14 years imprisonment for gay marriage in Nigeria (Page 4)

Date: 30-05-2013 5:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adekunle igun
1 2 3 [4]
- emaakin at 31-05-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: lexyclasy on 31-05-2013 11:48 AM
THE LIKES OF YOU AND EMAAKIN SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELVES,WHAT IS THE PROBLEM WITH YOU,IS IT THROUGH SAME SEX AFFAIRS THAT YOU CAME INTO EXISTENCE,YOU TALK ABOUT WISDOM,I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE ANY MR WISDOM CORRECT YOUR SPELLINGS FIRST DUMB ASS BEGGAR IN FOREIGN LAND,PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE PAINTING US RED IN SOUTH LONDON VAGABOND
FOOL I AM NOT IN SUPPORT OF GAY AND LES.. WAKE UP AND FIGHT FOR GOOD LIVING .. YOU FAGGOTS IN THAT COUNTRY NEEDS LIGHT AND WATER ,, FOOL, I NO YOU DONT HAVE FOOD IN YOUR HOUSE AND NO WATER TO DRINK AND YOU ARE SMILING AND SUFFERING .. GOD KILL YOUR MAMA AND PAPA.. POOR FOOL WAKE UP... WAKE UP.. GAY IS NOT THE PROBLEM IN THAT GOD FORBIDDEN COUNTRY .. YOUR LEADERS ARE KILLING YOU FOOLS.. WAKE UP AND FIGHT FOR FREEDOM .. WHEN YOU LIVE IN A COUNTRY WITH LIGHT AND WATER YOU WILL UNDERSTAND  WERE AM COMING FROM ..
Posted: at 31-05-2013 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- UJUUJUUJU at 31-05-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Good news
Posted: at 31-05-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 31-05-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 31-05-2013 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Biafranwar at 31-05-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago)
Good news from nigeria
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- otib at 31-05-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago)
GUD 1 BUT WE STILL VE ORDA PROBLEM DAT NEED 2 B ADDRESS JST LYK DIS 1
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:25 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- WHITELION1 at 31-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
Gay and Lesbo lives are alien to our culture prominently,though is still secretly practiced in different areas of Nigeria and Africa as whole.this is strange if is done in the public,YES.
Am in favour of jailing any gay or lesbian for life confinment because of some many reasons,they are easy routers,the are death vandettas,they are silent killers and they are vectors,spreading of diseases have it root in gayism and Lesbianism because they have sex in an odd way and direct in the anal canal which makes easy to be infected and continiously carry it forward to another victims.they have sex in an unnatural ways thinking that they are doing good for themselves,not knowing that there lives are numbered,easy to be infected with the deadly virus called HIV,it destroys the immune system,render it extremely very weak and un able to fight even common cold and fever.Gay and lesbs ,are they cults?or something which one was naturally born with?some grow to be gay and lesbs while some grow to be incorporated to cult group.but Nigeria,there are a lot more females women than male men,so its surplus to get a free woman for good time and happy hours,so why transforming into gay and lesbian,this something uncalled for and insane,what do you derive in having sex in an unnatural way,while your God made it plain and clear for you to enjoy at the direct natural whole.Humans re-created and re-systemised it all in the wrong way.Going gay and Lesbian,is just inviting early death in life because they are vectors,Nigeria as a country and Africa as beautiful Continent need no Gays and Lesbians.Dr Phil,is not against Gays and Lesbians,but it contents in them are disgusting.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chichiis at 31-05-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
Kudos to the House of Representative.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- saleleabdul at 31-05-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago)
End time indeed. God have mercy on us
Posted: at 31-05-2013 05:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akeyede at 31-05-2013 06:44 PM (10 years ago)
I SUPPORT THE ENFORCEMENT, WHAT ABOUT ENERGY SUPPLY?
Posted: at 31-05-2013 06:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- henryco at 31-05-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
LEXYCLASSY33,,   YOU  ARE  VERY  VERY  STUPID  PEOPLE  LIKE  WELL  REMAIN  IN  DARKNESS  FOR  A  VERY  LONG  TIME,,  YOU  NEVER  WELL  GROW  UP  BECAUSE  YOU  DOINT  KNOW  THE  MEANING  OF  FREE  WORLD,,  I  AM  NOT  A  GAY,  BUT  I  UNDERSTAND   THAT  THERE  ARE  SOME  PEOPLE  CREATED  THAT  WAY,,  NOBODY  CAN  FORCE  YOU  TO  BE  A  GAY,,  BUT  YOU  ARE  FREE  TO  BE  WHATEVER  YOU  WANT  TO  BE  THAT  IS  REAL  LIFE,,  AND  THAT  IS  RESPECT,,  GROW  UP,,  EGG  HEAD
Posted: at 31-05-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jkings448 at 31-05-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
The issue of this same sex marriage(which i dont support either) .hmmm..i believe gays are widely discriminated, most were born or turned gay..some or even most didnt wish to be one...why discriminate against them?..who are we to judge what is right or wrong? its hard to come by atimes but i will say SIN is SIN in the presence of God Almighty...whether fornication or adultery all na SIN..maybe they ahould also pass the bill (and take it seriously) against fornication & adultery
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- quneks at 31-05-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emaakin on 31-05-2013 05:55 AM
  MAGGOT ASK FOR A BETTER LIVING .. UNA EVIL LEADERS DON COVER UNA FACE WITH GAY PROBLEM AND LOOT ALL THE MONEY  ... POOR FOOL WAKE UP AND BEG FOR A BETTER LIVING .. YOU GO DIE OF HUNGRY
I see say thiis one don pain you pass everyone on naijapals, but the reason is not far-fetched anyway na because you be gay and lesbi dey run for your family na him make you no accept this thruth. why the thing pain you pass everybody. mumu. GOD punish  a thousand times IDIOT. i dey wait for you.......... even though we have so many problems in NIGERIA we still acknowledge and celebrate any good thing that comes out. SARDIST, have you ever been happy for anything in your life? BY THEIR FRUIT, WE SHALL KNOW THEM....................
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:11 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- quneks at 31-05-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago)
Henryco i agree with you, the likes of emaakin sure needs a psychiatrist.
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:12 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emaakin at 31-05-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: quneks on 31-05-2013 10:11 PM
I see say thiis one don pain you pass everyone on naijapals, but the reason is not far-fetched anyway na because you be gay and lesbi dey run for your family na him make you no accept this thruth. why the thing pain you pass everybody. mumu. GOD punish  a thousand times IDIOT. i dey wait for you.......... even though we have so many problems in NIGERIA we still acknowledge and celebrate any good thing that comes out. SARDIST, have you ever been happy for anything in your life? BY THEIR FRUIT, WE SHALL KNOW THEM....................
FOOL I NO BE GAY.. I phyuk honeypot PASS YOU AND YOUR PAPA.. YOU NEVER phyuk honeypot WEY WE DON phyuk.. WAKE UP.. POOR MUMU
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emaakin at 31-05-2013 10:24 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: quneks on 31-05-2013 10:12 PM
Henryco i agree with you, the likes of emaakin sure needs a psychiatrist.
TOY FOOL I NO BE GAY.. I phyuk honeypot PASS YOU AND YOUR PAPA.. YOU NEVER phyuk honeypot WEY WE DON phyuk.. WAKE UP.. POOR MUMU
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:24 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 2-06-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago)
Beautiful!!!!
Posted: at 2-06-2013 01:26 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-06-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago)
And in the prison they will get even worse!Even more gayish!

Posted: at 2-06-2013 06:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 5-06-2013 03:12 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2013 03:12 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4]