That's good Reply
Kudos to ma guys! ReplyThere is no diety worthy of worship except Allah, take it or leave it!
Thank God, keep it up, good job jtf Reply
thumb up JTF Reply
love this Reply
Why can't these be banned from Nigeria forever.what are they doing in Nigeria.Let them go and join terrorist Hezbolah or whatever they are called.Lebanes are thieves,terrorist,cheaters,fraud,419 and racist.Some years back they banned Nigeria children to attend their School at Lagos.Thank God that the School was burnt down by angry Nigerians. What are they doing in Nigeria.now they are Sponsoring this boko idiots.we don't need these Sick people pleeeeeeaaaase.they should go and to come back.L Reply
Nothing good comes from these wicked Lebaness people.they should go now before people will be forced to revolt against them. Reply
Nothg gud cums out from lebanese. Reply
Henceforth ,we shall embark on looting ,beating,unlawful detention,discrimination,molestation of all Arabs in Nigeria ,in closest fact the Arabs are secretly bankrolling almost if not all of the terrorist activities in Nigeria .Nigeria immigration authority need to single-out every Arabs arriving at our shore for verification and proper intorragation of visiting purpose.Furthermore,security caution to contain these Arabs activities while in Nigeria would be frequent monitoring and questioning on every occassion there's need to renew working or residence visa at immigration office.The Arabs are fueling the inter -religion uprising in Nigeria ,evidence from past involvement are proof to this accusation and therefore our government leniency towards every non -African policy needs to be amended.We are living in 21st century and most Nigerian living uptown are almost subjected to same or worst cases of monitoring even when they pose no threat to host country. Reply
Those dogs would taste nice oh. ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Boko na ram no be U say U be Oga na why U dey run. Reply
Nice job Reply
i am really impressed. fish out ALL the idiots and finish them! dam banza shege ko wai! Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ok nah ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in
AM COMMIN,,,LET ME WASH MY FACE,,,, Reply
God help NigerIA .ThankGod Reply
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Nigerian Man Disrupts Ex-Girlfriend's Wedding With Shocking Revelations Of Secret Life
Chaos At Uyo Airport As Female Passenger Blocks Ibom Air Flight To Abuja
My Biological Mother Tried to Sleep With Me - Young Man Reveals Why He Fled Home
Ohaneze Ndi-Igbo President General Election! Drama Looms As Group Rejects Outcome
"I Turned To Comedy After Failed U-17 Trials" - Nigerian Actor & Comedian, Funnybone
Nigerian Man’s Romantic Dance For Girlfriend Battling Severe Menstrual Cramps Goes Viral
Actress Rita Edochie Criticizes Ladies Who Flaunt Cleavages At Events
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft