I sell human heads to churches and others for N7,500? – Joshua Akindele, confess (Page 5)

Date: 05-05-2013 8:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- crusifixo at 6-05-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2013 09:46 AM
selling human head to churches?
no wonder

la thunder la fire you....
Posted: at 6-05-2013 01:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 6-05-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago)
Let him name his customers
Posted: at 6-05-2013 02:17 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeesexie at 6-05-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago)
Joystick 1000 only? Is it naira or dollars? Nah so e cheap? Hahahahaahaha hehehehehe. But diS nah old news sha
Posted: at 6-05-2013 02:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- shakah at 6-05-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago)
He is not alone in this businness.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 02:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnmajor at 6-05-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago)
which church?Huh?? head for 7500?Huh?....so human head de cheap pass caw head?
Posted: at 6-05-2013 02:55 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dlimelite at 6-05-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago)
Posted before
Posted: at 6-05-2013 03:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- isbigo at 6-05-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-05-2013 10:39 AM
;;;THIS BOY;; CAN YOU SEE HOW YOU HAVE SHOWN THE KIND OF FISH BRAIN YOU VE GOT IN YOUR THICK SKULL?Huh?? 6 PAGES OF COMMENTS; IM SURE MANY IGBO MEMBERS MUST HAVE SENT IN THEIR COMMENTS IN THOSE 6 PAGES; BUT ITS VERY PATHETIC; SHAMEFUL  AND PITIFUL; THAT; YOU ARE THE VERY FIRST PERSON  TO USE THIS TOPIC AS A TRIBAL WARFARE;; THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO ABOUT IT; A DULLARD AND MORON WILL ALWAYS SHOW ; HE OR SHE IS ONE; I KNOW SOME RITUAL KILLERS AMONG UR TRIBE; BUT AINT GOT NO TIME FOR SUCH TRIBAL HATRED; PERHAPS ; COS OF THE GOOD ONES AMONG YOU;;;;;; ARSCHLOCH
I CAN SEE U HAVE STARTED RUNNING MAD.WHO SENT 6 PAGES OF COMMENT TO U.MAYBE,THE INDIAN HEMP U ARE SMOKING HAS MADE U SEEING DOUBLE,PLS CONSULT UR OPTICIAN,U JUNKY ASS  SCALLYWAG
Posted: at 6-05-2013 03:53 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bosky65 at 6-05-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago)
people get mind oh.........let him confess all the names of his buyers then vamutu the idiot
Posted: at 6-05-2013 04:16 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kampas at 6-05-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on  5-05-2013 02:00 PM
Killing this guy Is like doing him a favour!
I don't just know d height of punishment dat will suit him
You're right! death is a relief not a punishment. they look for punishment that befits him for wasting so many lives/causing untimely death.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 04:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- steveoneal at 6-05-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-05-2013 03:53 PM
I CAN SEE U HAVE STARTED RUNNING MAD.WHO SENT 6 PAGES OF COMMENT TO U.MAYBE,THE INDIAN HEMP U ARE SMOKING HAS MADE U SEEING DOUBLE,PLS CONSULT UR OPTICIAN,U JUNKY ASS  SCALLYWAG
you are so blind ,so stupid and dumb that you failed to know that your comment is appearing on the sixth page of the comments,, this internet don make person dey see bad thing,, people like you are meant to be living in a thick forest,,thick tropical rain forest,,,, Olodo,, i´m not going to reply you again on this topic, because i´m pretty sure, you ve got absolutely  nothing (nada) upstairs
Posted: at 6-05-2013 05:30 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steveoneal at 6-05-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-05-2013 05:05 AM
YORUBA PEOPLE AND THEIR RITUALS,molesting AND DRUG BUSINESSES,BUT AFTER THEY WILL SAY NA IGBO MAN DEY DO AM.THUNDER WILL FIRE ALL OF UNA WEY DEY SPOIL THE NAMES OF THE IGBOS,BCOS OF HATRED.BLOODY MOTHERFU.CKERS
YOU IMBECILE; YOU VE FORGOTTEN CLIFORD ORJI WAS A YORUBAMAN?Huh?; OTOKOTO TOO DEM BE YORUBA??? YOU OPEN THAT YOUR SEWER; INSULTING THE YORUBA TRIBE;;
Posted: at 6-05-2013 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 6-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago)
Wetin man pikin no go hear 4 Lagos?

U better watch out 4 head snatchers ooo!

That man uses the CRIB style to catch his prey and then sales at retail prices to whoever needs them for chicken fees.

How come he have been into it 4 so long without been detected? Is the police his customers?
Posted: at 6-05-2013 06:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: isbigo on  6-05-2013 05:05 AM
YORUBA PEOPLE AND THEIR RITUALS,molesting AND DRUG BUSINESSES,BUT AFTER THEY WILL SAY NA IGBO MAN DEY DO AM.THUNDER WILL FIRE ALL OF UNA WEY DEY SPOIL THE NAMES OF THE IGBOS,BCOS OF HATRED.BLOODY MOTHERFU.CKERS

I did not know you are a tribalist? Perhaps you need to do a research of death rows in Asian countries then we can talk… No tribe is perfect…
Posted: at 6-05-2013 06:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 6-05-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Biafranwar on  5-05-2013 05:02 PM
Name the churches, but wait ooo. Why e be say na yoruba do evil pass for that nigeria?
You are incorrigible….. you’ve got hardened criminals in every ethnic….
Posted: at 6-05-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saintdav76 at 6-05-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
e for name the Church name n Pastor(s) na
Posted: at 6-05-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glimes at 6-05-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
This story na old story since last year. Poster make u dey post current stories.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- glimes at 6-05-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago)
old story, think of another thing poster.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- glimes at 6-05-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago)
old story
Posted: at 6-05-2013 07:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbojac at 6-05-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2013 09:46 AM
selling human head to churches?
no wonder
This boy ajanni is either a robot, if it has red blood in its vein it is a parrot
Just check it up, it repeat the same thing over and over....
Don't pay attention to it!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2013 07:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gift2006 at 6-05-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago)
nigeria is d sodom and gomorra of our days,God will soon visit dat bad news nation with fire and brimestone, wicked generation.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 08:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6