PHOTOS: Stella Damasus' Husband, Daniel Ademinokan Throws Surprise Party For Her (Page 3)

Date: 25-04-2013 7:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4
- pchinedu20 at 26-04-2013 08:47 AM (11 years ago)
good
Posted: at 26-04-2013 08:47 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helsinkinwata at 26-04-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 25-04-2013 11:14 PM
you are a bush gurl. She has the right to marry whomever she want. The man also has the right to relate with a woman that will respect and appreciate him. Is no longer news that his ex-wife never respected and appreciated him, she was so rude and oppressive bcoz she think she's rich. Marriage is'nt supposed to be a prison ( if it's getting uncomfortable for you, you'll get-out of it quick). She don't have to take permission from doris to marry daniel. Doris even refused to bear daniel's surname even after giving birth. Ppl don't appreciate things until they lose it.

Really? Did you actually say that? Well, like the conventional saying goes " Birds of a feather flock together", it's vivid you both are on the same boat. I do not intend giving you a stick because of your ignominious and appalling comments because you are entitled to one be it acceptable or like a poisoned chalice. However, ask yourself this one pertinent question: If I were the one on the other end, how would I feel? It is absolutely unnecessary to give your answer to the question on this forum; it is meant to be some food for thought. Please, do not go about hoodwinking young and gullible girls about your negative perception of marriage as you explicated. Just do yourself some justice by not inviting other WELL-MANNERED girls into your already sinking ship!
Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:06 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sonjohn994 at 26-04-2013 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
NA  THERE WAYS ALL NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS BE ASHEWO....................... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tanglefree at 26-04-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago)
Wishing U all the best Stella.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:43 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegzan at 26-04-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago)
Kk!

Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:00 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 26-04-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago)
Enjoy while it lasts....
Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:27 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Divine5678 at 26-04-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago)
Naturalquenn or monster,I believe that U are also divorcy.that she goat Stella is even better than u.Barca Goal Keeper.una wann See the whole Joystick in naija.cheap hole.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:18 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 26-04-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago)
cool
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:25 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 26-04-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: p4490758 on 25-04-2013 09:21 PM
Why hasn't she change her name to Stella Ademinokan yet?hummmmmm
abi now, see the mumu husband sef write SD ontop the cake... SMH for the husband
Posted: at 26-04-2013 11:27 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Jaylen at 26-04-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago)
Good for her...
Posted: at 26-04-2013 12:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 26-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2013 12:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Idbabe at 26-04-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmmmmm, What a world!
Posted: at 26-04-2013 01:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- onyimau20 at 26-04-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: helsinkinwata on 26-04-2013 09:06 AM

Really? Did you actually say that? Well, like the conventional saying goes " Birds of a feather flock together", it's vivid you both are on the same boat. I do not intend giving you a stick because of your ignominious and appalling comments because you are entitled to one be it acceptable or like a poisoned chalice. However, ask yourself this one pertinent question: If I were the one on the other end, how would I feel? It is absolutely unnecessary to give your answer to the question on this forum; it is meant to be some food for thought. Please, do not go about hoodwinking young and gullible girls about your negative perception of marriage as you explicated. Just do yourself some justice by not inviting other WELL-MANNERED girls into your already sinking ship!

Well said
Posted: at 26-04-2013 02:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patoslekki at 26-04-2013 02:55 PM (11 years ago)
Na WA. Naija blood is filled with hate, yet na them go church pass. Caption says person throw SUPRISE party for her, una own na to find wetin never loss. Una never hear say there are some people wey the more u hate on them, the more they blossom YET you keep going down hating dem from bottomless pits; and guess what, THEY don't care if u hate them or not. Stella, [un]fortunately is one of them so if u no get wetin to write, shove it up ur armpit. Who among una is blameless? Abeg make I hear word jare!!! Congrats to the supriser and the surprisee. Lol
Posted: at 26-04-2013 02:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 26-04-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 26-04-2013 03:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- alex1970 at 26-04-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago)
stella is such a respected and highly placed personality but i still cant imagine her go this low and controversial in a crisis like this,but lets hear her out.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 04:02 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- ela214 at 26-04-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: beauty2cool on 25-04-2013 09:40 PM
You 'STELLA DAmascus whatever your names implies MUST BE A BIG DISGRACE 2 Womanhood...I wonder how many HUSBAND u gonna married b4 leaving dz planet. YOU re a BUNCH of IGNOMINY 2 this GENERATION of MOTHERHOOD. I pity the children  Cry Cry :'(that come out of YOU Cry Cry Cry if ONLY YOU 'STELLA' have One. Angry Angry...Let me rest a bit b4 i bombed YOU out of dz world....WICKED SOUL Angry Angry Angry Angry!!! Agbaya!!!! Grin Grin Grin Sad Huh? Huh?
she don marry u be4-dump u-----na y u dey vex like dis
Posted: at 26-04-2013 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abefeolowo at 26-04-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago)
Enjoy ur life my guy
Posted: at 26-04-2013 05:28 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 26-04-2013 05:43 PM (11 years ago)
good 4 dem
Posted: at 26-04-2013 05:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- nzewyte at 26-04-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago)
9ce 1!

Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4