I Tried To Stop My Son From Joining Islam and Radicalizing:Mother of Woolwich (Page 4)

Date: 25-05-2013 4:54 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- joy79 at 26-05-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago)
What a pity,may God help us all.in JN.amen
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 26-05-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
islam is international diseases from that idiot them call mohammed..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-05-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago)
na we Nigerians for Europe go hear am..this two idiot don finish Nigerians..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:36 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-05-2013 10:37 AM (10 years ago)
I hate islam..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:37 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 26-05-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
this people dey make me vex abeg..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- efebiggirl at 26-05-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago)
THIS TWO GUYS NA MUMU,HELL IS WAITIN FOR BOTH OF THEM.I THINK THEY SHOULD SEND THEM TO LIFE IN JAIL.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 11:04 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- OwesomeGod at 26-05-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago)
Woman you tried but he fail to hear your advice.. So now death is the end of him.. So don't think about him just face the remaining of your children and warn them well well to stay clear from islamic even to make friend with any of them, they should not because islamic is an occult religion.. It's not a good thing..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 11:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaylen at 26-05-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Maybe his mother tired to stop him.. But i blame the british Government so much Children have more power than their parents .. Whatever u sow u shall reap they are reaping what they sow..
Posted: at 26-05-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 26-05-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago)
kkk
Posted: at 26-05-2013 12:38 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- PHINO at 26-05-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago)
AJANNI IS THIS WHAT THEY THOUGHT YOU,UR MOHAMMAD IS DOOMED
Posted: at 26-05-2013 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bashirolu at 26-05-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago)
Christianity 4 mouth only but not 4 sex! Is fornication not sin? Single mother indeed!
Posted: at 26-05-2013 12:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- master7777 at 26-05-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago)
Nawa o, u try ur best, but u dont need to use this smiling
pic in this situation.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 02:18 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 26-05-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 26-05-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bright1999 at 26-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago)
Before you bash single mothers in Western world, please be aware that most mother in-inlaws are the ones that causes the problem of the children having a single parent.  And the problem is that our men don't care.  So you see most of our men live with their mothers now instead of their wives.  They attended everything with their mother instead of their wives.  And the funny thing is that the mother like it that way.  So please don't bash single mothers, because some of them have no choice.  The man's mother who is a window could not get any man and came to the western world and fought so that she will live with the son, infact orchestrated the divorce and made sure it happened.  Though regretful now.  So do not bash single mothers. I know I am a product of one.  Without my mother I don't know where we will be.  My so called father comes once a week with his mother but goes every where with his mother and his black American girlfriend.  We complain to my mother but my mother tells us to work hard and that our Dad, I mean father has chosen this kind of life with his mother and there is nothing we can do about it.  And we do work very hard.  My drives all kinds of luxury car.  We have been through hell but things has eventually became ok, since my mother got a good job now. 
Posted: at 26-05-2013 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Bright1999 at 26-05-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago)
Before you bash single mothers in Western world, please be aware that most mother in-inlaws are the ones that causes the problem of the children having a single parent.  And the problem is that our men don't care.  So you see most of our men live with their mothers now instead of their wives.  They attended everything with their mother instead of their wives.  And the funny thing is that the mother like it that way.  So please don't bash single mothers, because some of them have no choice.  The man's mother who is a window could not get any man and came to the western world and fought so that she will live with the son, infact orchestrated the divorce and made sure it happened.  Though regretful now.  So do not bash single mothers. I know I am a product of one.  Without my mother I don't know where we will be.  My so called father comes once a week with his mother but goes every where with his mother and his black American girlfriend.  We complain to my mother but my mother tells us to work hard and that our Dad, I mean father has chosen this kind of life with his mother and there is nothing we can do about it.  And we do work very hard.  My drives all kinds of luxury car.  We have been through hell but things has eventually became ok, since my mother got a good job now. 
Posted: at 26-05-2013 03:08 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- omalejanet at 26-05-2013 03:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Bright1999 on 26-05-2013 03:08 PM

So sad 2 read ur story but I think the single moms they are bashing are those who never married and have children 4 different men.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 03:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ohis07 at 26-05-2013 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: doncoyon on 25-05-2013 08:24 PM
I don't think she did try enough
SENSLESS COMMENT
Posted: at 26-05-2013 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 26-05-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-05-2013 04:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 26-05-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago)
so sorry for you woman, but your son chose the wrong path.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 04:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- etimoz at 26-05-2013 04:33 PM (10 years ago)
It's unfair to blame the actions of a 22 years old man on his mom. The fruits of Islam has only shown to be of the devil.There must be something  written in that blood thirsty book the quran, it's the most unholy book in the universe.By their fruits u shall know them.  It's time to start buying and using the quran as toilet paper, us it to clean your ass after taking a shit.
Posted: at 26-05-2013 04:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

5. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office