VIDEO: Nigeria Will Become History If I Am Arrested-Asari Dokubo (Page 4)

Date: 12-05-2013 8:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: chuxz
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- KingPharoah at 12-05-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago)
Always busy Grin Grin Ajanni who did this to you?
Posted: at 12-05-2013 05:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dollypiper at 12-05-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: onaiwuedith on 12-05-2013 11:27 AM
The truth is always bitter...... are u guys pretending not to know what is happening in your country Nigeria? so u don't know that one part of Nigeria believes that they are above us all? they believe no other region has the right to rule Nigeria? and don't pretend that you don't know that the Northern believes he is got your oil in the south, leadership, Military, and embassies, and all that represent Nig. U see some of us have been enslaved for too long that they their mentality has taken it and accept it as the normal way of life. Enough is enough, we need people like this to free us all from slavery, and captivity. Please Nigerians wake up, open your eyes, and reason. You must be naive and senseless if u think the norther elders/leaders/politicians don know who Boko Harams are, and how to end the menace. Please for God's sake guys wake up to 21st century civilization and stop accepting being fooled. Period!!!!
i reason with you to some aspect, but by Asari, dokubo ,forcefully installing Jonathan whom we all know is with no vision for another 4 years, is the way forward? and he even has the guts to threaten a whole nation,if i remember vividly, wasn't it this same Man who chastised Jonathan and said he was a weakling? now he wants him re-installed with or without the vote of the people ..can't you see this Man is power drunk, and i don't blame him. this is the result of mismanagement and our leader's wickedness and non-nonchalant attitude, Oh i wail for my dear country!
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 12-05-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
When Buhari and the entire northern political and religious leaders made similar comment did anybody call for their arrest??
Are  Buhari and his cohorts above the laws of Nigeria ?? , The truth is that the entire Muslim north are responsible for the security debacle that besets nigeria today, So Asari Dokubo is very correct , GEJ must rule again come 2015 , There's nothing anybody can do about it .
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ezeebere at 12-05-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2013 09:11 AM
its just question of time
this idiot never learn a lesson from the way ken saro wiwa was
his will even be more cruel to that
we all know its a political agenda embarked upon by the failed and unpopular regime of the most dull and dumb leader ever that ever rule this country, heaven will never fall if he fail in the pool
even the most idiot human being will never cast his / her vote for this donkey head and good for noting human
and there will be no room for the rigging this time around insha ALLAHU

Ajani or whatever you call yourself, remember that Nigeria of Ababacha and Saro Wiwa days are gone. Of you should ask your stupid self what happened to those who killed Ken. The Southerners cannot yield to your threats any longer. The days of the Northerners are gone. They failed and continue to fail. Now is the Southerners' turn. And nothing will stop us otherwise, Nigeria will be history.
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- moni4real at 12-05-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago)
I TRULY SUPPORT THIS MAN THIS MAN,
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Patode at 12-05-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago)
I believe that if for some reason, Asari should keal over and die, Nigeria will die with him. A lot of people always think that they are immortal.
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:36 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 12-05-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
LET'S WAIT AND SEE,,,,,
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chanst at 12-05-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
@Asari, ur wisdom z quite commendable bt most times, lacks direction. Y d exaggeration "Nigeria wil bcom a history", eeh?
Posted: at 12-05-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- katdeluna2 at 12-05-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-05-2013 09:11 AM
its just question of time
this idiot never learn a lesson from the way ken saro wiwa was
his will even be more cruel to that
we all know its a political agenda embarked upon by the failed and unpopular regime of the most dull and dumb leader ever that ever rule this country, heaven will never fall if he fail in the pool
even the most idiot human being will never cast his / her vote for this donkey head and good for noting human
and there will be no room for the rigging this time around insha ALLAHU
true talk my bro
Posted: at 12-05-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- elhassanb at 12-05-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria will not be history by grace of God
Posted: at 12-05-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 12-05-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago)
Action man I trust u, may God gives u the strength to fight those Idiots bokoharam pple
na dem spoil this country with bomb .
Posted: at 12-05-2013 07:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 12-05-2013 07:59 PM (10 years ago)
Trash, you are suporting the government @ mr president so they will not arrest u so stop making nose
Posted: at 12-05-2013 07:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 12-05-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-05-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 12-05-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 12-05-2013 09:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 12-05-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago)
na wa oooooooo
Posted: at 12-05-2013 09:25 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-05-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ogebig on 12-05-2013 02:56 PM
Ajaani the monkey, begger, gate man, suyar seller, gworo teeth,killer,rapist, ur (hausas kanuri, foonali) time re numbered hia in Nigeria, soon we shall send u all back to Niger, chad,mali, burkina faso,while the foolani among u, go to somalia, sudan,and Ethiopia, wia u belong, hopeless, usless, and dirty pigs,
armu robba boy, so your papa neva tell you the truth say him na from ivory -coast come hia naija? immigration are coming to pick you now now
lidnapper
Posted: at 12-05-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-05-2013 04:12 PM
u no well @ all..
i wel,l well well
na you sick well well so
bingo
Posted: at 12-05-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on 12-05-2013 05:32 PM
IDIOT AJANNI, STOP CALLING THIS MAN NAMES COS HE NEVER KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE LIKE THE PEOPLE OF BOKO HARAM UR OWN BROTHERS
black ape
Posted: at 12-05-2013 09:53 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-05-2013 09:55 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on 12-05-2013 05:47 PM
Ajanni, if pals could see u in person, they will stop answering you Grin Cry

your papa handsome ooooo
son of a popular mad old man roaming the ojuelegba area
Posted: at 12-05-2013 09:55 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- chys at 12-05-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
NORTHERNERS ARE NOT FIT TO RULE NIGERIA...NIGERIA 2015 A PRESIDENT MUST COME FROM EITHER... CHRISTIAN THE MIDDLE BELT , THE WEST, EAST OR SOUTHERN NIGERIA...IF NOT Huh? TO UR TENT OR NAIJA PEEPS NA WAR OHH....
Posted: at 12-05-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

12. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office