Yoruba Actress, Liz Da Silva Not Sure Which Of Her 3 Lovers Impregnated Her (Page 4)

Date: 30-05-2013 10:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- cellemma at 31-05-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago)
BIG GIRL WITHOUT BIG SENS,WHAT A SHAME.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 01:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmyfem97 at 31-05-2013 02:28 AM (10 years ago)
That's embarrassing
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- chinadog at 31-05-2013 02:40 AM (10 years ago)
IT IS EASY, GO AND DO DNA.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:40 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- arsenal123 at 31-05-2013 03:09 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-05-2013 03:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Obehia at 31-05-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago)
Ja nawa for Nigeria ladies na
Posted: at 31-05-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Nicksam at 31-05-2013 05:03 AM (10 years ago)
JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA FUNNY
Posted: at 31-05-2013 05:03 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 31-05-2013 06:17 AM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye#

Posted: at 31-05-2013 06:17 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wilat at 31-05-2013 07:05 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: SQUIRL on 30-05-2013 11:17 AM
Yoruba fools latter you will blame everything on igbos ,
Liz is not yoruba mind you,she's a togolese

Posted: at 31-05-2013 07:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 31-05-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago)
lol..u no dey tire?3 different people or more dey do u... Embarrassed
Posted: at 31-05-2013 08:00 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- KingPharoah at 31-05-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago)
People just believe every crab they read here, this story sounds cork & bull to me Huh? some people take pride in character assassination.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chidieberelendu at 31-05-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
Prostitutes that is what most of the celebrities are
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- OwesomeGod at 31-05-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moni4real at 31-05-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago)

Report to moderator  Logged posted: May 30 2013, 01:35 PM
adedav (38)
Newbie (m) | 21 hrs ago
Quote from: moni4real on May 30 2013, 12:28 PM
I SAID IT B4, AND I AM REPEATING IT AGAIN, YORUBAS FLIRT LIKE HELL, THE MOST UNFAITHFUL IN NIGERIA. U MAY CALL ME NAMES BUT THAT IS D TRUTH, THEY ARE HERE IN EUROPE. PLZ DONT TAKE IT PERSONAL OK.
you be fool,what part of Europe are you? i sure say ur visa go don expire for there cos if you are ;legal in that country you will knw the damages racism has caused and even the white condemn the act not to talk of tribalism ,you are guys are just bunch of disgrace . i love my igbo people but most of you that lack  exposure and iq need orientation
TRUTH IS ALWAYS BITTER, BUT IT IS THE BITTERNESS OF HERB THAT BRING THE SWEETENESS OF GOOD HEALTH, SO I DONT CARE , I MUST SAY D TRUTH, YOURUBAS ARE COWARDS, FOOLS, 50-50
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:24 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- oludee1971 at 31-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Let me say that NIJAPALS is not suppose to be a platform for tribal war and it is embarrassing to see this happen.Please let us comport ourselves with maturity especially when serious issues are being raised and discussed.Every tribe in Nigeria has bad eggs and the fact that some are bad is not suppose to be an avenue for wrong generalization please.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deway1 at 31-05-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: oludee1971 on 31-05-2013 12:32 PM
Let me say that NIJAPALS is not suppose to be a platform for tribal war and it is embarrassing to see this happen.Please let us comport ourselves with maturity especially when serious issues are being raised and discussed.Every tribe in Nigeria has bad eggs and the fact that some are bad is not suppose to be an avenue for wrong generalization please.
the tribal issue started from this igbo girl without picture called moni4real, am sure she is expecting her TC(travel certificate) to be deported to nigeria soon
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:37 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 31-05-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago)
MAYBE WEN HER BOM BOM NEED A SCRATCH SHE WAS SCRATCHING IT ON D WALL N GOT PREGNANT, NT D 3 LUVERS
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- otib at 31-05-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
MAYBE WEN HER BOM BOM NEED A SCRATCH SHE WAS SCRATCHING IT ON D WALL N GOT PREGNANT NT HER 3 LUVERS
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- damilola25 at 31-05-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
italia boy wey dey talk nonsense  no be woman dey go do ashawo come feed you bastard you dey abuse you yoruba nah thunder go fire your mouth.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 31-05-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
She be free giver to all and sundry  -Animashahun.  Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 31-05-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 31-05-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Good for her
Posted: at 31-05-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5