Actor Solomon Akiyesi Speaks Up About His Different Wives, Why He Left Them (Page 3)

Date: 30-04-2013 5:56 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 [3] 4 5
- vicklove at 1-05-2013 09:31 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, hope you now have a happy home at last
Posted: at 1-05-2013 09:31 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trapheal at 1-05-2013 09:32 AM (11 years ago)
I feel your pain but the marriage vows does not permit na.... "in good times and in bad"

So you just gat to find a way to make things work.
Posted: at 1-05-2013 09:32 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-05-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago)
soloman dey lie..
Posted: at 1-05-2013 10:06 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-05-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago)
Solomon is evil..
Posted: at 1-05-2013 10:07 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sophyrocks at 1-05-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago)
Mr man, no nid 4 al dese long pity talk. Oda men hav bn in ur shoes as dey also encounter bad women. But dey didnt handle tins dis way. B4 u venture in2 anoda marriage, u must hav ended tins properly. If u continualy meet bad women, den dere must hav bn somtin wrong uve bn doin. Maybe d foundatn of dose marriages r based on lust, hw gud dey are in bed. Dats hw u men continue to make mistakes. D manner in which u rushed frm 1 lady to anoda is also ur problem. And nw ure repeatin d same mistake again wit dis ur disgraceful newly supposed weddin. Pls b4 u venture in2 somtin as serious as marriage, calculate very wel cos u dnt knw wat dis ur new 'wife' has in store 4 u too until uve married her. Go for counsellin abeg. U cnt kip hoppin frm one woman to anoda na. It doesnt speak gud of u at all no mata wat.

Posted: at 1-05-2013 10:35 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 1-05-2013 11:04 AM (11 years ago)
Idiot..
Posted: at 1-05-2013 11:04 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-05-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: osarobo62 on 30-04-2013 08:59 PM
if i were you, i would back away from marriage for now. Date and understand a girl for as long as possible
without the pressure of marriage hanging over your head .It is very difficult for man to understand himself
let alone trying to understand a woman
Hurrying into marriage does not make you a real man.
You said it all.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2013 11:23 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-05-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: yane on  1-05-2013 06:42 AM
THIS CASE ONLY PROPHET TBJOSHUA WILL SOLVE IT.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-05-2013 11:24 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 1-05-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
Is sad, this is not what God meant....for marriage...
Posted: at 1-05-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- zeesexie at 1-05-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago)
Make ur story brief jare. Any not ma business
Posted: at 1-05-2013 11:53 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- lawrito at 1-05-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
OK, IF U ARE SAYING THE TRUTH, GOD ALMIGHTY WILL STRENGTHEN U.
Posted: at 1-05-2013 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- kennynaija at 1-05-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
No time to read this trash please..

Posted: at 1-05-2013 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 1-05-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago)
If this is truly what happened then I don't blame you at all for deciding to back out of the so called marriage. I only pray that you find what you seek and when you do find it try not to misuse it.
Posted: at 1-05-2013 01:20 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijviva at 1-05-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Sophyrocks on  1-05-2013 10:35 AM
Mr man, no nid 4 al dese long pity talk. Oda men hav bn in ur shoes as dey also encounter bad women. But dey didnt handle tins dis way. B4 u venture in2 anoda marriage, u must hav ended tins properly. If u continualy meet bad women, den dere must hav bn somtin wrong uve bn doin. Maybe d foundatn of dose marriages r based on lust, hw gud dey are in bed. Dats hw u men continue to make mistakes. D manner in which u rushed frm 1 lady to anoda is also ur problem. And nw ure repeatin d same mistake again wit dis ur disgraceful newly supposed weddin. Pls b4 u venture in2 somtin as serious as marriage, calculate very wel cos u dnt knw wat dis ur new 'wife' has in store 4 u too until uve married her. Go for counsellin abeg. U cnt kip hoppin frm one woman to anoda na. It doesnt speak gud of u at all no mata wat.
well said
Posted: at 1-05-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- ijviva at 1-05-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago)
well said
Posted: at 1-05-2013 01:46 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 1-05-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago)
But I thought marriage is for better for worse eeh... Oga sir u left your first wife simple bcos of what an ordinary Doctor say not what God say oh!...U need to pray hard for forgiveness..The second one too you expect peace and love in your home while you are actually the one bringing the war by dating another woman outside...According to you.. you said you knew no peace with Lillian bcos she's always checking ur phone,email even BBm.. I bet she started doing that because she notice some strange calls from your new found love Uloma..Let me tell you men what you don't know about women.. They are like computer what ever you cabbage in they cabbage out for you...What I understand in your story is that you are being desperate of a child... My brother I can't guarantee the longevity of this 3rd marriage too.. Maybe there is also "Blessing or Ekaete" somewhere waiting for her time to have a ring from you...God help you sha...
Posted: at 1-05-2013 02:07 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emnoeasy at 1-05-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: DMG17 on 30-04-2013 07:42 PM
MY DEAR BROTHER, AS A MAN I FEEL YOU. MILLIONS OF PEOPLE FACE SIMILAR PROBLEM BOTH GENDERS DO. BUT, ONE THING IS CERTAIN, YOU DON'T MAKE SPECTACLE OF YOURSELF IN THE PUBLIC. THERE ARE CERTAIN THINGS YOU KEEP SPECIFICALLY TO YOURSELF. THERE ARE MORE WAYS THAN ONE TO QUIT A MARRIAGE AMICABLY IN PLACE OF MAKING CRAZY DRAMAS AND ACTING CHILDISH IN THE SOCIETY. YOU OWE NO ONE NO EXPLANATIONS ONLY YOURSELF. MARRIED LIFE IS A BITTER SWEET ONE AND A ROUGH AND SMOOTH ONE, HAPPY AND SAD ONE. IF IT'S NOT HAPPENING ANYMORE BETWEEN A MAN AND A WOMAN THEY SIMPLY CALL IT QUIT. YOU CAN SIMPLY BAIL-OUT CALMLY BY DIALOGUE AND REACHING A FAVORABLE COMPROMISE AND STILL STAY FRIENDS. PRAYER IS ONE RESOURCEFUL TOOL THAT WILL AID YOU IN SUCH SITUATION AND NOT PUBLIC BROADCAST.
oh my God, may God bless the  womb that give birth to you, you always talk like a man you are, keep it up brother. @  Mr Solomon Akiyesi, if all you said here is true God will surly bless you more than as you think this year, God will give you a happy home more than as you ask for, don't mind what people says about you, carry on with your life and put your trust in God.
Posted: at 1-05-2013 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 1-05-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  1-05-2013 07:38 AM
I nearly weep reading ur story... Oh my God! May God help & see u thru.
My sister you are just one in this evil world, you are a woman with good heart, you always feel for peoples situation, i can just stop thinking of your comment on those that died in Dana Air Flight, you take out your time and comment in their pic wishing them good journey, you cry more than a week as if your love one is among  them. because of this God will be on your side every moment of your life, God will fighting for your battle.
Posted: at 1-05-2013 04:19 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 1-05-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago)
wait for your turn and stop talking trash, what did you know about marriage?
Posted: at 1-05-2013 04:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 1-05-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on  1-05-2013 02:07 PM
But I thought marriage is for better for worse eeh... Oga sir u left your first wife simple bcos of what an ordinary Doctor say not what God say oh!...U need to pray hard for forgiveness..The second one too you expect peace and love in your home while you are actually the one bringing the war by dating another woman outside...According to you.. you said you knew no peace with Lillian bcos she's always checking ur phone,email even BBm.. I bet she started doing that because she notice some strange calls from your new found love Uloma..Let me tell you men what you don't know about women.. They are like computer what ever you cabbage in they cabbage out for you...What I understand in your story is that you are being desperate of a child... My brother I can't guarantee the longevity of this 3rd marriage too.. Maybe there is also "Blessing or Ekaete" somewhere waiting for her time to have a ring from you...God help you sha...
brother will u carry those cross if it happens to be you? if all he said is true the guy really try no blem for him at all.
Posted: at 1-05-2013 04:28 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5