If I'm elected as President of this great Nation. This is what I will do… Please fill the rest. And you can submit it to [email protected] and write LPN as your subject. What will you do? is the question of the day.
jamb question Reply
I WILL CHOOSE GEN. MUHAMADU BUHARI, BCOS I THINK HE IS THE RIGHT PERSON FOR NOW WHO CAN MAKE A DIFFERENT. LET SURPORT HIM COME 2011. Reply
Quote from: chuksaint on 15-05-2009 11:15 AM I WILL CHOOSE GEN. MUHAMADU BUHARI, BCOS I THINK HE IS THE RIGHT PERSON FOR NOW WHO CAN MAKE A DIFFERENT. LET SURPORT HIM COME 2011. I think 'em old-fashion buddies in the Government ain't the types We gonna be dreaming of having in power any further
If una no go fit vote 4 me den d young smart guys in the millitary should plan a coupe so dat we can learn lesson again, sebi we don try democrazy e no dey work, make we learn again naija pple dey adamant. Reply
if am opportune, i'll slap d poster.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: monasea on 15-07-2009 11:07 AM ![]() ![]() I'll like to be Ur Vice.
I will make sure there is permanent, regular and uninterrupted power supply. Reply
that's what We've been hearing all day. . . old fashion politicians Reply
Quote from: keuro on 18-07-2009 01:33 PM my dream is to serve my country after my study and make a change in our dear country.believe me good boy.... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
If am elected President i'll do four things in four years. 1. Power 2. Health 3. Education 4. Social security for all unemployed youths of naija. Reply
dont know what to say Reply
tryna do smth Reply
if i to say i will say let us pratice comist government it will change our conutry belive me Reply
That's gotta take a long thread.. .. .. In which along the process gon get eradicated. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ