My name has brought good luck to Nigeria — President Jonathan (Page 4)

Date: 26-05-2013 5:32 pm (10 years ago) | Author: sunday Kayode
1 2 3 [4] 5
- kebella at 27-05-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
stupid old fool

Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jamesbondchick at 27-05-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
This man is a joker! Shocked

Posted: at 27-05-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 27-05-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
Oh my president need to be examine by a Doctor oooo. See white lie.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- micc at 27-05-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Deprince3 at 27-05-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago)
@ sanki (385)

WILL YOU SHOT UP YOUR DIRTY MOUTH WHICH JONATHAN MAKE IGBO TO BE CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF ? BEFORE WAS IT POSSIBLE TO IJAW MAN TO BE  PRESIDENT, CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF, COME TO TALK OF ANY BIG POSITION IN NIGERIA ? HOW CAN YOU ATTRIBUTE IT TO JONATHAN AND LEAVE OBASANJO WHO IS THE ARCHITECT OF POWER CHANGE IN NIGERIA, OBASANJO PROMOTED MANY IGBOS AND IJAW PEOPLE TO ARMY GENERALS AND EVEN OWOYE ANDREW AZAZI TO CHIEF OF ARMY STAFF , OBASANJO IS EVEN THE ARCHITECT OF GOODLUCK'S PRESIDENCY. IN CASE YOU DON'T KNOW , AM NOT SAYING PRESIDENT NAME BROUGHT GOODLUCK OR BAD LUCK BUT THAT YOUR COMMENT
DON'T SAY IT ANYMORE.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- sparkzzz at 27-05-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Peterdrock or wat eva u call urself...... U're such an A*#S!!! Jst read wat u wrote again:

you people are talking rubbish  and commenting rubbish against the president, i want to ask you people some questions, can you survive in that site in one day?,
can you tell me all our past president who is better than  President Goodluck Jonathan? a president with good heart and president that want Nigeria to move forward, some Idiot are there making the country ungovernable him, tell me if you are the president what can you do? emmakin or what ever you call yourself  if they put you in that position what do you think can do? you are there talking rubbish, do you think Rome was build in day you want  Goodluck to perform magic, Idiot like you, God bless  goodluck Jonathan

Peterdrock how dare u made mention of dis bullshit 2 we nigerians! R u nt a citizen, or r ur own parents nt citizens? My friend if u think d government of GIJ is gud for u, u're only deceiving urself idiot. Cuz no matter hw it is, d president shud have at least point out his defense mechanisms towards his words bt he didn't. Wat do we have in our country dat is gud for us to write home about?? Is it d blood of d innocent souls dat was shed or lack of infrastructural development in general or d war dats going wifout an end?? U're a disgrace 2 our country idiot. Despite d fact dat is a political game, is dis hw our own president will play his own term? Luk let me tell u something peterdrock, if really u dnt knw much about politics, den jst shut d phyuk up and phyuk off
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- DRBRAIDE101 at 27-05-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago)
SOMETIMES WE REACT UNNECESSARILY....... I CANT SEE THE CONNECTION OF THESE REACTIONS/COMMENT AND THE STATEMENT MR PRESIDENT MADE
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 27-05-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- escapedprince at 27-05-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 27-05-2013 09:51 AM
Calm down guys his hands are tied and cannot freely operate with all the big players around . Look at the boko haram amnesty for instance  !  Treating everyday murderers  with kid gloves ! and probable pardon still to come
Respect for your wise and insightful comment .
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Biafranwar at 27-05-2013 02:33 PM (10 years ago)
True talk
Posted: at 27-05-2013 02:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- escapedprince at 27-05-2013 03:22 PM (10 years ago)
Theres more to Jonathan than meets the eye ,  Nigeria's myriad of problem is not limited to Bokoharam or insufficient infrastructures,  There are people who are determined to frustrate every good policy that Jonathan has for this country , so that he will be labelled a failure. To the nay Sayers, it's yet to dawn on them, but despite all the overwhelming odds and implacable hatred that he has to deal with  from his sworn enemies , Goodluck Jonathan is doing his best to pull the country back from an abyss the past foolish Nigerian leaders created. ( Obasanjo excluded ) 
Posted: at 27-05-2013 03:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 27-05-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago)
Your regime worst pass abacha own, thieves come increase , contract to militant, pardon to rogues, death all over d places, anyway, try change name, when things no favour Naomi, she  do the same.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 03:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osinaoma at 27-05-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago)
Mr president why not say that your name brought good luck to BOKO  HARAM. de verdad
Posted: at 27-05-2013 04:54 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- mackanaky26 at 27-05-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
Your stupid father Yarn,YeYe GOODLUCK....IF dat Yur stupid father had bought you shoes so You could go to school You would have Disgraced him,Yet He had No money to send You 2 school..Because GOD Knew You will be a Bad Leader struggle on Yur own without shoes with d Heart of a Gorrilla which You have No Human feelings,You are stil a Dissapointment to the country You said u are a president...GOD purnish you and dat your illitrate wife...she said i feel  so much better in my Hospital Bed the Doctors and Nurses are all Responding 2  treatment,,,LOL  ur father Yarnsh BADLUCK 2 D COUNTRY NIGERIA
Posted: at 27-05-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mackanaky26 at 27-05-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
WHAT IS YOUR STUPID Name,,excape d prince what good has he DONE 4 D COUNTRY I hope dis man Badluck man is not your inlaw sha? is king of  GORILLA your father ,why r you Defending him....what good has his REGIME BROUGHT 2 D COUNTRY?
Posted: at 27-05-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 27-05-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago)
Good luck to Nigeria?

Why have we suddenly had no more power cuts or have Boko Haram surrendered and gone home? Or maybe Alams is now in jail the Killers of Dele Giwa have been caught?

Please Sir,  what good luck are you talking about?? 
Posted: at 27-05-2013 05:59 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 27-05-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mackanaky26 on 27-05-2013 05:34 PM
WHAT IS YOUR STUPID Name,,excape d prince what good has he DONE 4 D COUNTRY I hope dis man Badluck man is not your inlaw sha? is king of  GORILLA your father ,why r you Defending him....what good has his REGIME BROUGHT 2 D COUNTRY?
Why the personal attack on escapedprince? I am not a fan of any politician in Nigeria including the president. escapedprince is entitled to his opinion and you have every right to disagree. He did not insult you. Let’s deal with issues.
There is no need for you to be petulant. Common we are all adults.
Posted: at 27-05-2013 06:20 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GaryHector at 27-05-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
Goodluck is your name you said but i don't know where u get that name from...the only thing that left for u people to do, stand in Ojota and be doing picking pocket to the masses...Talk of Highway Robbery..Breaking and enter...Kidnapping, Rapes, Killing Innocent people in name of Religion... Murder, Not to Talk of Killing Innocent Students in the name of Cults...and many more..U people have done all this...IF AT ALL THEY SAY WE SHOULD REAP WHAT WE SOLD MR PRESIDENT I PROMISE YOU EVEN THE SAND WILL DENIAL YOU......
Posted: at 27-05-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- zoe61 at 27-05-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sanki on 27-05-2013 07:58 AM
Don't forget as you are saying that his name did not bring good luck to you,
that does not mean he is not what he is, mind you some families story has
changed since he becomes President of the country, 2:- the Ibos  can now
become Chief of Army staff, which the housers and Yorubas vowed not to
let them be, is that not luck,,,, Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

you are talking trash do u mean to tell me that nigeiran belong the hausas and Yorubas?
Posted: at 27-05-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- torrejon_men at 27-05-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago)
my brother stop fooling yourself now abeg
Posted: at 27-05-2013 07:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. VIDEO: Man Arrested After Being Caught Sleeping With His Friend's Wife

2. Actress Wumi Toriola Rejoices As She Completes Master’s Degree At Lautech, Shares Photos

3. Junior Pope; Movie Producer, Adanma Luke Denies Claims That She Abandons Families Boat Mishap

4. How German Police Arrest 11 Nigerians Over Dating Scam

5. 'Reality TV Show, Social Media Portray My Parents In Bad Light' – 2Baba’s Daughter, Isabella

6. 21Yr Old Parents Accuse Of Beating Their 5 Week Old Twin Girls To Death

7. "If Yahaya Bello Is Not Prosecuted, I’ll Resign" — Olukoyede Vows

8. "I Will Never Play Dumb To Promote A Song" –Popular Rapper, Ice Prince

9. Tragedy Struck Kaduna Community Again As Bandits Kill 3 Persons, Abduct 8 Others

10. Traders Count Losses As Fire Destroy Goods Worth Billions Of Naira In Edo

11. Nigerian Software Engineer, Chukwudi Rape 13Yr Old Girl On Children’s Day In Lagos

12. UPDATE: FAAN Reopens Lagos Airport Runway After Dana Air Incident

13. Gunmen Reportedly Kill Nasarawa Monarch’s Police Escort, Abduct Wife, Aide

14. PHOTOS: How Four Friends Died In Akwa Ibom Auto Crash

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office