Chinese people believe there is a super natural being and there is life after death, that is why they celebrate the QING MING JIE (TOMB SWEEPING FESTIVAL) , This festival is a big Festival in China. Every family will go back home to sweep the tombs of their ancestors, then burn fake paper money as a symbol of their believe in life after death, that money is thought to be for the dead to spend in the land of the Dead.  AND then they will place very beautiful flowers on the tombs as a sign of respect for the dead.

-  There are more Churches and Mosques in China now...

- There are five types of RELIGION IN CHINA: 
 1.  CHRISTIANITY
 2. ISLAM 
3.TRADITIONAL
 4.BELIEVERS OF SCHOLARS LIKE CONFUCIUS,BUDDHA,LAOZI AND SO ON 
5. SELF BELIEVERS (THIS set of people will tell you they believe in themselves, which means they have no religion but they know there is a God somewhere.)

A real Chinese will tell you there is no Dragon , even the DRAGON you are referring to is the same as our NAIJA'S  SANGO, AMADIAOHA , OGUN AND CO.

We should be thanking God for not giving us any Earth quake in Naija.

Posted: at 21-04-2013 01:55 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- aso4life1 at 21-04-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 21-04-2013 06:04 AM
food fake ...water fake ...human fake...even the land fake ..nawa for china oooooh..

hahah!  you funny ooo,

Posted: at 21-04-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- bestbuky at 21-04-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago)
sad news
Posted: at 21-04-2013 06:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 22-04-2013 04:28 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:28 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 22-04-2013 04:29 AM (11 years ago)
OMG! Very tragic. Rest in peace to the dead. May the injured have a successful & quick recovery
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 22-04-2013 04:31 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2013 01:55 PM
Oga, you are very wrong oooo,  I will tell you what you don't know about Chinese.

- Chinese people believe there is a super natural being and there is life after death, that is why they celebrate the QING MING JIE (TOMB SWEEPING FESTIVAL) , This festival is a big Festival in China. Every family will go back home to sweep the tombs of their ancestors, then burn fake paper money as a symbol of their believe in life after death, that money is thought to be for the dead to spend in the land of the Dead.  AND then they will place very beautiful flowers on the tombs as a sign of respect for the dead.

-  There are more Churches and Mosques in China now...

- There are five types of RELIGION IN CHINA: 
 1.  CHRISTIANITY
 2. ISLAM 
3.TRADITIONAL
 4.BELIEVERS OF SCHOLARS LIKE CONFUCIUS,BUDDHA,LAOZI AND SO ON 
5. SELF BELIEVERS (THIS set of people will tell you they believe in themselves, which means they have no religion but they know there is a God somewhere.)

A real Chinese will tell you there is no Dragon , even the DRAGON you are referring to is the same as our NAIJA'S  SANGO, AMADIAOHA , OGUN AND CO.

We should be thanking God for not giving us any Earth quake in Naija.

Interesting
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:31 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 22-04-2013 04:32 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: aso4life1 on 21-04-2013 01:39 PM
Guy Boko Haram is avoidable but Earth quake is not, I think you don't know the meaning of Earth quake...
Just my thought  Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:32 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 22-04-2013 04:39 AM (11 years ago)
Tragic…May their Souls rest in Peace….
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:39 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 22-04-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago)
Na wa ooo. China again!!!
Posted: at 22-04-2013 07:09 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero