VIDEO: Teen Girls Face Jail Over Mixing Islamic Prayer With Dancing To Pop Song (Page 4)

Date: 29-04-2013 2:43 pm (11 years ago) | Author: mac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Islam is a political system created 640 AD by some power hungry Arabs that incorporating laws even more ancient.
Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 30-04-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-04-2013 10:50 PM
Can we stop calling this a religion? It's more of a political and social ideology...and it's hostile to MANKIND..islam my foot!....
Tell them brother, if muslim get car crash and he's immobilised or stuck in the car,,,, if fire start, he go look where Mecca is to face it b4 starting prayer for allah to stop the fire... Nonsense people...
Posted: at 30-04-2013 10:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..Backward and outdated morons..
Posted: at 30-04-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 30-04-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 30-04-2013 11:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 30-04-2013 11:45 PM (11 years ago)
THE MUSLIMS ARE NOT HAPPY!
They're not happy in Gaza ..
They're not happy in Egypt ..
They're not happy in Libya ..
They're not happy in Morocco ..
They're not happy in Iran ..
They're not happy in Iraq ..
They're not happy in Yemen ..
They're not happy in Afghanistan ..
They're not happy in Pakistan ..
They're not happy in Syria ..
They're not happy in Lebanon ..
They're not happy in Northern Nigeria..

SO, WHERE ARE THEY HAPPY?

They're happy in Australia .
They're happy in Canada .
They're happy in England ..
They're happy in France ..
They're happy in Italy ..
They're happy in Germany ..
They're happy in Sweden ..
They're happy in the USA ..
They're happy in Norway ..
They're happy in Holland .
They're happy in Denmark .
They're happy in Southern Nigeria..

Basically, they're happy in every country that is not Muslim and unhappy in every country that is!

AND WHO DO THEY BLAME? Not Islam. Not their leadership. Not themselves.
THEY BLAME THE COUNTRIES THEY ARE HAPPY IN! AND THEN; They want to change those countries to be like....
THE COUNTRY THEY CAME FROM WHERE THEY WERE UNHAPPY!
The most bigoted, hateful, narrow minded, violent, backward, lying people in the world.
Posted: at 30-04-2013 11:45 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gbojac at 30-04-2013 11:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Smiley
Quote from: arsenal123 on 30-04-2013 11:45 PM
THE MUSLIMS ARE NOT HAPPY!
They're not happy in Gaza ..
They're not happy in Egypt ..
They're not happy in Libya ..
They're not happy in Morocco ..
They're not happy in Iran ..
They're not happy in Iraq ..
They're not happy in Yemen ..
They're not happy in Afghanistan ..
They're not happy in Pakistan ..
They're not happy in Syria ..
They're not happy in Lebanon ..
They're not happy in Northern Nigeria..

SO, WHERE ARE THEY HAPPY?

They're happy in Australia .
They're happy in Canada .
They're happy in England ..
They're happy in France ..
They're happy in Italy ..
They're happy in Germany ..
They're happy in Sweden ..
They're happy in the USA ..
They're happy in Norway ..
They're happy in Holland .
They're happy in Denmark .
They're happy in Southern Nigeria..

Basically, they're happy in every country that is not Muslim and unhappy in every country that is!

AND WHO DO THEY BLAME? Not Islam. Not their leadership. Not themselves.
THEY BLAME THE COUNTRIES THEY ARE HAPPY IN! AND THEN; They want to change those countries to be like....
THE COUNTRY THEY CAME FROM WHERE THEY WERE UNHAPPY!
The most bigoted, hateful, narrow minded, violent, backward, lying people in the world.

Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley Mad Mad Mad people, they're easy to manipulate
Posted: at 30-04-2013 11:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago)
Read the Koran and you will learn that islam is incompatible with any other beliefs or faiths. Tolerance is not part of islam. They only believe that infidels deserve death. What a harsh religion / Tradition..
Posted: at 1-05-2013 12:03 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeesexie at 1-05-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago)
Islam, wen will u free people 2 do wat dey want n face ur "Allah's" judgement? Is ur Allah powerless dat u help him? Chai
Posted: at 1-05-2013 07:45 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-05-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on 30-04-2013 10:51 PM
Is it me u r talking abt???
Why not put some sense in my head because u get many to give away???
U r reforming ur religion today... Over 2000 year after it came into light...
C'mon, this is a joke
you,re very sick , seriously
Posted: at 1-05-2013 08:45 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Rihannaaa at 1-05-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 30-04-2013 01:55 PM
you are not at any given time well since i know you na
Ajanni, u need to be born again  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-05-2013 08:55 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago)
haahhaaahha
go and take your break fast first
Posted: at 1-05-2013 09:18 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-05-2013 02:44 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-05-2013 05:55 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ifemylove at 1-05-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago)
NA WAH O
Posted: at 1-05-2013 06:51 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 1-05-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
It is a threat… They will not be jailed….
Posted: at 1-05-2013 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-05-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 29-04-2013 03:40 PM
I NO WON TALK MAKE DEM NO GO SEND BOKO HARAM TO MY HOUSE OOOOOO Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ALL MUSLIM ARE TERRORIST
yu don talk em finish

Posted: at 1-05-2013 07:41 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbojac at 1-05-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-05-2013 08:45 AM
you,re very sick , seriously
My friend ajanni, all ur brain can come up with is insult,,,,??? I ain't learning anything from u, is it because u have nothing to say?Huh??
I know ur reply will be I am sick....
I pity u people.... We Christians are awaiting the second coming of Jesus-Christ to take us to heaven...
 and u??? are U waiting for mohaMad to resurrect or What???
Posted: at 1-05-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2013 08:02 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2013 08:02 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-05-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-05-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: gbojac on  1-05-2013 07:56 PM
My friend ajanni, all ur brain can come up with is insult,,,,??? I ain't learning anything from u, is it because u have nothing to say?Huh??
I know ur reply will be I am sick....
I pity u people.... We Christians are awaiting the second coming of Jesus-Christ to take us to heaven...
 and u??? are U waiting for mohaMad to resurrect or What???

[/quote

your sickness has turned to madness now
black gorilla
Posted: at 1-05-2013 08:33 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7