Woman arrested for allegedly killing 2-yr-old boy (Page 3)

Date: 02-05-2013 6:40 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4
- nobleladyG at 2-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago)
Soo sad

Posted: at 2-05-2013 02:47 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  2-05-2013 11:13 AM
why calling his family?
Is it fair for Biafranwar to say Yoruba Madness?
The guy re-acted to ethnic slur that’s all…the more reason people should stop tribalism.
You have criminals in every tribe.
Posted: at 2-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nobleladyG at 2-05-2013 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on  2-05-2013 10:38 AM
BUT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT MURDER NOT POLITICS MAN LOL
D guy smoke weed no Doubt

Posted: at 2-05-2013 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-05-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jaylen on  2-05-2013 10:47 AM
This is the season no wonder Yoruba madness...

You are in insane…. ‘cause you are from a sick family ..beast of no tribe.
Your parents are mad
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-05-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mathzno on  2-05-2013 09:53 AM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Yorubawa go kill clean mouth. Airways people no go stop to fly for night
What are you talking about? It seems you are not alright.
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 2-05-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago)
See trouble ooo. Kill innocent child 4 no reason? Am shot of words
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- papadip at 2-05-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: PHINO on  2-05-2013 10:38 AM
BUT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT MURDER NOT POLITICS MAN LOL

.....Na she/he… a lunatic…. Ashewo
Don't bother with that fool...
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solee1 at 2-05-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  2-05-2013 02:57 PM
The guy re-acted to ethnic slur that’s all…the more reason people should stop tribalism.

You're fond of doing this. Fighting anyone who said something concerning the Yorubas. Re you the only Yoruba man on this site? Why always fooling yourself? Abeg pack well jare
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Biafranwar at 2-05-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on  2-05-2013 10:32 AM
THUNDER FIRE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ....
This born throway sonjohn994, as u dont have a family u became confused. OLORI BURUKU
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 2-05-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sonjohn994 on  2-05-2013 10:32 AM
THUNDER FIRE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ....
May thunder strike your whole generation to death
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 2-05-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 2-05-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on  2-05-2013 02:57 PM

Iam not the type that support evil, whenever there was an issue to discouse about Gov Fashola I always praise him, is he not a yoruba man? I have no room for evil doers, as for that mad bastard that called himself sonjohn, hes finished
Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 2-05-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
"I don't knw wht made me do dat" i wonder if dat is admissible in court......

Posted: at 2-05-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 2-05-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
Its a pity indeed..
Posted: at 2-05-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 2-05-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 2-05-2013 06:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 2-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
Too much bad news today
Posted: at 2-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etibaba at 2-05-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa oh. Pure insanity

Posted: at 2-05-2013 07:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-05-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: solee1 on  2-05-2013 03:32 PM
You're fond of doing this. Fighting anyone who said something concerning the Yorubas. Re you the only Yoruba man on this site? Why always fooling yourself? Abeg pack well jare

Don’t be silly. You are a compound fool. You are condoning tribalism.

You have a gang or gangs attacking tribes on this website at will and it is sickening.
It is gutless of you to ask if I were the only Yoruba man. That does not make sense.
People should deal with individuals, issues, topics and not tribes.
You should be condemning bigotry and not condoning it. Why are you concerned about my reaction?
So what you are saying is; it is ok to be tribalistic.
It is not about saying something about Yoruba it is about tribalism….

Would you have preferred if I responded likewise? Meaning attacking  their tribes?…Something I would not do.
I will not attack any tribe or religion for any reason but I won’t condone bigotry.
I am not fighting that’s the point you cannot understand..
Don’t take the silence of others for granted or for a weakness.
Are we here to attack tribes?
The state of affairs in Nigeria today is because of triabalism and people like you.
You can’t gag me. (O le pa enu mi de) when it comes to the truth.

Please use your gumption….. and be quiet. ......
Posted: at 2-05-2013 09:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 2-05-2013 09:06 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on  2-05-2013 03:51 PM
Iam not the type that support evil, whenever there was an issue to discouse about Gov Fashola I always praise him, is he not a yoruba man? I have no room for evil doers, as for that mad bastard that called himself sonjohn, hes finished

Look I have nothing against you personally and I don’t see you as bad person. The fact is; the attack on Yoruba and holding a whole ethnic responsible for the action of an individual or individuals is not fair. That’s all I am saying. When people react to such attacks they can be unpleasant and that’s not nice. We all can achieve a lot if we are tolerant of each other and deal with issues, topics instead of tribal feuds.

You can pull up every post of mine I have never attacked any tribe and I will continue to do so but I would always respond to any form of racism which is responsible for the downfall and our stagnation in this nation.. at least as I understood it. 

I can see you admire Fashola a lot..that’s why I can’t understand when you generalise sometimes. I have read almost every post of yours.
We have a vibrant society and we all failed to capitalize on it just because of tribalism.
We can joke all the time but we have to recognize boundaries and limits ..
I have always ignored tribal stuff but there is a limit to human endurance meaning certain utterances I cannot ignore.

I nurse no grudge and thanks for the counter post....
Posted: at 2-05-2013 09:06 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dames at 2-05-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Nobody will ask if this idiot is a muslim or christian....... Stupid set of people!!!!
Posted: at 2-05-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4