Muslims Help Out: Are Boko Haram Fighters Really Going To Enjoy 70 Virgins? (Page 2)

Date: 31-05-2013 3:05 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- zoe61 at 31-05-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago)
may be to suck the virgins blood
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ebiteck at 31-05-2013 09:44 PM (10 years ago)
too long a text for my liking,....na prostitutes them go get for hell
Posted: at 31-05-2013 09:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noble12 at 31-05-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
bad
Posted: at 31-05-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jaylen at 31-05-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
Virgin ko, virgin ni..
Posted: at 31-05-2013 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cezarabba1 at 1-06-2013 03:24 AM (10 years ago)
first of all my name is fahad and am a muslim and am gonna answer that with an explanation of what a matr is in islam ... contrary to judgmental beliefs of my christian brodas and sister and the notion being implanted into ppls heads by ignorant and extremist muslims a matr in islam actually means a man that over came his heart desire in worship of allah not a man that killed unbelievers. jihad has been described and holy war when in actual sense jihad in islam means self battle with your conciens in ways and deed in service of God...... war in islam is d last resort and even that their are rule no killing women children or civilians u kill the soldiers u r at war with and that is all. secondly  the 70 virgins. i dont deny the statement of 70 virgins but those seventy are promised to every muslim that his ways are pure and obey allah till his dieing day hence a "matr" one who died on the part of islam. also on the boko haram issue i swear by allah if prophet muhammad SAW was alive today he will personally lead a crusade to wipe them out. 1 they are not muslims 2 if they claim to be they have broken the covenant of muhammad SAW with the unbelievers 3 in the same quran you qouted u 4got to qoute the verse which says  if you kill any1 for no just reason its like you have killed the whole mankind. in that same verse it says the reason you shld kill is when they kill sum1 spread corruption of when they attack you and you are at war.(refer back to the rules of war). so there for to my christian brodas and sisters passing judgement on all muslims i took my tym to study ya bible cover to cover take tym to know my religion b4 you pass judgement on all muslims... boko haram are not muslims they are not fighting for islam and non of then will smell paradise talk more of getting half a virgin.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 03:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 1-06-2013 04:09 AM (10 years ago)
We all kn its not true. U kn d muslims follow their leaders blindly even if some are fake. So they lie to them to get their attention and use them.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 04:09 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackijawboi at 1-06-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago)
Boko haram and other terrorism groups are all demonic illiterates
Posted: at 1-06-2013 07:57 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buoyantic at 1-06-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: youngrashy on 31-05-2013 05:40 PM
Some peeps are stupid,why don't u take ur time and read what d poster wrote and learn one or two things..ignorance is killing most of u..I will require u to get d english version of d holy quran and read frm begginning,meditate on d sentence or words cos they r explainable and definedable,ISLAM remains d best religion in d world..   
can u xplain diz?.
That muhamedddd
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yossman at 1-06-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
i pity u guys saying all dis abt islam.u beta dnt bring Allahs rath on urself
Posted: at 1-06-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OwesomeGod at 1-06-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
Dis mohamad sef, only ur name don condemn u, and that was why all of his followers are acting like craz people bcos thier leader and father mohamad, na mad man him be..
Posted: at 1-06-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 1-06-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago)
cant read this whole junk
Posted: at 1-06-2013 06:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- avatar2 at 1-06-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago)
70 virgins,my foot
Posted: at 1-06-2013 10:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 1-06-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- arsenal123 at 2-06-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago)
Islamic radicals understand only one thing ..... complete control & domination or death. There can be NO peace When the masses have freedom of thought under Islam.
Posted: at 2-06-2013 12:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 2-06-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago)
Islam have the corner on idiots
Posted: at 2-06-2013 01:09 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mikkiman at 2-06-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
then God would have spared sodom and gomorah
Posted: at 2-06-2013 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- arsenal123 at 3-06-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 3-06-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 4-06-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-06-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 5-06-2013 02:19 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-06-2013 02:19 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 8-06-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 31-05-2013 03:50 PM
Dont expect reply from Ajanni or candere .......shame will not allow them reply you ok nautalkam

Ubanka!

Posted: at 8-06-2013 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

5. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

14. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

15. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

18. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

19. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office