Naijapals Personality of the year finalists [FINAL ROUND] (Page 41)

Date: 15-05-2009 12:48 am (14 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 126
- shanique at 26-05-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:53 PM
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 02:50 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:38 PM
die na.... who cares?

care-free man,   good  husband/daddy-to-be   right ?

wtf, is wrong with you?, you this little thing. Grin Grin Grin

little thing?

Posted: at 26-05-2009 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:49 PM
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 02:47 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:28 PM
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 02:27 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:22 PM
end of talk.

better,    Cheesy Cheesy  else ? u will smell ur nose   Angry Angry

is that ur final answer ? or u want to fone a friend ?

pls, leave me allow. this is my own time to ignore you.

typographical error   lolllss Grin Grin
ok sha,   ignore me if u want to,  na u sabi
Posted: at 26-05-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 26-05-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
@you want to join her? im ready for you two now.

Posted: at 26-05-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shanique at 26-05-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
mchewww ready for who? go meet ur wife sha... am nt ready for u

Posted: at 26-05-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:53 PM
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 02:50 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 02:38 PM
die na.... who cares?

care-free man,   good  husband/daddy-to-be   right ?

wtf, is wrong with you?, you this little thing. Grin Grin Grin

i got important thins to do, than to waste my time on pimps like u   :
Posted: at 26-05-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 26-05-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago)
we aren't quarrelling. i smell some anger!. Alright is okie. i gotta run now.

Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-05-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
SAMY WILL BE A GREAT HOUSBAND AND A FATHER TOO, THAT IS SURE WHEN HIS TIME GO RICH FOR THAT, BLESS AND LOVE TO HIM..AND I HOPE HE WILL GET HIS HAPPYNESS AND PROUDNESS IN HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN..IN FUTURE

Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
come back here,  u lazy thing !
i have not even said  anythin yet, and u running already ,
 chicken !

lmaaaoooo   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   OMG !
Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-05-2009 03:03 PM
SAMY WILL BE A GREAT HOUSBAND AND A FATHER TOO, THAT IS SURE WHEN HIS TIME GO RICH FOR THAT, BLESS AND LOVE TO HIM..AND I HOPE HE WILL GET HIS HAPPYNESS AND PROUDNESS IN HIS WIFE AND CHILDREN..IN FUTURE

Testimony time  ...  lolllss
Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 26-05-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 03:04 PM
 chicken !

lmaaaoooo   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   OMG !

Im not going away cos of you....i gotta  do somethings.

Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 26-05-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 03:07 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 26-05-2009 03:08 PM
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 03:04 PM
 chicken !

lmaaaoooo   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin   OMG !

Im not going away cos of you....i gotta  do somethings.

yea, me too i got to sign out now and  get something doing,  
 Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 26-05-2009 03:11 PM
Quote from: tolexo on 26-05-2009 03:07 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked

wat happened ??, dont let those eyes fall out ooo
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tolexo at 26-05-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago)
ok sha, cya guys later  Shanique , sammyrocko and akpan,  take care y'all. Smiley
Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akpan01 at 26-05-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
SEE YA DEAR...

Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- shanique at 26-05-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago)
aii bye dear

Posted: at 26-05-2009 03:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Drumello at 26-05-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Its a shame when your own mama disowns you for a damn website!! Mama you should be ashamed of yourself...You havent called me in god knows how long, you dont spend enough time with your grandchildren, you rather be on this stupid ass website, for what? These people dont pay your bills, they dont give a shit about you, your real family is the one who needs you but you are being too ignorant to realize that, and MR EDDY, you have me blocked from your page for some reason?? What does that mean, Do you think I give a damn, you are just one of these stupid ass punks on here that got my mom on this site everyday, and forgetting who her real family is, and if you call me SON one more time phyuka, I will fly to Nigeria or whereever your ass is and shoot you! FOOLISH FOOL is what you are...GO TO HELL!
Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lil_nigerian at 26-05-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
this thing never end?Huh?
june 14?? why e dey take dat long sha jus for final..
choose winner now and make all of una go home go sleep
Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shanique at 26-05-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Drumello on 26-05-2009 04:28 PM
Its a shame when your own mama disowns you for a damn website!! Mama you should be ashamed of yourself...You havent called me in god knows how long, you dont spend enough time with your grandchildren, you rather be on this stupid ass website, for what? These people dont pay your bills, they dont give a shit about you, your real family is the one who needs you but you are being too ignorant to realize that, and MR EDDY, you have me blocked from your page for some reason?? What does that mean, Do you think I give a damn, you are just one of these stupid ass punks on here that got my mom on this site everyday, and forgetting who her real family is, and if you call me SON one more time a, I will fly to Nigeria or whereever your ass is and shoot you! FOOLISH FOOL is what you are...GO TO HELL!

hmm wutever...go and sorth urself out with these ppl..we dont need to know ur familly problems here..i dont tire eh... una commot go...wanna bes

Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- lil_nigerian at 26-05-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Drumello on 26-05-2009 04:28 PM
Its a shame when your own mama disowns you for a damn website!! Mama you should be ashamed of yourself...You havent called me in god knows how long, you dont spend enough time with your grandchildren, you rather be on this stupid ass website, for what? These people dont pay your bills, they dont give a shit about you, your real family is the one who needs you but you are being too ignorant to realize that, and MR EDDY, you have me blocked from your page for some reason?? What does that mean, Do you think I give a damn, you are just one of these stupid ass punks on here that got my mom on this site everyday, and forgetting who her real family is, and if you call me SON one more time a, I will fly to Nigeria or whereever your ass is and shoot you! FOOLISH FOOL is what you are...GO TO HELL!

wow
Posted: at 26-05-2009 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 126

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

8. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

9. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

10. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

11. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

14. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

15. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

16. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

17. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

18. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

19. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years