my weekend experience week 2

Date: 22-04-2013 2:00 pm (10 years ago) | Author: kelvin benson majolagbe
- at 22-04-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
To understand this weekly shot stories better,u might need to read Τ̲̅ђέ week 1 www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,149324.0.html .
Τ̲̅ђέ thought of my last weekend's romantic evening with chidera filled my head all week.its an experience I wont forget in a hurry. chidera also begged me to allow her spend every other weekend with me romantically.but I know that is not possible,I can't be tied down
Its friday evening and my dad has been calling all day.he is saying something about me coming home to see my grand father before he returns to lagos.God knows am so not interested. Av got 3 games lined up this weekend and an not letting go of any.Τ̲̅ђέ most important is with Τ̲̅ђέ legendary kike smart.there is no better way to describe her than to call her Τ̲̅ђέ Nigerian beyonce.5.5 tall,huge boobs and a glorious behind.I practically watched her develope into Τ̲̅ђέ hottest living thing on campus.9 yrs ago we were just innocent kids at Τ̲̅ђέ limelyt primary sch.I was Τ̲̅ђέ head boy and she was Τ̲̅ђέ head girl. We proceeded to Τ̲̅ђέ same secondary sch where I watched her developed and had my feelings for her hatched.all Τ̲̅ђέ male teachers then wanted a taste of her emerging cherry.I only got lucky once.on that day,she came to my house and asked if I could see her off Τ̲̅ђέ jabi lake park.I went with her and we discussed about sch and ΨђåƮ we hope to study in Τ̲̅ђέ university.all along, my eyes were fixed on sharp pointing hills on her chest,she noticed and smiled,she drew closer and we started kissing I was 15 and she was going to be 14 Τ̲̅ђέ next month.I ready don't have an Idea of ΨђåƮ to do but I was sure we should kiss. So we continues and kissed some more.I felt unusual strength on my rod, I know I was to use it on her but I don't know where and Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω. She took Τ̲̅ђέ lead role and was about building me into her young hairy vegee.as she held me I felt unusual shock wave running all over me and bam there was it.I released my first ever load all over her. And immediately I went soft and floppy.I saw Τ̲̅ђέ disappointment in her eyes,I felt ashamed. She cleaned up and went home.
Thing never went well again between us. Am sure she told her friends and I just wasn't convenient around her anymore. Time went by and after our waec she went to Τ̲̅ђέ UK for a while untill I meet her again here in KSU.well that's a long tyme ago and my obi is no longer a boy.I placed kike on my revenge list and av bin praying for another chance to set Τ̲̅ђέ record straight but I guess its going to be hard because she no longer plays in my league. rumor has it she is dating a senator and is even planning to marry Τ̲̅ђέ governors son.as for chidera and mary, they can wait.I already made up my mind to have my revenge sex with kike even if it will be Τ̲̅ђέ last sex I will ever have.

Kike has already accepted to meet me at my lodge.I was exited and at Τ̲̅ђέ same time scared cos I know what is involve .doing a senators chick and a governors son finance.well its worth Τ̲̅ђέ risk I said to my self.
Ma phone rang again and  my granddad himself calling me by my local name and telling me Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω he must see me b4 he returns to lagos.my dad collected Τ̲̅ђέ phone and told me. To reach abuja before 8pm.
Dear lord why is this happening to me.I tried giving excuse that its late and abuja lokoja road is not *Ǧ☺☺ϑ* for evening movement no way.finally I gave up hope of my revenge sex with kike and romantic weekend with chidera.I got to Τ̲̅ђέ park and took Τ̲̅ђέ next available car to abuja.Τ̲̅ђέ driver is a young man of about my age.Τ̲̅ђέ lady in Τ̲̅ђέ front seat is also a student and I think has something with Τ̲̅ђέ driver. I sat at Τ̲̅ђέ back seat in Τ̲̅ђέ middle of two ladies. Τ̲̅ђέ one on my left is so cute and has nice big boobs and to my right it a dry slim girl who looks like an upcoming reverend sister.am so not in Τ̲̅ђέ mood as I drown in Τ̲̅ђέ pain of ΨђåƮ I miss.I said to my self not knowing I was talking out loud."ΨђåƮ did he want to see me for self,Τ̲̅ђέ man go see me finish giv me chicken change.which kind tin be this"and hissed out loud. Τ̲̅ђέ dry lady to right showed no concern but Τ̲̅ђέ sweet one asked in such a tender voice" hope no problem mister?"As I turned to look at her, I saw Τ̲̅ђέ nice boobs flat tommy and one of Τ̲̅ђέ finest face av seen this year. Immediately remembered Τ̲̅ђέ mission impossible.some tyme ago my friends donvihoneypotz and alibay told me Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω they meet ladies in a car and even romance them and going further to finger them.I dint believe them untill shey showed me videos.as I thought to myself,she called again and I came to full consciousness.hi am kels and she said she is aisha.sorry to disturb jare I had a little problem to solve and it got Τ̲̅ђέ best of me. She asked me to share and I began to see Τ̲̅ђέ light then I said in my mind. This trip could just be a blessing in disguise. So I told her everything but I made sure I left Τ̲̅ђέ kike smart revenge sex out and relaced it with having to read for a presentation on monday and giving her Τ̲̅ђέ impression that am a *Ǧ☺☺ϑ* student.
She placed her palm on my hand and I held back as of to say am feeling Τ̲̅ђέ support. I looked into her eyes and told her Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω beautiful she was coupled with her *Ǧ☺☺ϑ* attitude.she blushed and said thank you.after a little chat am sure she was feeling Τ̲̅ђέ tension too.I place my hand on her laps and she felt ok with it.I kissed her neck. By then, it was dark already and Τ̲̅ђέ ugly dummy was already dozing.we started kissing passionately and my hands quickly disappeared under her shirt. Τ̲̅ђέ I looked up and I saw Τ̲̅ђέ drivers eyes looking at us from Τ̲̅ђέ rear mirror.he gave a thumbs up and I just continues.this girl is such a lover.she was already lost.I kissed some more then pulled out one of her boobs from Τ̲̅ђέ top of her shirt. She showed no concern and then I moved my hands into her skirt and rubbed her smoth laps. to and fro I go with Τ̲̅ђέ rythym.  Of Τ̲̅ђέ vehicle.Τ̲̅ђέ took my zipers and opened it and went into my boxers to grab my rod which was already hard and throbbing.she moved her hand acording to Τ̲̅ђέ rhythmic pattern of which I rubbed her laps. We got to a check point and Τ̲̅ђέ driver stylishly alert me by shouting which time police check point reach here. We quickly unhooked even as I forgot to lock my zip.they flashed touch into Τ̲̅ђέ car and complained why Τ̲̅ђέ driver allow Τ̲̅ђέ person in front to be sleeping and I Τ̲̅ђέ man which is me  should replace Τ̲̅ђέ sleeping lady.with pains in my heart, I had to obey Τ̲̅ђέ man with Τ̲̅ђέ gun.after drivin a little further.Τ̲̅ђέ driver asked if I would like to go back to my seat.I was glad ut Τ̲̅ђέ lady said she is no coming forward. I begged but she refused I was so mad at her I felt like punching her but Τ̲̅ђέ driver said something to her in igala and she agreed.thanks God am back to my seat. My lady was waiting and she received me with a kiss.

We continued from where we stopped and this time with more energy.my hands were already ticling her clit and my third finger in her veegee sending her congaga she was pushing and pulling my rod like she was stabbing a rapist.I wonder Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω long I can hold my load. I kissed and suck some more.I noticed Ђơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ω frequent Τ̲̅ђέ car was galloping then I understand it was Τ̲̅ђέ driver doing it on purpose. Nice guy I thought.she started moaning a little louder and by now Τ̲̅ђέ sleeping lady by my right was awake and wondering ΨђåƮ was happening. Clearly this my girl no send.she jumped on my laps but there was much at stake,I was with no condoms I refuse Τ̲̅ђέ offer and continued Τ̲̅ђέ romance. We soon got to gwagwalada where Τ̲̅ђέ ugly lady dropped and I also came down to get something to eat as abj is still 30min away.she offered to escort me. As we walked down, Τ̲̅ђέ driver called me back and gave me something to buy a drink for him. Wen I checked,it was a condom. We entered into one of Τ̲̅ђέ eateries and dashed into Τ̲̅ђέ convenience.there was no time for any sex tradition I carried her ontop of Τ̲̅ђέ hand wash stuff. Raised her skirt and down her pant .she was suprice to see me with a condom I wasted no time in launching my rock hard 9inch penix into her honey pot. I phyukked with reckless abandone. Wow this was a lot more than a car sex she was screaming and moving forward to meet my thrust.I dug harder and harder as she scream and climax.I myself was close to orgasm my self so we came aout Τ̲̅ђέ same time. O that was 9min. I prayed Τ̲̅ђέ driver was still waiting.our bags were in Τ̲̅ђέ car.we rushed out only to see a sch of eyes waiting to meet us outside. Well no tyme for autographs I said to them she covered her faces as we rushed out of Τ̲̅ђέ eatery to Τ̲̅ђέ park.to meet Τ̲̅ђέ driver dozing. Thank goodness. We entered and without question we drove to abuja.all tru Τ̲̅ђέ trip we cuddled like lovers. we exchange contact and promise to hang out Τ̲̅ђέ next day to watch a movie at silver bird.I gog home tired and everyone was asleep already.I was too tired to do anything else.I was so happy because my disappointment of not nailing my long time crush turned into a blessing cos I meet and did Τ̲̅ђis new  girl that I don't even know her name.

See u next week

Posted: at 22-04-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 22-04-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago)
wetin be dis 1??

Posted: at 22-04-2013 02:52 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 22-04-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 22-04-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago)
Are u ok

Posted: at 22-04-2013 04:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvin_babyboy at 22-04-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-04-2013 04:55 PM
Are u ok
Tell me u did not enjoy it

Posted: at 22-04-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin_babyboy at 22-04-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-04-2013 02:52 PM
wetin be dis 1??
Who u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ask,u no read am

Posted: at 22-04-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin_babyboy at 22-04-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 22-04-2013 02:52 PM
wetin be dis 1??

Posted: at 22-04-2013 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kelvin_babyboy at 28-04-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago)
Hi pals. Am about to post my weekend experience part3.titled Τ̲̅ђέ END. So is it going to be Τ̲̅ђέ end or Τ̲̅ђέ energy never dies. Watch out.

Posted: at 28-04-2013 08:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 28-04-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kelvin_babyboy on 22-04-2013 08:17 PM

for ur mind..,if person tell u say I read dis long thing......u go believe?

Posted: at 28-04-2013 10:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero