I sell human heads to churches and others for N7,500? – Joshua Akindele, confess (Page 6)

Date: 05-05-2013 8:38 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- nzewyte at 6-05-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 6-05-2013 08:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrZack at 6-05-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago)
this is a very old story so why recycle it here again? is like when people are out of stories to publish they go dig out old news just to stay relevant.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Aristotle4dema at 6-05-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago)
his own head should be cut off and sold to one of those churches that are his customers fool. That is my sentance
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:24 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- iShoop at 6-05-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-05-2013 10:39 AM
;;;THIS BOY;; CAN YOU SEE HOW YOU HAVE SHOWN THE KIND OF FISH BRAIN YOU VE GOT IN YOUR THICK SKULL?Huh?? 6 PAGES OF COMMENTS; IM SURE MANY IGBO MEMBERS MUST HAVE SENT IN THEIR COMMENTS IN THOSE 6 PAGES; BUT ITS VERY PATHETIC; SHAMEFUL  AND PITIFUL; THAT; YOU ARE THE VERY FIRST PERSON  TO USE THIS TOPIC AS A TRIBAL WARFARE;; THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO ABOUT IT; A DULLARD AND MORON WILL ALWAYS SHOW ; HE OR SHE IS ONE; I KNOW SOME RITUAL KILLERS AMONG UR TRIBE; BUT AINT GOT NO TIME FOR SUCH TRIBAL HATRED; PERHAPS ; COS OF THE GOOD ONES AMONG YOU;;;;;; ARSCHLOCH

Just ask him to google Clifford Orji.
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:35 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- oludimuni at 6-05-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago)
Na OGUN go chop your head!
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 6-05-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 6-05-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-05-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henryob at 6-05-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago)
This man is devil look at his face and body,
Posted: at 6-05-2013 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 6-05-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-05-2013 11:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- somcalvin at 7-05-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago)
 Cry
Posted: at 7-05-2013 06:38 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- 135791 at 7-05-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago)
kill him pls
Posted: at 7-05-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- kekere1996 at 7-05-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Old story
Posted: at 7-05-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bettygirls at 7-05-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
wandas shall never end
Posted: at 7-05-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 7-05-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: steveoneal on  6-05-2013 05:30 PM
you are so blind ,so stupid and dumb that you failed to know that your comment is appearing on the sixth page of the comments,, this internet don make person dey see bad thing,, people like you are meant to be living in a thick forest,,thick tropical rain forest,,,, Olodo,, i´m not going to reply you again on this topic, because i´m pretty sure, you ve got absolutely  nothing (nada) upstairs
U ARE THE ONE BEING BLIND AND UN-EDUCATED,BCOS IF MY COMMENTS APPEAR ON 6 PAGES,THAT MEANS THE FAULT WAS NOT FROM ME,IT WAS FROM THE FORUM CONTROLLERS DUE TO SOME TECHNICAL PROBLEMS.AND NOT FROM ME.SO U BETTER GET THAT INTO UR ILLITERATE BRAINS.AND THIS HAS SHOWN U ARE DUMB AND A DULLARD.AKPAMU OF UR CALIBRE
Posted: at 7-05-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 7-05-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 7-05-2013 04:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]