Poisonous Amala Meal Wipes Out Family Of 3 In Ogun State (Page 4)

Date: 25-04-2013 5:36 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 2 3 [4]
- OwesomeGod at 26-04-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
That so called amala is so much dirty in making. I can't eat such food, may looking at it only i feel like to vomit not to talk of putting it in my precious month? But who come poison-am nah?
Posted: at 26-04-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bollybabe1 at 26-04-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
R.I.P Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-04-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 26-04-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
I am short of words.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked May their souls rest in peace.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cocoeni at 26-04-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
RIP Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-04-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 26-04-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Rihannaaa on 26-04-2013 09:06 AM
I think it's high time govt implement a law that prohibits any hospital or medical center from rejecting any patient. If these people had been given first aid and attempts have been made to flush out the poison from their system, they could have been saved. Naija Na Yeye country with idiots as leaders.  Sad Angry Sad Angry Sad
Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 26-04-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 26-04-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
rip
Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ijeomauzoh at 26-04-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy5577 on 26-04-2013 01:57 AM
I dont think it from the amala, cos it would have happened in other part of the city as their family is not the only ones that bought the yam flour from the seller, It could be poison in the soup they used and that evil did could be within their residence; landlord or enemy among other tenants, OR finally her husband (Mr Ufili) could be a cultist hummmmmmmmmmm petty trader " Igbo Man" for that matter, they are not far from rituals and blood money. I pray that The Fire God will expose and destroy the Evil Doer; In Jesus Name.

You must be a very stupid person to make such a comment. Ritual practice exist every part of Nigeria.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Senegal at 27-04-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 27-04-2013 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 27-04-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2013 10:49 PM
rip
Posted: at 27-04-2013 09:21 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 28-04-2013 03:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 25-04-2013 09:05 PM
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed usual within d@ part of nigeria.....May d souls rest in peace
You have a real mental problem
Posted: at 28-04-2013 03:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-04-2013 03:53 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Divine5678 on 26-04-2013 01:19 AM
Poster pleeeeeaaase is there any posibility of donating just littlle thing for this pour boy.do u consider what will happen if 60% of Nigerians donates only 30kobo each for this pour child.Good Nigerian even if u are from Boko haram,let us be our Brothers keeper.If there is any Merans,just forward it and I will start First .

Sensible comment… I am ready to contribute.
NaijaPals should initiate such a thing.
I did suggest similar thing in the past but to no avail….
Posted: at 28-04-2013 03:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 28-04-2013 04:04 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 25-04-2013 07:33 PM
this why I don't like that them call Amala..from the look..
Millions are eating Amala everyday… and they are not dead yet....
Why do you have to be sentimental about everything?
Posted: at 28-04-2013 04:04 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-04-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2013 01:57 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]