If your Friend stole your Boy/Girl Friend (Page 2)

Date: 14-05-2009 1:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olamide Babatunde
1 [2] 3 4 5
- lovemar at 14-05-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Polyamide on 14-05-2009 02:13 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-05-2009 01:47 PM
if she steals him....i'll be sad for awhile....but i definitely won't blame my self.....i'd know that i did my best....and he's the 1 that is losing out...cos he left a good thing for a tramp... Cheesy Cheesy
and my friend...well distance will surely be given to that 1...but life goes on..Cheesy
i know life goes on but at the time when all these things are happening you won't be sayin dat ANGRER will engulf you like a volcano. i won't go to the juju man but i will first of alll
FIGHT my friend in a dignified way then give the boy a piece of my mind.

Now u are talkin...
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 14-05-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Polyamide on 14-05-2009 02:13 PM
i know life goes on but at the time when all these things are happening you won't be sayin dat ANGRER will engulf you like a volcano. i won't go to the juju man but i will first of alll
FIGHT my friend in a dignified way then give the boy a piece of my mind.
Permit me to say.....There is nuffin like fighting in a dignified way!!
In a fume like that, It's best to relax and let them be.
If You deserve Revenge....Nature must help You get it.It often works that way!!!

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 14-05-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Polyamide on 14-05-2009 02:17 PM
looooooooooooooooooooool
Quote from: Toks-E on 14-05-2009 02:15 PM
mmm, "polyamide"...wat a user name

i see too much chemistry and biology in action

hahahah  Wink

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cyndi3 at 14-05-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-05-2009 01:47 PM
if she steals him....i'll be sad for awhile....but i definitely won't blame my self.....i'd know that i did my best....and he's the 1 that is losing out...cos he left a good thing for a tramp... Cheesy Cheesy
and my friend...well distance will surely be given to that 1...but life goes on..Cheesy
yes o, life goes on, i won't bother wastin my energy on them but will focus on somethin else, even though it will hurt. i guess he's not meant to be mine. Smiley
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 14-05-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
@post did dat happen to u. Dont worry im here 4u.Lol  seriously, i bliv dere is 4everytn if its hapns wld just face d reality dats d kinda person i am.

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 14-05-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
bliv derz a reason 4evrytn

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Polyamide at 14-05-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
nah it hasn't happened to me and god forbid it will ever happen to me
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tomdequola at 14-05-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago)
Amen. Just joking

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 14-05-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
 it has happened to me n i dint kill anybody....i feel so bad anytime i remeber but hey d damage has been done i had to move on....it still hurts sha cos she was my best frend

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 14-05-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on 14-05-2009 02:26 PM
@post did dat happen to u. Dont worry im here 4u.Lol   seriously, i bliv dere is 4everytn if its hapns wld just face d reality dats d kinda person i am.

u are funny.
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vivian07 at 14-05-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 14-05-2009 01:44 PM
well if my BF were stolen by my friend, that shows a lack on my part.
Maybe I'm not what it takes to be his. or probably not doing what he wants
my sis, thats a wrong impression...... some guys can never be satisfied.... while some girls can go xtra miles to get ur man.... so it dosnt matter how good u are...
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tomdequola at 14-05-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
@lovemar Lol. @anonymous dont worry holy ghost machine gun go visit them. N i fit marry u sha*winks*

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 14-05-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: vivian07 on 14-05-2009 02:38 PM
my sis, thats a wrong impression...... some guys can never be satisfied.... while some girls can go xtra miles to get ur man.... so it dosnt matter how good u are...

And could be ready to kill anybody that stands in their way from having the man.

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- anonymous2 at 14-05-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago)
ehmmm tom no wahala but im very expensive oooo

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 14-05-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-05-2009 02:46 PM

And could be ready to kill anybody that stands in their way from having the man.

Dat would be cracy, bcos tins happens 4 reason, also i might be a better change of her meet a better MAN
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 14-05-2009 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
anonymous love conquers all name ur price

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 14-05-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 14-05-2009 02:46 PM

hmmm, that's true sha.

Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovemar at 14-05-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on 14-05-2009 02:55 PM

meaning  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 14-05-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 14-05-2009 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Tomdequola on 14-05-2009 02:55 PM
tom make we c face to face first

Posted: at 14-05-2009 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 14-05-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
watching...

Posted: at 14-05-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5