40 killed in Sunday morning attack in Benue (Page 3)

Date: 14-05-2013 10:00 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3]
- paulohking at 14-05-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
Chaiiiiiiii
Posted: at 14-05-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 14-05-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 14-05-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago)
God bless the dead
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:36 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 14-05-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:37 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- zoe61 at 14-05-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago)
this is inhuman
Posted: at 14-05-2013 07:40 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Manasuf at 14-05-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago)
God forbid! No any good muslim can do this acts and other related practices any person that do any actions (such as killing of innocent peoples.bombing of public/private places.kidnaping among others)  which is not in line with the teaching of holy prophet muhammad peace be upon him. That person(s) is said to be non muslim .we are keep on praying to almighty Allah to restore peace and unity in our father's land
Posted: at 14-05-2013 10:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Manasuf at 14-05-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago)
God forbid! No any good muslim can do this acts and other related practices any person that do any actions (such as killing of innocent peoples.bombing of public/private places.kidnaping among others)  which is not in line with the teaching of holy prophet muhammad peace be upon him. That person(s) is said to be non muslim .we are keep on praying to almighty Allah to restore peace and unity in our father's land
Posted: at 14-05-2013 10:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Jaylen at 14-05-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago)
Chai, chineke biko o..
Posted: at 14-05-2013 11:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- obasi23 at 14-05-2013 11:50 PM (10 years ago)
4 hw lng ar we goin 2 continue lyk dis kilin ourselfs is nt d best we al ar 1 peopl one nation pls let's admit peace.
Posted: at 14-05-2013 11:50 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 15-05-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago)
Small Small them go do am enter South and they will see what will happen to them.That is what we are waiting for.From that direction of Benue,the first place they can enter in the South is Nsukka in Igboland,I challenge them to do that and they will see what will happen.Boko Haram,Fulani cattle herdsman,hausa suicide bomber,kanuri terrorist.I challenge you to step your foot in any Igboland and do that nonsense and you will see.
Posted: at 15-05-2013 12:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abusiddiq at 15-05-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
dis killings MUST stop. people are not just like Animals! even animals wer not just to be kill like dat.
Posted: at 15-05-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- partigo at 15-05-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago)
Emeka blue, if you have problem with Muslim I should understnd but don't take everything to religion, We have Yoruba and other Souther Muslim, u never see them fighting any one in the name of religion
Posted: at 15-05-2013 11:25 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vicklove at 15-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago)
you all would riot in hell for atacking my people. animals rago, alede
Posted: at 15-05-2013 11:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 15-05-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
WHAT IS ALL THESE RUBBISH NAH?
Posted: at 15-05-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 15-05-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
As usual the picture shows the dead being manhandled - carried without honour like a sack or rice..

In life we are treated by those in uniform like dirt. 

In death it is no different!
Posted: at 15-05-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ayolasanoye at 15-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
it was a story that saddens my heart, I was a victim of the incidence, but glory be to God, I'm saved. I'm a corper serving in neighbouring village to okpancheyin...I'm at home now with my people, they are very happy to see me alive again. If you are at scene, I bet, you wouldn't be able to stand the scene...those Fulanis are animals...they have no feelings of human being. Moreover, news is only lieing, to our Rev. Fr's count, 67 catholic Members have lost their lives. May their gentle soul rest in perfect peace.
Posted: at 15-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]

1. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

4. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

5. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

6. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

7. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

8. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

7. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

8. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery