Professor Ango Abdullahi...We Are Ready For War:

Date: 13-05-2013 7:58 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Magnus Uche
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16
- at 13-05-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago)
Mr. President, We Received The Message You Sent Asari Dokubo!
The North Is Prepared, Ready & Waiting! - Northern Elders Forum.

**I am putting it to Jonathan on notice that he Must leave office come 2015. - Ango Abdullahi.

A member of the Northern Elders Forum. Professor Ango Abdullahi has sent out a message to Asari informing him that the North are prepared and ready for war.
Professor Ango Abdullahi blame President Goodluck Jonathan for the remark made by Alhaji Dokubo, and stressed that reaction is that, if not for the fact that I am aware that Dokubo is a spokesperson of President Jonathan, I will have ignored him.

But my reaction now is directed to President Jonathan, who sent Asari Dokubo to issue the war threat, that if Jonathan feel this is the way he will win 2015 election, I am saying on behalf of the Northern Elders Forum, (NEF) that they should Start the war Now! because I am putting it to Jonathan on notice that he Must leave office come 2015.

There is no point waiting till 2015, start the War now, as We in the North are prepared, ready and waiting! Start it Now! - Professor Ango Abdullahi.[/b]

Posted: at 13-05-2013 07:58 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 08:01 PM (10 years ago)
Professor Ango Abdullahi, you said you are ready for war and I am pretty such that at your age u can't fight a war and more so your kids are somewhere safe outside the country... If I may ask, who is going to fight the war?.. The northern elders and their children or the poor and their kids? You are really a disgrace to professorship!.. Go back to your people and tell them the truth that ruling Nigeria is never the birth right of the Northerners..
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
While you may be banking on smuggling illegal arms from Niger and chad,..I advice you to take a trip down the ocean in the Niger delta and see for yourself the exchange going on deep in the sea. Prof.,when the war starts..,do not try to smuggle your family to Egypt or Algeria...Otherwise ask the Libyan strong man Gaddafi and his sons...
See his face like demon!.. An elder my foot!.. He is a senior almajiri... Nonsense! No be today the North start war with Nigeria!.. All this gra gra will soon stop...
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 13-05-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 13-05-2013 08:01 PM
Professor Ango Abdullahi, you said you are ready for war and I am pretty such that at your age u can't fight a war and more so your kids are somewhere safe outside the country... If I may ask, who is going to fight the war?.. The northern elders and their children or the poor and their kids? You are really a disgrace to professorship!.. Go back to your people and tell them the truth that ruling Nigeria is never the birth right of the Northerners..
U r on point my friend...... Indeed he is a disgrace 2 professorship... At his age, he is still talking abt war. Can he carry arm/ammunition? I pity d ignorant foot soldiers dey r gonna send 2 grave while dia children r living large abroad...

Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:18 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 13-05-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
D northern elders r d once inciting d stupid children of a nobody 2 carry out d atrocities dey do...... Stupid oldmen who shd b consulted 4 advise on matters bothering on effective leadership r all gearing 4 presidency after ruling d nation 4 close 2 40yrs wit nothing 2 show 4 it.......as if dey r born 2 rule. *##mtchwww###*

Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago)
Elder state man indeed.....as feeble and weak as he is..,he is preaching war....He must realize that its not everyone who is easily brainwashed ....May history Judge you for your contribution to the peace of this nation....Thanks for letting us know that you are one of those behind the carnage in the north....LEADER KO!..LEADER NI!....MTCHEEEW...
Posted: at 13-05-2013 08:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olabimi at 13-05-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago)
BABA DONT THINK YOU WILL WIN THE WAR THIS TME, NORTHERNERS WILL LOSSE THE WAR,IF NOT MIDLE BELT AND YORUBA THAT FORTH OJUKWU WAR MY GREAT  BIAFRA IBO PHILOSOPHER GREAT MAN OJUKWU COULD HAVE WIN THE WAR SHAME TO THOSE WHO WORK AGAINST IBO AND OJUKWU DURING THE CIVEIL WAR.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 13-05-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago)
Mr Ango unfortunately u won't be carrying gun wen d time cums cus then u would have run away wit ur family. So stop making noise u can't stand dis people wen gbege start.
Posted: at 13-05-2013 09:31 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 13-05-2013 10:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-05-2013 10:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- greatevi at 14-05-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago)
 Angry Angry >:(Na only the  northern people get nigeria, only the northern want to rule everthing in nigeria.
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-05-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago)
you said it well my humble proof , we are solidly behind you, i said it yesterday that 2015 is too long to waite , that the shoild start it right now, its an epty vesel that make so much loud noise , come what may, jonathan will never go beyound his tenure, thats if he is even lucky to make it till the end, and heaven will never fall
Posted: at 14-05-2013 09:17 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 14-05-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago)
Just listen to yourself..Talking like  a frustrated aboki..Wait until we get to the bridge..
Posted: at 14-05-2013 10:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 14-05-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
C mumu, all dex bragging na 4 who sef.if d leave dis stupid old brat n gudluck to fight.I so wonder.Oga go n die,u r due 4 dt.
Posted: at 14-05-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 14-05-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-05-2013 12:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-05-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2013 09:17 AM
you said it well my humble proof , we are solidly behind you, i said it yesterday that 2015 is too long to waite , that the shoild start it right now, its an epty vesel that make so much loud noise , come what may, jonathan will never go beyound his tenure, thats if he is even lucky to make it till the end, and heaven will never fall
Is it you that will chase him out of the office ? , he was duly elected, he defeated "your man Buhari "and he's bound to defeat him again or any other candidate that the Muslim north will proffer !!!
Posted: at 14-05-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 14-05-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)
These stupid and greedy old men from the north are beating the drums of war, such Threats and bellicose from a people that contributes nothing to the national purse ,hmmmmn !! So what are we supposed to do, quake in our boots ??  Those days are gone, in the field of battle, Everyman is a standing corpse, we do not want war, but if war is the only path that they've chosen to walk ,then we will meet at the cross-road !!! 
Posted: at 14-05-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 14-05-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-05-2013 09:17 AM
Body go tell...... It s pple lyk u whose gonna b d foot soldiers. I pity ur kind.

Posted: at 14-05-2013 03:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 14-05-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-05-2013 10:18 AM
Just listen to yourself..Talking like  a frustrated aboki..Wait until we get to the bridge..
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2013 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nzewyte at 14-05-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ivygal on 14-05-2013 10:28 AM
C mumu, all dex bragging na 4 who sef.if d leave dis stupid old brat n gudluck to fight.I so wonder.Oga go n die,u r due 4 dt.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-05-2013 03:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 14-05-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 14-05-2013 10:18 AM
haahhaahhaah
see me dey laaaf in biafran way so
onye ara boi
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
[1] 2 3 4 ... 16