LONDON TERROR ATTACK: Britain probes possible Nigerian link (Page 4)

Date: 23-05-2013 6:28 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 3 [4] 5
- OwesomeGod at 24-05-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago)
Britain you people should do the investigation well before mentioning Nigerian's name, ara agbachipu unu nti!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyema at 24-05-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nairaboy212 at 24-05-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
Another nonsense act by a Islamist i believe if there is a real christian present at the moment at the situation of this horror movement by this black man either white of black the christian person will be he must be stop for a brutal act to kill a human being
Posted: at 24-05-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ndelta at 24-05-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago)
That is pure Islam and the exact life of Mohammed, so who is to be blame ,
the people that was brainwashed or the government that hide the identity of
of Islam and label it the religion of peace ?, turning Churches to Musque ,
till today there is no Church in Saudi yet churches are been turn to Mosque
in UK, you call it freedom, that same freedom you offer to Lucifer worshipers
will destroy you
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:10 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 24-05-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago)
ONE OF THE ABOKI HARAM
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- de-lagan at 24-05-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Religion has killed more people worldwide than HIV/AIDS and other dangerous diseases ..... Me think !
Posted: at 24-05-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 24-05-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daddison at 24-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago)
Small small Naija is now exporting terrorism. Weak government that cannot take a firm decision to wipe out this Boko Haram. Shame on you Naija
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- kampas at 24-05-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: rubben2010 on 23-05-2013 08:39 AM
nigerians f....ing up everywhere.............black bush rats Angry Angry Angry & later if they no give them visa dey go vex
u ar a zombie for calling my pple ''black bush rat''. monkey hw dare u speak in d mist of humans, ape like u. get out, stupid fool.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:31 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jojoeddy at 24-05-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. British born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. It is now being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of this British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterdayThis lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. He now commits a barbaric act and suddenly he is now a Nigerian? Is it because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud.Nigeria should just be left out of this neo-colonial agenda. Please pass on to educate the ignorant ones!
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 24-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jojoeddy on 24-05-2013 12:04 PM
Nigerians all over the world should speak out and condemn the beheading of a citizen yesterday in UK. The beheading was done by a British citizen and not a Nigerian as speculated, his name does not confirm his nationality. British born Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja with an accomplice yesterday beheaded a British Soldier on a street in Woolwich, London. It is now being made to look like Nigeria has "shown itself again" in the action of this British boy who beheaded a soldier yesterdayThis lunatic was born in the United Kingdom, never been to nigeria, issued a birth certificate in the UK and held a British passport. He now commits a barbaric act and suddenly he is now a Nigerian? Is it because he is not Gabriel Agbonlahor playing for Aston Villa and Three Lions, or Andrew Osagie, UK's reigning 800m champion, or Lawrence Okoye, British Discus Record Holder (68.24m), or Abiodun oyepitan, British Olympic Silver and Gold Medalist, or Christine Ohuruogu, Beijing Olympic British Gold Medalist, or Eniola Aluko, British Olympic Female Football star, or Temi Fagbenle British Olympic Basketball queen, or several other thousands of British citizens with Nigerian connection who are making the country proud.Nigeria should just be left out of this neo-colonial agenda. Please pass on to educate the ignorant ones!

Britain has every right to look for a link. That is how nations who look after their citizens behave. Secondly, with the Boko Haram saga still going on in Nigeria, we need to know whether they have spread their evil tentacles further afield. This information will help both England and NIGERIA. The two Boston bombers led the FBI  to their country of origin - so it is not a "neo-colonial" thing. These Islamic militants at the click of a button can muster up their followers to cause havoc around the world. The young men who committed this atrocity as stated in the British press and TV are BRITISH BORN AND OF NIGERIA DESCENT. I see nothing wrong with this accurate comment.  I want to be safe in Nigeria and I want my relatives to be safe in Nigeria. For a long time we have been battling the Islamic militants in the north. They have killed scores of not just their fellow Muslims but also Christians, Igbos, and foreign workers! It has to stop. It should also be noted that President Jonathan is looking for help from outside to combat this evil. Yes I would like one day for Nigeria to be able to stand up and solve their own problems but until that is achievable we need all the help we can get. The British press has also recently stated they do not believe Boko Haram is part of this act however I am glad they checked. I want to be safe in the air and on the ground in my motherland.
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lexyclasy at 24-05-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Jaylen on 23-05-2013 10:38 AM
The guy looks  so F*U*C*K*I*N*G dirty Sad Sad Sad Sad

IT BAFFLES ME WHEN PEOPLE STARTED DEBATING NAIJA OR NON NAIJA,THOSE RAB BREED AND BROUGHT UP FROM BRITISH SOCIETY AND GOT THE DOCTRINE OF THE BRITISH YET THEY ARE MENTIONING NAIJA,THESE ARE GUY WHO NEVER STEP TO THE SOIL OF NAIJA,MOST NAIJA THAT DOES WELL THEY CLAIM THEM WHEN A CHILD DOES BAD THEY TRACE ORIGIN AM NOT SURPRISE THATS COLONIAL MASTERS FOR YOU
Posted: at 24-05-2013 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 24-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
there are too many visa-apologist on naijapals,some of them crying louder than the bereaved.only black people do these kind of things,quick to condemn themselves to please others.what a shame,what a crying shame
Posted: at 24-05-2013 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Confirm4real at 24-05-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago)
Someone or some group of people have decieved the guy and put into his brain there political ideaology hinding it with religion dogma. Don't be their victim. If you always criticise people, govt or country, they will look for you and send you to do their jobs.

Posted: at 24-05-2013 03:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Cheers7 at 24-05-2013 04:18 PM (10 years ago)
I believe this is the time for the break up
Posted: at 24-05-2013 04:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- KENNYBLUESE at 24-05-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago)
God go punish Britain for involving Nigeria, Dem no see Pakistan..,.FOOLS...
Posted: at 24-05-2013 07:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-05-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on 24-05-2013 06:36 AM
Don't abandon ur children to a strange being called neighbour or frds. They will brain wash them.
now you talk sense so
Posted: at 24-05-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 24-05-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-05-2013 11:11 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 25-05-2013 12:29 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 25-05-2013 12:29 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- navygee at 25-05-2013 06:00 AM (10 years ago)
I think, it should be vividly understood who these so called Nigerian people are. We all aren't Nigerians. I am from Rep.of Biafra.   Some are Odudua Rep.   Niger Delta Rep.   Midwestern Rep.   and of course the Rep. of Nigeria.  The world should understand this now
Posted: at 25-05-2013 06:00 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5