Man poops in bedroom

Date: 26-04-2013 9:08 am (11 years ago) | Author: chuxz
- at 26-04-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago)
A feuding couple stunned the court Thursday when the wife revealed the existence of a grave inside their bedroom on which the husband regularly defecated on a daily basis.

Pepukai Kuzovamunhu of 1248 Hopley Farm in Waterfalls made the revelations at Harare Civil Court where she was seeking a protection order against her husband Gideon Sumbrero.

"This man is my husband and I want him out of our matrimonial home.

"There is no toilet at our home and he has a strange habit of digging holes so that he defecates in them.

"At one time I had to move to my sister's place because of the smell in the house since he defecated on three consecutive days," Kuzovamunhu said.

"There is also a grave in our bedroom and he once placed a cloth and my clothes on top before he covered them with soil. When I asked him about the grave he said it had something to do with his rituals.

"There is no concrete floor in the house and he took advantage of that.

"I continued asking him about that and he assaulted me and said I would not last long. At the same time he rushed outside and came back wielding a knife.

"I managed to escape through the window and went to our neighbour's place and left our baby behind.

"The neighbours had to come to take the child because he was fuming with anger," she said.

Kuzovamunhu told the court that Sumbrero threatens her with death whenever she asks about their children's food.

In his defence, Sumbrero said he had altercations with Kuzovamunhu because of infidelity and lack of hygiene in the house.

"Every time when I get back from work, I would ask her why she would not wash my clothes," he said.

"We went for close to five months and she would continuously soak our baby's nappies instead of washing them.

"She concentrates on gossiping with neighbours and I tried to ban her from that. I only defecated in our bedroom once and on the day I was drunk," he said.

Magistrate Vongai Muchuchuti said she would not evict Sumbrero since it was their matrimonial home. But she barred Sumbrero from defacating in the bedroom.

She advised Kuzovamunhu to approach the correct court is she intends to divorce Sumbrero.   

http://gistactivist.blogspot.com/2013/04/man-poops-in-bedroom-grave-court-told.html

Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:08 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 26-04-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago)
It will always be africa. Abeg make una go settle una defecting case for house. But if truelly d man is fetish, runn four forty.
Posted: at 26-04-2013 09:21 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rihannaaa at 26-04-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago)
Smelling Yeye  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-04-2013 10:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jamesbondchick at 26-04-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago)
Only in zimbabwe,such a useless place to live

Posted: at 26-04-2013 01:03 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac