VIDEO: Nigeria Will Become History If I Am Arrested-Asari Dokubo (Page 7)

Date: 12-05-2013 8:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13
- longben at 13-05-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
fellow naijapals,stop commenting to anything this little atention seeking,piece of monkey shit ajanni post on this site,he is not worth any answer.what he seeks is cheap attention and we are doing him that favour by replying his trash.IGNORE AJANNI FROM NOW ON.he is not worth the attention
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 13-05-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago)
no  aboki will rule Nigeria again..never..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 13-05-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 13-05-2013 07:50 AM (10 years ago)
No you will be history!!!   Get your facts right.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 13-05-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
Dis man look disgusting. Which kind yeye bia bia be dat?  Angry
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- luther4real at 13-05-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago)
i think i should lend my voice to this...he made a whole lots of points (truth is bitter anyways)
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 13-05-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago)
We better go our seperate ways. Must d north be wit d south?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:56 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shakah at 13-05-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago)
softly,softly.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2013 07:05 AM
and your papa
na dead cprpse him be?
son of an idiot

You are a destitute, a beggar, a parasite and an intruder...Fulani devil like you and your cohorts..Go back to your country and leave us alone...
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicklove at 13-05-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm, what is the video talking about bcos mine is blank Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:30 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lateef67 at 13-05-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago)
militant again which naija Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:38 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- suredon2011 at 13-05-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago)
okay ..go ahead with ur truth
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-05-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago)
looks like the fight has already commenced lets see how much further it continues on here .  Trust finger happy posters .

However I believe its not by force for someone to complete his second term if the people vote that they have had enough of him or her

Posted: at 13-05-2013 11:33 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 13-05-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago)
It good some one tells Nigerians this kind of truth. Dokubo my brother well done. You are a great man. May God keep you safe. Don't mind our currupt and coward ogas at the top.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 11:38 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oguegbe at 13-05-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
asari.must you kill b4 you make peace in country Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-05-2013 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Onyibochukwu at 13-05-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago)
when gorrilla's talk humans don't bother!
Posted: at 13-05-2013 12:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bestbuky at 13-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
is he God?
Posted: at 13-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oludimuni at 13-05-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
If I happen to be Asari's Brother - I will sit him down and advise him -

Brother :

In the multitude of words SIN is not lacking ( SIN here is an acronym of SELF INFLICTED NUISANCE) & The Wages of SIN is Death.

I will remind him that Tables usually Turns depending on what NATURE thinks Nigeria Deserves as a leader based on Her follower--ship.

I will remind him that Leaders comes and go and if a new set should come and there is war - not only him will suffer - but other members of the family will suffer.

I will remind him that - Nature do not usually give us the grace to see the end but the beginning. - If not The Son Of Pharaoh & The Chariot will not disobey God - when warned to set free the Israelite.

And lastly I will advise him to be a good student of history.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebonyxxx at 13-05-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
BUT FOR GOD SAKE
WHERE ARE THE "AGBEKOYAS" OF OLD
WHERE ARE THOSE POWERS OUR ELDERS USE TO TALK ABOUT?
ANY MORE "AREONAKAKANFOS"?
DO WE STILL HAVE MEN OF "IKEMBA" SPIRIT?
WISH I KNOW WHO CAN EMPOWER,
ITS BETTER WE DIE NOW FOR MY CHILDREN TO LIVE
(LANGUAGE OF SPEECH)
IF YOU FIGHT YOU MAY DIE
IF YOU DONT YOU WILL DIE

WE ARE READY, ELDERS COME OUT BE THE BACKBONE
Posted: at 13-05-2013 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- isbigo at 13-05-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 09:24 AM
You are a destitute, a beggar, a parasite and an intruder...Fulani devil like you and your cohorts..Go back to your country and leave us alone...
HE IS A DEVIL AND BLOOD SUCKER
Posted: at 13-05-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 13