Abomination!: How son killed mother, hid body for 10 years (Page 3)

Date: 18-05-2013 7:15 pm (10 years ago) | Author: amibozone
1 2 [3] 4 5
- hassman at 19-05-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Demi2000 on 19-05-2013 12:02 AM
This man love this mother so much that he can't let her go.

So 2 kill his own mom don become love, abi?
Posted: at 19-05-2013 09:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yausuleiman at 19-05-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago)
That is very gud 4 him, very soon he will follow his mother and will  stand b4 their CREATOR for judgement. Cry Cheesy Sad Tongue
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:10 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- steveoneal at 19-05-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 19-05-2013 05:24 AM
PLS WHERE'S MONI4REAL,,COS I KNOW THIS MAN USE TO BE HIS UNCLE,,,,NO WONDER HE'S NOT MAKING ANY COMMENT  HERE,,

THAT VAGABOND YOU CALL MONI4REAL WOULD NEVER APPEAR TO COMMENT ON SUCH A POST;;; SHE´S A wh*re;: YOU WONT SEE HER COMMENT HERE NOW;
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 19-05-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 18-05-2013 11:54 PM
@ paul, ur cup don full, them go soon catch you , disgrace you like this ur tribe brother
coz  you did the same to ur MOTHE
.........Birds of a feather

You be devil.... and you continue remain devil.... I wish we know our background.. Listen... My Parents are alive enjoying their 6 Children.. 5 boys and 1 girl.. she's 24 and shes married with a son.. I myself is married with a son and my senior brother is married with one son and one daughter.

Despite we start exchanging words in social network... but with your current and previous comments shows that you are not from responsible family/home.

I don't know your background but a girl/woman don't suppose to be rude as you are..

All what you said MUST return back to you since I believe in God..

Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paul4daddykalu at 19-05-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Akaraa on 19-05-2013 06:45 AM
Ibo Ibo Ibo.. When would you stop rituals because of money..Huh? You are a disgrace to the nation.

Commot wetin dey for your teeth before helping others
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 19-05-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
i know nothing

Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifemylove at 19-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago)
Tufiakwagi
Posted: at 19-05-2013 10:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jowole at 19-05-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Pls let him join his lovely mother
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ibinsgirl at 19-05-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
Only God can save us. This is serious
Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 19-05-2013 10:22 AM

You be devil.... and you continue remain devil.... I wish we know our background.. Listen... My Parents are alive enjoying their 6 Children.. 5 boys and 1 girl.. she's 24 and shes married with a son.. I myself is married with a son and my senior brother is married with one son and one daughter.

Despite we start exchanging words in social network... but with your current and previous comments shows that you are not from responsible family/home.

I don't know your background but a girl/woman don't suppose to be rude as you are..

[]All what you said MUST return back to you since I believe in God..[/b]

Shut up that ur dirty mouth before i shut it for you
Ritualistic idiot
I repeat them go soon catch you  coz U did the same thing
to ur poor mother
Ewu

Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-05-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
I don't care about ur history, and why wouldn't I be rude? When you think like a child and insult other tribe..........abeg, you don't know me and I don't know you...so it stay that way
If truly you believe in God then stop behaving like a he goat

Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-05-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 19-05-2013 10:24 AM
Commot wetin dey for your teeth before helping others
Same applied to you when you insult others tribe, we have bad eggs in every tribe but you always generalized

Posted: at 19-05-2013 11:40 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jaylen at 19-05-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa o ...  Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-05-2013 12:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 19-05-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paul4daddykalu on 19-05-2013 10:22 AM

All what you said MUST return back to you since I believe in God..

Paulo, na only you be better person wen i see here, just be happy that you are from east, we are the most wise people on earth, bible even talk am Grin Grin Grin dont worry your self about what the man did to his mama, na em mama bi that, what about two brother from the other tribe we kill their brother for festac town, you find good and bad people in any tribe, some people here don't even have tribe at all. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin am very much happy that am full Igbo man, that is the best thing that can happen to any one. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 19-05-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-05-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-05-2013 12:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- munich100 at 19-05-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago)
DIS EVIL MAN::::::GOD GO PUNISH YOU AND ALL DIS ASHAWOS WEY USED THEIR OWN BODI DEY DO RITUAL FOR MONI AND ALL DIS THEIR MEN WEY DEY FOR EXPRESS ROAD DEY WASTE PEOPLE LIVES::::::::::I MEAN DIS BINNI ASHAWOS AND THEIR ARMED ROBBERS MEN ::::::::
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:01 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackijawboi at 19-05-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
Evil ugly wicked man #thunder fire u
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 19-05-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago)
chei
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mejex at 19-05-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago)
wonders shall never end
Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nzewyte at 19-05-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 19-05-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

18. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

19. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

20. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)