Second Woolwich killer identified as Michael Oluwatobi Adebowale (Page 4)

Date: 24-05-2013 11:35 am (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 [4]
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Ndelta on 24-05-2013 06:36 PM
The difference is clear, watch any man that convert from Islam to Christianity and any man that converted from christianity to Islam
then examining the two, you can't plug pawpaw from coconut tree, that is not possible, christians are of Christ are expected
to behave like christ and do what he did when he was on Earth, then Muslims like Mohammed and must do what he use to
do when he was here, This religion could have been stopped or brought to nothing ,, instead the west empower them. just
check out what happen in Nigeria the British hand power over to them for selfish interest . Some Christians that are fool join
in saying that islam is a religion of peace but when I read Quran what I see nothing but Bitterness, revenge, torture , kill
hate, behead, fight, it is unfortunate the so-called muslims don't even know what is in the Quran ,,, all is to defend their
pet God rather that their God defending them .

God bless you my brother.
Your indomie no go hard to cook. e go don sharp sharp as u put am for fire.
You really read that useless book very well. Everything inside that mumu Q'uran na evil. Nothing good dey inside.

Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on 24-05-2013 10:16 PM
He left christianity to embrace his death. I don't know d kind of spirit in dat islam dat take evil possession of many of dr worshipers

It is called the spirit of 72 virginlism

Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-05-2013 10:42 PM
british MASSOB born pikin
You dey dream? wetin concern MASSOB and allahu akbar? u chop beans and shit?

Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
He left christianity to embrace his death. I don't know d kind of spirit in dat islam dat take evil possession of many of dr worshipers

Sad but true, na honeypot send go hell fire so.

Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago)

Sad but true, na honeypot send  am go hell fire so.

Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 25-05-2013 12:04 AM
Michael was born into a Christian family but embraced Islam around the age of 16 where he read the wicked passages in the terror manual called the unholy quran used by groups like boko haram, al shabaab, AL Qaeda, Hezbollah, Ansaru etc to terrorize the world...
islam.. a religion of peace tearing countries apart into pieces... Even islamic countries are not immune to it's evil; in Iraq, Somalia, Yemen, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Mali etc you see jihadist killing fellow muslims and you think your islam deserves respect?..No my dear..

You too much my dear.

Posted: at 25-05-2013 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-05-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 08:43 PM
You dey dream? wetin concern MASSOB and allahu akbar? u chop beans and sh*t?

you sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there
Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 25-05-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago)
U don start abi?

Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:43 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- love4eva at 25-05-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago)
Na dem dem, Whether Yoruba or Hausa muslim. Muslim is muslim...... Besides, This guys are British citizen just like any other British. They were born and brought up in U.K and They have never visited Nigeria in their life talkless of their parental home. Therefore, what goes around comes around, Britain gave Hausa men POWER to rule their A*#Ss and gave Yorubas Western EDUCATION, gave them access to their Universities and left Igbo man nothing only because Britain knows that Igbo people were born Kings & Queens of Africa. ( Britain knows that Igbos will not agreed on their selfish interest that is why their gave Power to the zombies - Hausa/Yoruba to rule their A*#Ss against Igbos , Even during the Nigerian civil war, Britain showed that to Igbos. They gave ammunition/foods to Hausa men, protected the west/Yorubas and gave only milks to Igbo's women because some are pregnant during these period, that's why they were alot of casualties on Igbos during these period of Nigeria Civil war not that Hausas are wiser or stronger than Igbos.... Igbos were defected because of starvation and Britain was the master plan. Meanwhile, the same problems are still occuring today in Nigeria......I mean, The killing of innocents people (Igbos) by these so-called zombies - Boko haram and Britain did nothing about it. Look at what French President (  François Hollande) did to the zombies in MALI, he couldn't wait on any Country or organisation in the World to respond and he went, did it and wipeout all these zombies out of MALI that is how a colony of any country should behave in terms of things like this, But tell me what Britain did in Nigeria case? They are there in their parliment laughing and drinking English Tee, now it has touched them......!  They should do something now before it's too late. They should support Igbo people and let them go to their promise land (Biafra) out of these zombies. And they should learn from France and wipe all these zombies out of Nigeria and anywhere else in the world because zombies(Terrorist) people are not people to keep, they should be wipeout. That's my opinion.
Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-05-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 25-05-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago)
old man yu no wan talk abi them dey do the work of allah  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 25-05-2013 09:54 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- arsenal123 at 25-05-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 08:41 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 25-05-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 08:43 PM
You dey dream? wetin concern MASSOB and allahu akbar? u chop beans and sh*t?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 25-05-2013 10:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 25-05-2013 08:45 PM
You too much my dear.

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 25-05-2013 10:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-05-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-05-2013 09:54 PM
old man yu no wan talk abi them dey do the work of allah  Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
you well so?
Posted: at 26-05-2013 09:09 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 26-05-2013 04:03 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-05-2013 04:03 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibro11 at 27-05-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago)
are two michael muslims? be wise
Posted: at 27-05-2013 09:12 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 27-05-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago)
Yes...
Posted: at 27-05-2013 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 27-05-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 27-05-2013 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-05-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
black monkey
Posted: at 27-05-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]