true talk jasper....ibos are business oriented people. i'm proud to be an ibo man :-) Reply
HEy man.lol........that was a hot one man....dont know if you are igbo, but i surely understand dat as an Igbo man God has created us and made us who we are........but its wrong to say that the igbos luv money more........................cos the bible says ".i lazy man should not eat" ....therefore i advice make the chida faster than you can spend it.....people............. Reply
bros , Replyif you be igbo man and you no get copy of abia-nigga raw ,flavour -NA ABALIA and black and beautiful BBest u never start BUT IF YOU DEY PLAN BUY THEM , THEN NOTHING DO YOU ,but if you never hear of the three artistes then know say something mega in IGBO LAND. ALL HAIL THE BUSINESS ACUMEN OF NDIIGBO .SOMETHING MEGA
lol Reply
Quote from: rapaddict on 13-06-2008 05:45 PM true talk jasper....ibos are business oriented people. i'm proud to be an ibo man :-) i feel u bros and i am 2 proud to be a real ''NWAFOR''
NWAFOR igbo Reply
nne u knw it Reply
agwu nnaya Reply
well i must say not everybody is crazy about money. i am not. i don't care about money, my man don't have to have money to be with me and marrie me. love is more important to me. all i need is food and a roof over my head. Reply
Quote from: lady on 20-06-2008 08:58 AM well i must say not everybody is crazy about money. i am not. i don't care about money, my man don't have to have money to be with me and marrie me. love is more important to me. all i need is food and a roof over my head. Na today? Join Nigerua Business Forum NBF and make money. www.business-nigeria.com/forumNigeria most reliable
e don tey Reply
![]() ![]() moni na life o ![]() ![]() ![]()
lolll,proud 2b an igbo,arentu? Reply
osituga your father,is like you dont know what to post. Reply![]()
...it goes to show that Igbos ALWAYS handle bussiness. I LOVE THEM!! Reply
Quote from: DrSmile on 23-06-2008 03:44 PM Quote from: lady on 20-06-2008 08:58 AM well i must say not everybody is crazy about money. i am not. i don't care about money, my man don't have to have money to be with me and marrie me. love is more important to me. all i need is food and a roof over my head. Na today? yes why not? is it so strange that a person does not care about money?
Quote from: osituga on 4-05-2008 02:03 AM An igbo man after been survived from a car accident opened his eyes and found himself on a hospital Bed................he ask of his Wife the doctor pointed to her in the room,ask of his children the doctor showed him........then the man said ;WHO COME DEY SHOP? like say u no know wetin dey. how dey go pay hospital bill.funny ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() we igbos are d most intelligent,u wan try? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: lady on 5-07-2008 06:32 PM Quote from: DrSmile on 23-06-2008 03:44 PM Quote from: lady on 20-06-2008 08:58 AM well i must say not everybody is crazy about money. i am not. i don't care about money, my man don't have to have money to be with me and marrie me. love is more important to me. all i need is food and a roof over my head. Na today? yes why not? is it so strange that a person does not care about money? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
well i live in Germany and school is free here only Private schools and collage you have to pay for. Replybut most kids here can't make it in collage or just don't want to go. here you only have to go to collage if you want to be a doctor;lawyer,or teacher and so on. to be a nurse you can learn that on the job and school on the side that will take 4 years. our school system is different. since we pay a lot of taxes to the government for things like school to be payed for. but also everything is controlled by the government. you can not do much without them knowing. i just hate Germany.
Nigerian Man Loses Shop, 15 Machines To Gambling Addiction (Video)
Sabinus Marriage To Ciana Chapman Packs Up Amidst Claims Of Cheating and Infidelity
Tuface Idibia Spotted Shopping With New Lover, Natasha Amid Family’s ‘Missing’ Claims (Video)
Moment Omoyele Sowore Was Attacked By Thugs At Lagos City Marathon (Video)
Man Nabbed For Stabbing Girlfriend On Valentine's Day In Lagos,Disturbing Video Surfaces Online
Popular Actress, Biodun Okeowo Reveals Why She Quit Nollywood
Popular Nollywood Actress, Destiny Etiko Gifts Herself A Luxury Car for Valentine’s Day (Video)
Mystery Deepens Over Disappearance Of Apetu of Ipetumodu As He Faces COVID-19 Fraud Trial In US
Iyabo Ojo Announces Nigerian Wedding Dates For Daughter Priscilla & Tanzanian Singer Juma Jux
Omotola Jalade Ekeinde Opens Up On Surgery, Self-Love, And Body Confidence (Video)