When can an African woman divorce? SHOCKING ANSWERS! (Page 3)

Date: 31-05-2013 5:49 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Vanilla Roberts
1 2 [3] 4 5
- KENNYBLUESE at 1-06-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
Naija women get grades, please go find better grade iinterview...
Posted: at 1-06-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cremey at 1-06-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: born_to_win on 31-05-2013 08:42 PM
Please oh, don't generalize and say "Nigerian women" are okay with their man cheating on them. I'm not okay with it and I'm Nigerian (though I'm not married yet, but I know I won't be okay with it). -_- And I hope you're not misinterpreting what they mean: just because they would stay with their Husband no matter what He does doesn't mean they are okay with it...it means they value their marriage so much so that they would rather stay in it and try to work on their marriage. If any woman is 'okay' with her husband cheating on her, then its' most likely because she herself is cheating on him.

you are very correct.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 12:25 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 1-06-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye#

Posted: at 1-06-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NetherlandBoy at 1-06-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago)
i cannot watch the video,where is it
Posted: at 1-06-2013 02:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- callmenow at 1-06-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago)
yet girls de complain
Posted: at 1-06-2013 03:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- petmanuel4loura at 1-06-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago)
when she cheat on her husband
Posted: at 1-06-2013 04:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghanalove at 1-06-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago)
I rather not be married than to be married to a cheating unfaithful; abusing husband. i rather just be single
Posted: at 1-06-2013 04:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chylind5 at 1-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on  1-06-2013 08:12 AM
well, im ready to be a  single mum, im so proud to be one instead of living with a man that f**ks another woman, that one no be marriage again, if i wanna phyuk, i know where to get them,... im gonna live my life the way i want, all i need from a man is baby, now i have it, i can f**k any d**k i want..... beat that.......
sweetie, you know that you are a Lady. Please choose your words carefully. Thanks
Posted: at 1-06-2013 05:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- paulohking at 1-06-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-06-2013 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- born_to_win at 1-06-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on  1-06-2013 01:35 AM
as for me na single for life, thank God my rich boyfrind don give me 2 babies already, now f**k men, i dont need them, i already have a boy n a girl, f**k marriage, marriage is where a woman will be in prison and a man will be free, nonsense, no man will ever control me, NEVER!!!!!!
Marriage is only the way you described it when a couple is not in Christ. And by saying a couple is in Christ, I'm not referring to those people that call themselves Christian just because they go to Church or just because they are a fan of Jesus Christ. I'm referring to those people that TRULY seek and follow Christ. Those people that truly love God and therefore follow His teachings. Those people who fervently seek and follow Christ out of love and true desire for Him. Those people who actually read God's Word and actually count it as food for the soul. Those people who are GENUINE Christians.
Posted: at 1-06-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lekan22 at 1-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-06-2013 06:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mejohn at 1-06-2013 07:26 PM (10 years ago)
I am a christian, and so from the christian point of view, it is wrong for the husband to divorce his wife other than on the ground of unfaithfulness, and same thing for the wife, but if the wife feels she could still move on with him then find and good, beside it will save her the shame of being a divorcee and possibly might not been able to remarry again, at least no guy will want to marry a woman who had been married before. If you know what i mean.   
Posted: at 1-06-2013 07:26 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Michaelson09 at 1-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago)
LMFAO!!! pause.... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- nsi4u at 1-06-2013 08:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: osamabinladin on 31-05-2013 09:11 PM
The summary of the whole thing is that husbands are now essential commodity,they are scarce ,so anyone you catch , just gum am like super glue.

LIAR
Posted: at 1-06-2013 08:56 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jeninflower at 1-06-2013 09:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: sugarbaby2392 on  1-06-2013 08:12 AM
well, im ready to be a  single mum, im so proud to be one instead of living with a man that f**ks another woman, that one no be marriage again, if i wanna phyuk, i know where to get them,... im gonna live my life the way i want, all i need from a man is baby, now i have it, i can f**k any d**k i want..... beat that.......
U tried Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-06-2013 09:03 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nsi4u at 1-06-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mejohn on  1-06-2013 07:26 PM
I am a christian, and so from the christian point of view, it is wrong for the husband to divorce his wife other than on the ground of unfaithfulness, and same thing for the wife, but if the wife feels she could still move on with him then find and good, beside it will save her the shame of being a divorcee and possibly might not been able to remarry again, at least no guy will want to marry a woman who had been married before. If you know what i mean.   
[/quote
THAT WAS BEFORE NOT NOW
Posted: at 1-06-2013 09:08 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 1-06-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago)
who is really the cos of cheating is it men or woman in the world today?
Posted: at 1-06-2013 10:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- fatmax at 1-06-2013 11:15 PM (10 years ago)
women do cheat too they re the ones  leading men into this cheating they have to take it becos almost all of them sleeps with married men when they where in school and other places those men don't go to other countries to cheat on there wives is the same nig women so they really need to take it or change i never said is right for men to cheat
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cocoeni at 1-06-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-06-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Senegal at 2-06-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-06-2013 12:45 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says